• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Christina Villani

03/08/2017

I am impressed to know about Deleted Email files recovery feature in the software.

Sindy Colson

30/07/2017

The process to recover data is very simple. Just select the drive, begin the scanning and recover the desired data.

Evelyn

24/07/2017

Data Recovery is a common problem faced by everyone. To recover lost/deleted data, it is very much recommended to use Stellar Products since it was in the arena for over two decades.

Paul B

22/07/2017

Being a student, this software helps me a lot in recovering lost data and files. It certainly saves lots of my money.

Nohan

18/07/2017

Video tutorial on the page makes my work easier to better understand the product.

Teena Smith

11/07/2017

Surprised to found this software at no cost, can even retrieve complex file types. Really appreciate the developers.

Jaime

11/07/2017

Thanks for the great support.

Kanak Roy

02/07/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Sarah Tew

30/06/2017

Helps me to get back, a very valuable podcast available in SND Audio Extention.

Chenha

29/06/2017

I am very happy with this software. Was able to recover my grandfather photo for free.

Bridget Falcone

28/06/2017

Wow! Stellar Free Data Recovery perfectly recovered the deleted files.

Leoand

25/06/2017

Thanks a lots for making this software for us.

Gaz

19/06/2017

Very good product!

Barry

13/06/2017

In spite of low recovery limit, this free data recovery software is well performing.

Mark

10/06/2017

The feature to save a file in zip format is well pleased which eventually saved lots of hard drive space.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.