Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Marlon

02/03/2016

The initial impression is very good of this software because everything is very clear in the interface. In a first attempt, it repaired my photos successfully. I really like this software.

Kody

28/02/2016

I do not want to take any risk with my images. Thankfully I used this tool to repair my images. This tool did its job fantastically.

Flynn

18/02/2016

I am a student and I had some photographs which I have taken for my assignment. I clicked the photos by a digital camera and quality of photos were great. When I repaired some photos by this tool then it returns the photos in same quality. Such a nice tool

Branson

04/02/2016

This is the wonderful software. Easy interface and fast scanning repairing makes it reliable. It was a good experience to handle the software. No extra burden to read out the guides and all.

Niko

31/01/2016

I bought this for my friend to repair his photos and it repaired them successfully. I received thousands thanks from his side. I also like this tool. I do not have corrupt photos yet but it this software is for lifetime so; I am ready for any problem.

Hayes

20/01/2016

Nobody can live a moment twice and photographs are memories which helps you to be happy. I had some snaps of my mother’s 50th birthday but when I opened them, they were distorted with their quality. Read so many articles and blogs then, I got the idea to use a third party tool. It really helped to me correct my photographs.

Jaydon

13/01/2016

This is the best way to repair photos because I repaired my son’s first birthday photos by this. It shows preview of damaged photos before saving it.

Alessandro

02/01/2016

I had some photographs of my London trip but when I opened them in my PC, they had blur lines. I read about this symptom and it was corruption related. I downloaded this tool and tried on my photographs. It worked superb.

Caroline

17/12/2015

It is easy to use tool.

Bailey

14/12/2015

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair is an awesome tool.

Sydneye

23/11/2015

Good… Thanks for this amazing software.

Adrian

16/11/2015

It is for lifetime in just $39.

Connor

04/11/2015

I am very popular in my collage due to this software.

Tim

03/11/2015

After using this software, I am so impressed how well it works. I worked better than othe JPEG repair program.

Angel

24/10/2015

I got the best way to repair photos.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.