Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Stobe Studio

21/06/2017

I was impressed with your help desk team. I had a functionality issue, and their answer was very helpful for me.

Perla

05/06/2017

Your software repaired my photos that I was trying for long time.

Ruiz

27/05/2017

Im EST time and support is in Indian time not a good setup but product is good enough.

Minsin

11/05/2017

Excellent software that did what I wanted which was to recover some corrupted jpg files of much loved photographs. VERY grateful!

Maria Gillis

18/04/2017

My photo was coming blurred and the color was split into various parts. Luckily I found this software, and it saved me from doing a reshoot of corrupted images

Ron Bates

05/04/2017

Very nice and useful tool. I've been editing my jpg photos but when I started getting blank pages, I ran across this software, tried it, and it repaired them without a problem. It's a very useful tool to have around.

Maeva Parsons

21/03/2017

It is completely user-oriented software. The developers have taken care of all the requirement of the user. All options are very clear so, no need to read any user manual of it. The software has multiple photo repairing option and lists the preview of them.

Heffel

06/03/2017

Product usually works for me as is.

Zack

08/02/2017

Good software for repair corrupt photos. It is very quick in repairing the file. I selected all my photos together for fixing.

Justine

09/01/2017

Before buying this tool, I discuss my situation, which is a professional photographer. He said, he had a single corrupted photograph, and he took a paid service to for a single photo. That was very costly, and I had almost 28 pictures for repairing. The calculation was very clear to me, and without any delay, I purchased it. I am very with my product.

Alexis

15/12/2016

My sister is a graphic designer, and she purchased this software one month ago. I also use it to repair my photos. I just wanted to tell you that, it is the best investment in this price and software is useful for all types of users.

Alexis

15/12/2016

My sister is a graphic designer, and she purchased this software one month ago. I also use it to repair my photos. I just wanted to tell you that, it is the best investment in this price and software is useful for all types of users.

Rachel

05/12/2016

It is bang for the buck.

Edward

14/11/2016

I didn’t have much hope from this tool to help me to repair photos, but the result was impressive. All photos are listed and repaired successfully.

Amer

16/10/2016

Not able to repair everything D:

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.