Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Marcus Tucker

20/05/2017

It's always tempting to get what we want@free. Stellar Phoenix Free data recovery is one such utility.

Lisa Herald

15/05/2017

The feature to recover specific file type by right clicking. Always helpful in case of recovering important files among the huge heap of data.

Young

09/05/2017

Thanks, Stellar! For developing such an easy interface. Retrieving data is just a matter of few clicks.

Max Gutman

03/05/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Alexand

29/04/2017

Saves lots of bugs for recovering MS office deleted files. I really appreciated and definitely share this software among my circle.

Paul Bragg

28/04/2017

#1 Data Recovery software

John Cole

26/04/2017

It was just amazing to see all my lost images and videos recovered back without paying anything. Thanks, Stellar!

Fulvio

25/04/2017

The best data recovery product. I had tried three products recuva, easues and yours. It's scan time and result is much better than others.

Bruno

24/04/2017

I have recovered around 50 photos that were deleted mistakenly by my son. You and your software made me very happy since it contained our recent trip pictures. Software is very easy to use.

Habija

22/04/2017

Your software did recover the lost files that I had lost due to a wrong format of a drive. You should allow users to save more data with free version.

Dale Wink

20/04/2017

My overall experience with this product was very good. Software was able to recover data from my corrupted HD. It took just 40 minutes to scan the complete drive and listed file for recovery.

Karen Green

17/04/2017

I love this software because of it's easy to use interface and functionality. I am not much fond of using a system; but due to the recovery of some of my critical data, I had to use this software. I enjoyed using this software. Thanks!

Adney

07/04/2017

The software worked well on FAT and NTFS format drives. I run this tool to extract data from two different format file system drives, and it scanned the drive very fast and gave me my all lost data back. Love it!

Robert

07/04/2017

Thanks Stellar Phoenix for offering this magical software to us which has the inbuilt magical powers for recovering data from RAW hard drive. I am totally amazed after using it. Can’t believe it!!! Thanks Stellar Data Recovery.

Amber Slater

06/04/2017

You saved, recovered and rebuild my hard drive. Your software recovered years of hard work back to me. I love this product.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Converts Apple Mail into MS Outlook for Mac 2011 Tool to convert Apple Mail fi..Read More

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Efficiently converts Outlook PST files to MBOX files of different mail clients P..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.