• download
Stellar Data Recovery Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Sheen Yale

19/11/2017

Absolutely the best recovery software. I tried it yesterday, which makes me happier.

Maureen

14/11/2017

The video on the webpage helps me a lot to better understand the software working and thus able to recover all the deleted files easily. Thanks, Team Stellar for an informative video!

Thomas Wooley

09/11/2017

Scanning time is better than any other free data recovery software. Found no issues in retrieving lost files.

Maureen Galvin

04/11/2017

Almost lost all hope to get back very important audio file. Searched various forums and blogs for this. I landed here and recovered my file.

Karen Larsen

01/11/2017

Thanks for this wonderful and amazing video about the product.

OLIVIA Baker

28/10/2017

It rocks! A few days back I lost my college assignments, but with the help of this software, I successfully recovered all those files. Thanks again.

Thomas Foley

22/10/2017

I am happy to recover lost images.

Beltrame

18/09/2017

Thanks Stellar for returning mine lost videos so quickly.

Joan Beron

14/09/2017

The Video on the webpage is an absolutely great guide to know more about the software.

Israr Ahmed

06/09/2017

This is a Best software for Data Recovery ..

Sandra Ali

31/08/2017

Thanks for this wizard software for saving my life and job :)

Ethan Adler

29/08/2017

Cherished to recover my lost data after repartitioning

Anna

23/08/2017

Recovered deleted Outlook Express email files, without disturbing its original format.

Patricia

20/08/2017

Thanks, Stellar Data Recovery for this absolutely free software. Helps to get back around 500 MB of audio files.

Eugene

18/08/2017

a help desk that can be contacted via more than just a telephone.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More