• download
Stellar Data Recovery Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Nicole

16/08/2017

I downloaded this software, advertised as free data recovery software. I've run the scan, found my missing files.

Marie Cole

15/08/2017

With the help of above free data recovery software, deleted files, photos, videos are recovered for free.

sherali khan

13/08/2017

good software is so good i have already use this 100 % working

John Denver

09/08/2017

I recovered my corrupt MOV file with the help of Stellar Repair for Video software.

Colwell

06/08/2017

A must have software tool for any kind of lost or deleted file recovery.

Christina Villani

03/08/2017

I am impressed to know about Deleted Email files recovery feature in the software.

Sindy Colson

30/07/2017

The process to recover data is very simple. Just select the drive, begin the scanning and recover the desired data.

Evelyn

24/07/2017

Data Recovery is a common problem faced by everyone. To recover lost/deleted data, it is very much recommended to use Stellar Products since it was in the arena for over two decades.

Paul B

22/07/2017

Being a student, this software helps me a lot in recovering lost data and files. It certainly saves lots of my money.

Nohan

18/07/2017

Video tutorial on the page makes my work easier to better understand the product.

Teena Smith

11/07/2017

Surprised to found this software at no cost, can even retrieve complex file types. Really appreciate the developers.

Jaime

11/07/2017

Thanks for the great support.

Kanak Roy

02/07/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Sarah Tew

30/06/2017

Helps me to get back, a very valuable podcast available in SND Audio Extention.

Chenha

29/06/2017

I am very happy with this software. Was able to recover my grandfather photo for free.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More