Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Morris Bradford

15/03/2007

This Product works beyond from our imagination.

Gabriela Chambers

14/02/2007

There is no reason to not to buy this product.

Harold Santana

17/01/2007

Frankly speaking if you miss this product, You'd loss great experience of data recovery.

Victoria Davis

01/01/2007

I was in trouble when my data got corrupted , I spent too-much time for recovering my data but I wasn't successful… Finally I recovered my all data with the help of stellar Phoenix mac data recovery broadly speaking it’s a excellent product . Thank you Developers

Douglas Roldan

17/05/2006

I have personally used Stellar Mac data recovery software and recommend it to everyone whoever loses any of their video/audios or any important multimedia files. The software is the best safeguarding tool whenever some data loss situations.

Paula McMillan

15/04/2006

didn't worked for me at all.

Martha Hayes

16/02/2006

expensive

Pamela Gabrielson

16/02/2006

I got my stuff back safely without a single word change in my MS Office files using the help of this tool.

Carmella jone

31/10/2001

Very easy to use and secure software

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volume..Read More

Stellar Volume Repair

Stellar Volume Repair

Stellar Volume Repair that repairs volume errors, damaged directory, and replaces the old directory ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.