Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Betty Freeman

22/12/2007

Good software for data recovery with useful features that come with reasonable price.

Susan Murphy

01/11/2007

Looking forward to add some new features in the Stellar Phoenix Mac data recovery software that can prove more helpful for Mac data loss. Features, which no other data recovery tool provides.

Ira Rast

25/10/2007

A genuine software for the efficient data recovery! Got back my 95% of files that were deleted from SD card.

Rosemarie

12/09/2007

Initially, I was somewhat confused when I saw too many data recovery options. However, after properly following the articles, I have successfully recovered my files back.

Elisa Bernabe

26/08/2007

Ok but too costly for single time usage

Chris Kahl

31/07/2007

This product is majestic because this gives us emancipation for recovering all mac files .

Howard Garst

27/06/2007

Every glitters are not gold but to be honest with you it’s a gold for recovering mac files.

Mildred Cote

08/05/2007

Now its possible to recover 100% cropped mac files ,,, this is because of stellar Phoenix mac data recovery .

Rita

12/04/2007

Spectacular product for recovering mac files.

Morris Bradford

15/03/2007

This Product works beyond from our imagination.

Gabriela Chambers

14/02/2007

There is no reason to not to buy this product.

Harold Santana

17/01/2007

Frankly speaking if you miss this product, You'd loss great experience of data recovery.

Victoria Davis

01/01/2007

I was in trouble when my data got corrupted , I spent too-much time for recovering my data but I wasn't successful… Finally I recovered my all data with the help of stellar Phoenix mac data recovery broadly speaking it’s a excellent product . Thank you Developers

Douglas Roldan

17/05/2006

I have personally used Stellar Mac data recovery software and recommend it to everyone whoever loses any of their video/audios or any important multimedia files. The software is the best safeguarding tool whenever some data loss situations.

Paula McMillan

15/04/2006

didn't worked for me at all.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.