Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Paul B

22/07/2017

Being a student, this software helps me a lot in recovering lost data and files. It certainly saves lots of my money.

Nohan

18/07/2017

Video tutorial on the page makes my work easier to better understand the product.

Teena Smith

11/07/2017

Surprised to found this software at no cost, can even retrieve complex file types. Really appreciate the developers.

Jaime

11/07/2017

Thanks for the great support.

Kanak Roy

02/07/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Sarah Tew

30/06/2017

Helps me to get back, a very valuable podcast available in SND Audio Extention.

Chenha

29/06/2017

I am very happy with this software. Was able to recover my grandfather photo for free.

Bridget Falcone

28/06/2017

Wow! Stellar Free Data Recovery perfectly recovered the deleted files.

Leoand

25/06/2017

Thanks a lots for making this software for us.

Gaz

19/06/2017

Very good product!

Barry

13/06/2017

In spite of low recovery limit, this free data recovery software is well performing.

Mark

10/06/2017

The feature to save a file in zip format is well pleased which eventually saved lots of hard drive space.

Danny

06/06/2017

I always prefer paid software over free, if I considered my data valuable. Certain limitations are found with all free data recovery software.

Elliott

01/06/2017

Completely satisfied with the efficiency and results and that too @no cost.

Louis Ryan

29/05/2017

The Free data recovery works well with my Windows 10 PC.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Converts Apple Mail into MS Outlook for Mac 2011 Tool to convert Apple Mail fi..Read More

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Efficiently converts Outlook PST files to MBOX files of different mail clients P..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.