Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jen Mcken

04/04/2018

I had purchased your software for recovering my lost jpeg files on my latest Windows 10 PC. It works great!

Fario

28/11/2017

The Jpeg repair software worked for me. Software repaired around 50 jpeg pics and all are opening fine.

John

17/11/2017

I bought this software and repaired my corrupt photos due to virus on machine. I like batch repairing feature of this tool.

Sunny-H

07/11/2017

I had purchased this software program last night and repaired corrupt childhood photographs which corrupted from years. Thanks!

Sheleph

19/10/2017

I purchased this software yesterday and repaired my corrupt photo hold from years.
Thank you, Sheleph

Andreas

16/10/2017

I downloaded, installed and ran Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair and it recovered my photos which were corrupted. The best software at good price. Thank you.

Karen

04/10/2017

I bought this software to repair corrupted old JPEG files, and it repaired my files. Now i am very happy to see my old memories.

Nicol

28/09/2017

The software worked! I had around 400 corrupted files from my holidays. The demo version showed the preview so I bought it to repair and save the files. Nicol :-)

Yankee

18/09/2017

It fixed all the jpg files which were corrupted due to virus. Very happy...

Craige

14/09/2017

Tried using it for an issue to jpeg turning to unknown file. I downloaded and installed the program on my PC. Used the instructions and save the repaired file.

Martha

01/09/2017

Super software for corrupt jpeg repair! I compared your product with competitors and found that your software is best for repair corrupt file. Saved my precious photos :-)

Esheridan

12/08/2017

I would recommend your product to others. Very good for what I paid for.

Antonio

06/08/2017

I have purchased a couple of stellar products before. The last one is very good.

Darren

24/07/2017

Overall the product did the job and repaired the photos that were corrupted. Now I can say I am master in repairing corrupt photos.

Saurabh

06/07/2017

i had corrupted jpef files , and repaired with this software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.