Stellar Repair for Photo Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Connor

04/11/2015

I am very popular in my collage due to this software.

Tim

03/11/2015

After using this software, I am so impressed how well it works. I worked better than othe JPEG repair program.

Angel

24/10/2015

I got the best way to repair photos.

Brandon

08/10/2015

Tried its demo version first then bought it.

Levi

29/09/2015

Simply amazing software.

Cameron

22/09/2015

Good software on this price.

Julian

13/09/2015

I can’t believe that it repaired my 35 photos with in 5 minutes.

Muhammad

03/09/2015

Just one word - Amazing.

Aubree

03/09/2015

My photos were badly corrupted, company refunded my money in two days.

Blake

30/08/2015

I downloaded an app, and it has malware. My system got affected, especially MS Excel file and photos. I used your software, and it repaired only half photos. So, I can give it three stars.

Kylie

26/08/2015

Amazing customer service by the company.

Alexa

17/08/2015

I am a happy customer of this tool.

Sandra R

05/08/2015

The software has the best interface and fantastic result.

Genesis

31/07/2015

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair is a great tool to repair photos.

Julian

26/07/2015

It just recovered thumbnails.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Photo Recovery

Stellar Photo Recovery

Stellar Photo Recovery software is the best DIY software to recover media files lost due to deletion..Read More

Stellar Repair for Photo (Mac)

Stellar Repair for Photo (Mac)

Stellar Repair for Photo for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos h..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.