• download
Stellar Data Recovery Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jared Paul

17/02/2018

Best data recovery software to recover lost files. The interface really impresses me.

Martin Thompson

12/02/2018

Stellar Data Recovery - Free Edition recover all my valuable lost images which belong to my late Grandma.

Steve Abbot

01/02/2018

I recovered my Video files using this free data recovery software.

Scott Graham

30/01/2018

Your product is very good. Happy to use it.

TLS

28/01/2018

Stellar Support staff person, Ravi, was outstanding in resolving my product transfer challenges! We had to spend considerable time in working through the transfer process with differing versions of the program but Ravi stayed engaged, figured out the solution and was most helpful in resolving the transfer. Highly recommend!

Santwana

20/01/2018

I am very grateful to this data recovery software. It is very user friendly.

Raymond Monroe

11/01/2018

I had recovered deleted email files using this free recovery software.

Larry Simpson

02/01/2018

Nice utility for home based general consumers. Highly recommended.

Tom Gibberson

29/12/2017

Stellar Data Recovery let us recover deleted items from specific locations. Great feature!

Mark Beaudry

26/12/2017

I face no issues while working with this software. Very easy to use even for non-techie.

Md.Ronokul Islam Shuvo

19/12/2017

Thanks.........................................................................................................................

Maureen Connors

08/12/2017

“Can’t find drive” to recover a deleted volume is a great feature.

alex

03/12/2017

Successfully recovered my deleted files.

Nick

29/11/2017

This free data recovery software is like life-saver for me. It recovered lost document due to formatting.

robert

23/11/2017

I took a video of my family on vacation. Unfortunately, the video was deleted on my computer windows. I used this software tool to recover my MOV video file. It's working but can take some time. Thanks.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More