Stellar Repair for Photo Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Augustus

02/04/2016

First I experimented with photo repair techniques but all failed then, I tried this software. It saved my time and repaired my all corrupt photos. Thanks a lot

Allan

31/03/2016

There is no comparison of this software because it is having very good features. It really cares its users. My husband purchased this to repair some photos so I tried this.

Mayson

24/03/2016

I do not know about the algorithm in which it is based but I really like working process. Thanks Stellar Data Recovery for this amazing tool and you did a great job.

Marlon

02/03/2016

The initial impression is very good of this software because everything is very clear in the interface. In a first attempt, it repaired my photos successfully. I really like this software.

Kody

28/02/2016

I do not want to take any risk with my images. Thankfully I used this tool to repair my images. This tool did its job fantastically.

Flynn

18/02/2016

I am a student and I had some photographs which I have taken for my assignment. I clicked the photos by a digital camera and quality of photos were great. When I repaired some photos by this tool then it returns the photos in same quality. Such a nice tool

Branson

04/02/2016

This is the wonderful software. Easy interface and fast scanning repairing makes it reliable. It was a good experience to handle the software. No extra burden to read out the guides and all.

Niko

31/01/2016

I bought this for my friend to repair his photos and it repaired them successfully. I received thousands thanks from his side. I also like this tool. I do not have corrupt photos yet but it this software is for lifetime so; I am ready for any problem.

Hayes

20/01/2016

Nobody can live a moment twice and photographs are memories which helps you to be happy. I had some snaps of my mother’s 50th birthday but when I opened them, they were distorted with their quality. Read so many articles and blogs then, I got the idea to use a third party tool. It really helped to me correct my photographs.

Jaydon

13/01/2016

This is the best way to repair photos because I repaired my son’s first birthday photos by this. It shows preview of damaged photos before saving it.

Alessandro

02/01/2016

I had some photographs of my London trip but when I opened them in my PC, they had blur lines. I read about this symptom and it was corruption related. I downloaded this tool and tried on my photographs. It worked superb.

Caroline

17/12/2015

It is easy to use tool.

Bailey

14/12/2015

Stellar Repair for Photo is an awesome tool.

Sydneye

23/11/2015

Good… Thanks for this amazing software.

Adrian

16/11/2015

It is for lifetime in just $39.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Photo Recovery

Stellar Photo Recovery

Stellar Photo Recovery software is the best DIY software to recover media files lost due to deletion..Read More

Stellar Repair for Photo (Mac)

Stellar Repair for Photo (Mac)

Stellar Repair for Photo for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos h..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.