Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Addison

06/04/2017

The ability to recover data from Windows 10 PC was my reason to use this software. It recovered my priceless photos. Thanks a Lot!

Ella Thomas

06/04/2017

This Free data recovery software is a really good option I adopted for recovering my data from the logical damaged hard drive. My friend suggested me this software, and I am happy that he had recommended me this excellent software.

Lynn

05/04/2017

Had tried many tools before reaching to this free data recovery software but unfortunately, they all didn’t work for me. After searching for hours, finally got this software and successfully recovered all my data from the Windows NTFS format drive.

Lincoln

05/04/2017

This free tool is one of the finest tools among the huge range of free data recovery software including Recuva. I used this tool for recovering my deleted photos, and it worked well for me. Glad to have this outstanding tool!

Abby Smith

04/04/2017

No Wonder Stellar developed great tools for their users. Since a long time, I am using Stellar data recovery products. Recently I tried this free data recovery software and found it as a big gift from Stellar to its users. Good work!

Macguire

04/04/2017

Amazing data recovery software!! I was able to select file types that I wanted to recover and the software recovered all the files for me within an hour!.....

Eamon Connor

03/04/2017

I had tried Recuva but this one seemed the best for me. As a old age person, it is so easy to use. Thank you so much!

Alpha

02/04/2017

This software did the trick. I was a bit worried at first because I didn't know how reputable it was.

Shannon

01/04/2017

I will recommend this tool to all of my friends. It is the best among 5 tools. Quick scan is very very fast.

Elijha Dawson

30/03/2017

These guys are awesome! They have developed an excellent software, which recovered my deleted files easily even when those files were not available on recycle bin.

Kennet

30/03/2017

It was able to recover my lost files that I had tried to recover for months.

Jorje Pee

29/03/2017

I am very satisfied with the performance of the software. I can select my desired file for recovery. Thanks!

Dorean

28/03/2017

This program is what I needed to recover my photos. Scanning process was little bit slow but recovery was stellar.It is a really good software!

Jamie Winston

24/03/2017

I have tried this Windows data recovery software for extracting my data from the Windows partition, and it worked great for it. It just scanned this drive in 15 minutes and showed me the preview of all my recoverable files. Thanks, Stellar Data recovery!

Maria

20/03/2017

Need more explanation on how recover the files

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Converts Apple Mail into MS Outlook for Mac 2011 Tool to convert Apple Mail fi..Read More

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Efficiently converts Outlook PST files to MBOX files of different mail clients P..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.