Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Chris Kahl

31/07/2007

This product is majestic because this gives us emancipation for recovering all mac files .

Howard Garst

27/06/2007

Every glitters are not gold but to be honest with you it’s a gold for recovering mac files.

Mildred Cote

08/05/2007

Now its possible to recover 100% cropped mac files ,,, this is because of stellar Phoenix mac data recovery .

Rita

12/04/2007

Spectacular product for recovering mac files.

Morris Bradford

15/03/2007

This Product works beyond from our imagination.

Gabriela Chambers

14/02/2007

There is no reason to not to buy this product.

Harold Santana

17/01/2007

Frankly speaking if you miss this product, You'd loss great experience of data recovery.

Victoria Davis

01/01/2007

I was in trouble when my data got corrupted , I spent too-much time for recovering my data but I wasn't successful… Finally I recovered my all data with the help of stellar Phoenix mac data recovery broadly speaking it’s a excellent product . Thank you Developers

Douglas Roldan

17/05/2006

I have personally used Stellar Mac data recovery software and recommend it to everyone whoever loses any of their video/audios or any important multimedia files. The software is the best safeguarding tool whenever some data loss situations.

Paula McMillan

15/04/2006

didn't worked for me at all.

Martha Hayes

16/02/2006

expensive

Pamela Gabrielson

16/02/2006

I got my stuff back safely without a single word change in my MS Office files using the help of this tool.

Carmella jone

31/10/2001

Very easy to use and secure software

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.