Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Mary Sanroman

13/02/2008

Best data recovery tool for the safe recovery of 120 GB of video files from the solid-state drives.

Gilbert

03/02/2008

Your software seems to work on corrupt media but the scan takes too long to complete. Have some flaws otherwise a helpful utility.

Valerie Forrest

17/01/2008

I just tried this Mac recovery software to recover deleted files from my external drive and it recovered all the files but some of the files are not opening, after the recovery process gets completed.

Betty Freeman

22/12/2007

Good software for data recovery with useful features that come with reasonable price.

Susan Murphy

01/11/2007

Looking forward to add some new features in the Stellar Mac data recovery software that can prove more helpful for Mac data loss. Features, which no other data recovery tool provides.

Ira Rast

25/10/2007

A genuine software for the efficient data recovery! Got back my 95% of files that were deleted from SD card.

Rosemarie

12/09/2007

Initially, I was somewhat confused when I saw too many data recovery options. However, after properly following the articles, I have successfully recovered my files back.

Elisa Bernabe

26/08/2007

Ok but too costly for single time usage

Chris Kahl

31/07/2007

This product is majestic because this gives us emancipation for recovering all mac files .

Howard Garst

27/06/2007

Every glitters are not gold but to be honest with you it’s a gold for recovering mac files.

Mildred Cote

08/05/2007

Now its possible to recover 100% cropped mac files ,,, this is because of stellar Phoenix mac data recovery .

Rita

12/04/2007

Spectacular product for recovering mac files.

Morris Bradford

15/03/2007

This Product works beyond from our imagination.

Gabriela Chambers

14/02/2007

There is no reason to not to buy this product.

Harold Santana

17/01/2007

Frankly speaking if you miss this product, You'd loss great experience of data recovery.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Have you lost your crucial data and unable to recover it? Try out Stellar Data Recovery Professional..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More