Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jaime

11/07/2017

Thanks for the great support.

Kanak Roy

02/07/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Sarah Tew

30/06/2017

Helps me to get back, a very valuable podcast available in SND Audio Extention.

Chenha

29/06/2017

I am very happy with this software. Was able to recover my grandfather photo for free.

Bridget Falcone

28/06/2017

Wow! Stellar Free Data Recovery perfectly recovered the deleted files.

Leoand

25/06/2017

Thanks a lots for making this software for us.

Gaz

19/06/2017

Very good product!

Barry

13/06/2017

In spite of low recovery limit, this free data recovery software is well performing.

Mark

10/06/2017

The feature to save a file in zip format is well pleased which eventually saved lots of hard drive space.

Danny

06/06/2017

I always prefer paid software over free, if I considered my data valuable. Certain limitations are found with all free data recovery software.

Elliott

01/06/2017

Completely satisfied with the efficiency and results and that too @no cost.

Louis Ryan

29/05/2017

The Free data recovery works well with my Windows 10 PC.

Marcus Tucker

20/05/2017

It's always tempting to get what we want@free. Stellar Phoenix Free data recovery is one such utility.

Lisa Herald

15/05/2017

The feature to recover specific file type by right clicking. Always helpful in case of recovering important files among the huge heap of data.

Young

09/05/2017

Thanks, Stellar! For developing such an easy interface. Retrieving data is just a matter of few clicks.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Your Lost or Deleted Data and Formatted PartitionsStellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Pr..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.