Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Calvin

16/11/2017

I will absolutely recommend this software to recover lost data.

Matt

10/11/2017

I ran the demo version of this software and it returned 20.4 GB of recoverable data. After I purchased, I was able to save the recovered data on my machine. Thanks for this!

Johbac

01/11/2017

Thangs for good service on getting the money back. The disk was completely unreadable with any software I tried.

Danny

23/10/2017

First, I created disk image by the software. After I had tried recovering with the disk img I created. It worked! I have recovered all my data.

Thanks
Danny

Gary Marque

09/10/2017

Estimated time display for scanning process is a very nice feature in the software.

Shantel

28/09/2017

I hesitated to spend $100 just to recover some important documents. After purchasing it, I can say, my decision was right. This is the best data recovery software to recover lost documents or files. Thanks!

Viehbeck

21/09/2017

I'm a 51 year old (aka, an immigrant to the digital age) and found this software to be very intuitive and am grateful I was able to recover my data with ease!

John Wiston

15/09/2017

I lost my macOS Sierra volume while creating a new partition on hard drive. However, successfully able to recover the full data, & files using this recovery software.

Viehbeck

05/09/2017

I purchased a copy for my son's MacBook. Software is able to salvage many individual files on MacBook. You have a great product --

Shayne

29/08/2017

Great product - love it. Solved a problem that no other recovery software could.

Simon

12/08/2017

I had problems with activation after a clean install if OS X Sierra, the communication about this issue was not very easy. After a lot of e-mails finally the problem was solved.

Thanks
Simon Kossen

Patterson

03/08/2017

I downloaded the trial version, which scanned and indicated it cold recover 130GB of my photos, videos, etc. on the corrupted Mac drive. Happily I went and purchased the product, including the "Volume Optimizer".

Maria Buscher

24/07/2017

Thank you for a great product and great tech service!

Clay D

13/07/2017

I never thought the recovery of deleted photos from my MacBook is possible. I have some photos taken during last vacation. I was not able to backup those files. Thanks to your Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery, it recovered my lost photos.

Adrian

05/07/2017

Data Recovery from the Encrypted file system is a unique feature.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volume..Read More

Stellar Volume Repair

Stellar Volume Repair

Stellar Volume Repair that repairs volume errors, damaged directory, and replaces the old directory ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.