Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Ethan Adler

29/08/2017

Cherished to recover my lost data after repartitioning

Anna

23/08/2017

Recovered deleted Outlook Express email files, without disturbing its original format.

Patricia

20/08/2017

Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery for this absolutely free software. Helps to get back around 500 MB of audio files.

Eugene

18/08/2017

a help desk that can be contacted via more than just a telephone.

Nicole

16/08/2017

I downloaded this software, advertised as free data recovery software. I've run the scan, found my missing files.

Marie Cole

15/08/2017

With the help of above free data recovery software, deleted files, photos, videos are recovered for free.

sherali khan

13/08/2017

good software is so good i have already use this 100 % working

John Denver

09/08/2017

I recovered my corrupt MOV file with the help of Stellar Phoenix Video Repair software.

Colwell

06/08/2017

A must have software tool for any kind of lost or deleted file recovery.

Christina Villani

03/08/2017

I am impressed to know about Deleted Email files recovery feature in the software.

Sindy Colson

30/07/2017

The process to recover data is very simple. Just select the drive, begin the scanning and recover the desired data.

Evelyn

24/07/2017

Data Recovery is a common problem faced by everyone. To recover lost/deleted data, it is very much recommended to use Stellar Products since it was in the arena for over two decades.

Paul B

22/07/2017

Being a student, this software helps me a lot in recovering lost data and files. It certainly saves lots of my money.

Nohan

18/07/2017

Video tutorial on the page makes my work easier to better understand the product.

Teena Smith

11/07/2017

Surprised to found this software at no cost, can even retrieve complex file types. Really appreciate the developers.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Your Lost or Deleted Data and Formatted PartitionsStellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Pr..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.