Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Brandon

08/10/2015

Tried its demo version first then bought it.

Levi

29/09/2015

Simply amazing software.

Cameron

22/09/2015

Good software on this price.

Julian

13/09/2015

I can’t believe that it repaired my 35 photos with in 5 minutes.

Muhammad

03/09/2015

Just one word - Amazing.

Aubree

03/09/2015

My photos were badly corrupted, company refunded my money in two days.

Blake

30/08/2015

I downloaded an app, and it has malware. My system got affected, especially MS Excel file and photos. I used your software, and it repaired only half photos. So, I can give it three stars.

Kylie

26/08/2015

Amazing customer service by the company.

Alexa

17/08/2015

I am a happy customer of this tool.

Sandra R

05/08/2015

The software has the best interface and fantastic result.

Genesis

31/07/2015

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair is a great tool to repair photos.

Julian

26/07/2015

It just recovered thumbnails.

Lincoln

14/07/2015

Simple, useful and very efficient software. No ads during repairing process and its simple interface make number 1. I also love its efficiency.

Peyton

12/07/2015

I am so happy to get this software.

Stacy

02/07/2015

It’s like just wonder.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.