Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Pingris

23/09/2016

It was able to repair a corrupted jpeg that I had tried to fix for years​.

Matthew King

20/09/2016

Thank you so much for your program! I was working under Windows 10 and, after one graphic update, my all photos were corrupted. Your software worked like a charm.

Summer

10/08/2016

Being as wildlife photographer, I have to wait so many hours and days for the perfect shot. I was on a project where I clicked some excellent shots. All photos lost the quality and looking blurry. It was the corruption in them and, without any delay I used stellar phoenix jpeg repair. It met my expectations.

Jake harris

13/07/2016

I transferred more than 100 photos from my mobile to laptop. I used to cut, paste methods instead of copy and paste. The storage limit exceeded in laptop drive which is almost full and, a warning message was appearing on the laptop screen. I canceled the process. 14 photos were corrupted due to this incident.

I decided to give a try to this software. I quickly repaired all the photos by this amazing software.

Patrick Wuas

12/07/2016

Excellent software to repair corrupt photos. I also tried other software but, I think your product is more reasonably priced. Thank you so much

Asharaf KP

09/07/2016

How Can i believe ? if you give a single chance to see the danged photo before paying , no need to save ... Saving only approved after payment , its ok ... this may cheating!!!

Roger Maclennan

05/07/2016

Tested 7 online JPEG repair programs, however just found this tool to be the best

Mean Junoir

03/07/2016

This my first time tried this software it's amazing. I like using this software,but i have no credit card for purchasing this software.

Fritchey

14/06/2016

Your jpeg repair software is top notch at a reasonable price. Software worked as promised and repaired client's jpeg photos that had corrupted. As I provide photography services, it is great to have an easy jpeg repair tool like yours to fix corruption issues.

Louis

08/06/2016

The Very panic situation when you lose photos. The preview mode is fantastic. I saw all my pictures before purchasing it. It is enough to build the trust.

Adrien

08/05/2016

I asked some questions in query section and they replied me very fast. I bought this tool in $39 to repair my photos. I like its fast response and process for photo repairing.

Neymar

30/04/2016

I was looking for a software to repair my photos and this fulfilled my requirements. I used its SOHO license which also extract thumbnails of my photos.

Jessie

21/04/2016

I saved some photos to enter in the blogs but due to sudden shut down, all photos got corrupted. User can select multiple file at a time and repair it.

Augustus

02/04/2016

First I experimented with photo repair techniques but all failed then, I tried this software. It saved my time and repaired my all corrupt photos. Thanks a lot

Allan

31/03/2016

There is no comparison of this software because it is having very good features. It really cares its users. My husband purchased this to repair some photos so I tried this.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.