• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Scott Graham

30/01/2018

Your product is very good. Happy to use it.

TLS

28/01/2018

Stellar Support staff person, Ravi, was outstanding in resolving my product transfer challenges! We had to spend considerable time in working through the transfer process with differing versions of the program but Ravi stayed engaged, figured out the solution and was most helpful in resolving the transfer. Highly recommend!

Santwana

20/01/2018

I am very grateful to this data recovery software. It is very user friendly.

Raymond Monroe

11/01/2018

I had recovered deleted email files using this free recovery software.

Larry Simpson

02/01/2018

Nice utility for home based general consumers. Highly recommended.

Tom Gibberson

29/12/2017

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery let us recover deleted items from specific locations. Great feature!

Mark Beaudry

26/12/2017

I face no issues while working with this software. Very easy to use even for non-techie.

Md.Ronokul Islam Shuvo

19/12/2017

Thanks.........................................................................................................................

Maureen Connors

08/12/2017

“Can’t find drive” to recover a deleted volume is a great feature.

alex

03/12/2017

Successfully recovered my deleted files.

Nick

29/11/2017

This free data recovery software is like life-saver for me. It recovered lost document due to formatting.

robert

23/11/2017

I took a video of my family on vacation. Unfortunately, the video was deleted on my computer windows. I used this software tool to recover my MOV video file. It's working but can take some time. Thanks.

Sheen Yale

19/11/2017

Absolutely the best recovery software. I tried it yesterday, which makes me happier.

Maureen

14/11/2017

The video on the webpage helps me a lot to better understand the software working and thus able to recover all the deleted files easily. Thanks, Team Stellar for an informative video!

Thomas Wooley

09/11/2017

Scanning time is better than any other free data recovery software. Found no issues in retrieving lost files.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.