Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Carl Cooper

04/04/2018

Can't Find any better software than Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery. Amazing Product.

Rohan

14/03/2018

Fantabulous product for recovering files, no other product like this thank you Stellar.

Maria Buscher

10/02/2018

Thank you for a great product and great tech service!

Viehbeck

27/12/2017

I'm a 51 year old (aka, an immigrant to the digital age) and found this software to be very intuitive and am grateful I was able to recover my data with ease!

Calvin

30/11/2017

I will absolutely recommend this software to recover lost data.

Matt

10/11/2017

I ran the demo version of this software and it returned 20.4 GB of recoverable data. After I purchased, I was able to save the recovered data on my machine. Thanks for this!

Johbac

01/11/2017

Thangs for good service on getting the money back. The disk was completely unreadable with any software I tried.

Danny

23/10/2017

First, I created disk image by the software. After I had tried recovering with the disk img I created. It worked! I have recovered all my data.

Thanks
Danny

Gary Marque

09/10/2017

Estimated time display for scanning process is a very nice feature in the software.

Shantel

28/09/2017

I hesitated to spend $100 just to recover some important documents. After purchasing it, I can say, my decision was right. This is the best data recovery software to recover lost documents or files. Thanks!

John Wiston

15/09/2017

I lost my macOS Sierra volume while creating a new partition on hard drive. However, successfully able to recover the full data, & files using this recovery software.

Viehbeck

05/09/2017

I purchased a copy for my son's MacBook. Software is able to salvage many individual files on MacBook. You have a great product --

Shayne

29/08/2017

Great product - love it. Solved a problem that no other recovery software could.

Simon

12/08/2017

I had problems with activation after a clean install if OS X Sierra, the communication about this issue was not very easy. After a lot of e-mails finally the problem was solved.

Thanks
Simon Kossen

Patterson

03/08/2017

I downloaded the trial version, which scanned and indicated it cold recover 130GB of my photos, videos, etc. on the corrupted Mac drive. Happily I went and purchased the product, including the "Volume Optimizer".

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.