Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Fario

28/11/2017

The Jpeg repair software worked for me. Software repaired around 50 jpeg pics and all are opening fine.

John

17/11/2017

I bought this software and repaired my corrupt photos due to virus on machine. I like batch repairing feature of this tool.

Sunny-H

07/11/2017

I had purchased this software program last night and repaired corrupt childhood photographs which corrupted from years. Thanks!

Sheleph

19/10/2017

I purchased this software yesterday and repaired my corrupt photo hold from years.
Thank you, Sheleph

Andreas

16/10/2017

I downloaded, installed and ran Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair and it recovered my photos which were corrupted. The best software at good price. Thank you.

Karen

04/10/2017

I bought this software to repair corrupted old JPEG files, and it repaired my files. Now i am very happy to see my old memories.

Nicol

28/09/2017

The software worked! I had around 400 corrupted files from my holidays. The demo version showed the preview so I bought it to repair and save the files. Nicol :-)

Yankee

18/09/2017

It fixed all the jpg files which were corrupted due to virus. Very happy...

Craige

14/09/2017

Tried using it for an issue to jpeg turning to unknown file. I downloaded and installed the program on my PC. Used the instructions and save the repaired file.

Martha

01/09/2017

Super software for corrupt jpeg repair! I compared your product with competitors and found that your software is best for repair corrupt file. Saved my precious photos :-)

Esheridan

12/08/2017

I would recommend your product to others. Very good for what I paid for.

Antonio

06/08/2017

I have purchased a couple of stellar products before. The last one is very good.

Darren

24/07/2017

Overall the product did the job and repaired the photos that were corrupted. Now I can say I am master in repairing corrupt photos.

Saurabh

06/07/2017

i had corrupted jpef files , and repaired with this software.

Stobe Studio

21/06/2017

I was impressed with your help desk team. I had a functionality issue, and their answer was very helpful for me.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.