• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Maureen

14/11/2017

The video on the webpage helps me a lot to better understand the software working and thus able to recover all the deleted files easily. Thanks, Team Stellar for an informative video!

Thomas Wooley

09/11/2017

Scanning time is better than any other free data recovery software. Found no issues in retrieving lost files.

Maureen Galvin

04/11/2017

Almost lost all hope to get back very important audio file. Searched various forums and blogs for this. I landed here and recovered my file.

Karen Larsen

01/11/2017

Thanks for this wonderful and amazing video about the product.

OLIVIA Baker

28/10/2017

It rocks! A few days back I lost my college assignments, but with the help of this software, I successfully recovered all those files. Thanks again.

Thomas Foley

22/10/2017

I am happy to recover lost images.

Beltrame

18/09/2017

Thanks Stellar Phoenix for returning mine lost videos so quickly.

Joan Beron

14/09/2017

The Video on the webpage is an absolutely great guide to know more about the software.

Israr Ahmed

06/09/2017

This is a Best software for Data Recovery ..

Sandra Ali

31/08/2017

Thanks for this wizard software for saving my life and job :)

Ethan Adler

29/08/2017

Cherished to recover my lost data after repartitioning

Anna

23/08/2017

Recovered deleted Outlook Express email files, without disturbing its original format.

Patricia

20/08/2017

Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery for this absolutely free software. Helps to get back around 500 MB of audio files.

Eugene

18/08/2017

a help desk that can be contacted via more than just a telephone.

Nicole

16/08/2017

I downloaded this software, advertised as free data recovery software. I've run the scan, found my missing files.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.