• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Santwana

20/01/2018

I am very grateful to this data recovery software. It is very user friendly.

Raymond Monroe

11/01/2018

I had recovered deleted email files using this free recovery software.

Larry Simpson

02/01/2018

Nice utility for home based general consumers. Highly recommended.

Tom Gibberson

29/12/2017

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery let us recover deleted items from specific locations. Great feature!

Mark Beaudry

26/12/2017

I face no issues while working with this software. Very easy to use even for non-techie.

Md.Ronokul Islam Shuvo

19/12/2017

Thanks.........................................................................................................................

Maureen Connors

08/12/2017

“Can’t find drive” to recover a deleted volume is a great feature.

alex

03/12/2017

Successfully recovered my deleted files.

Nick

29/11/2017

This free data recovery software is like life-saver for me. It recovered lost document due to formatting.

robert

23/11/2017

I took a video of my family on vacation. Unfortunately, the video was deleted on my computer windows. I used this software tool to recover my MOV video file. It's working but can take some time. Thanks.

Sheen Yale

19/11/2017

Absolutely the best recovery software. I tried it yesterday, which makes me happier.

Maureen

14/11/2017

The video on the webpage helps me a lot to better understand the software working and thus able to recover all the deleted files easily. Thanks, Team Stellar for an informative video!

Thomas Wooley

09/11/2017

Scanning time is better than any other free data recovery software. Found no issues in retrieving lost files.

Maureen Galvin

04/11/2017

Almost lost all hope to get back very important audio file. Searched various forums and blogs for this. I landed here and recovered my file.

Karen Larsen

01/11/2017

Thanks for this wonderful and amazing video about the product.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.