Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Robert Murray

24/02/2013

software repaired my JPG images efforlessly!

Richard Morgan

02/01/2013

I received the error "The source data format is not recognized." I did not know the cause of such behaviour but after many failed attempts pf trying free software, finally I tried this one and the results were to die for.

Douglas Boyer

26/12/2012

File got corrupted due to virus infection, and as a result I was not able to access my files properly. Half of the files were coming right and half were like distorted. Then this software proved its purpose

Sonya Maley

29/11/2012

I am using this software twice. From the last version, I have found this software has improved a lot. The repair process is fast and the scanning time has improved

Mark Bailey

13/10/2012

Although I recovered my images using recovery software, still I found that the images have some greyish pattern in them. Thanks to Stellar Phoenix for this Jpeg Repair Tool Software which fixed my recovered images

Aida Vega

23/07/2012

I was searching for the best Jpeg Repair Software online and found Stellar Phoenix Jpeg repair to be the best among other similar repair software

Yvonne Nunez

12/05/2012

I find that the price is bit on the higher side considering that it only recovers Jpg files. However the high success rate of image repair makes it worthwhile

Stanford Scott

27/04/2012

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair is the best tool to recover corrupted images

Ben Meredith

17/01/2012

I found The Jpeg repair software to be a little expensive. However the success rate is quite higher

Samuel

30/11/-0001

Full worth of money and time.

Morgan Weatherly

30/11/-0001

 It keeps the quality of the repaired JPEG images just like before and there is no change in the quality!

Myron Thomson

30/11/-0001

The software has no complexities and even a layman can understand to operate it!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.