Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Max Gutman

03/05/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Alexand

29/04/2017

Saves lots of bugs for recovering MS office deleted files. I really appreciated and definitely share this software among my circle.

Paul Bragg

28/04/2017

#1 Data Recovery software

John Cole

26/04/2017

It was just amazing to see all my lost images and videos recovered back without paying anything. Thanks, Stellar!

Fulvio

25/04/2017

The best data recovery product. I had tried three products recuva, easues and yours. It's scan time and result is much better than others.

Bruno

24/04/2017

I have recovered around 50 photos that were deleted mistakenly by my son. You and your software made me very happy since it contained our recent trip pictures. Software is very easy to use.

Habija

22/04/2017

Your software did recover the lost files that I had lost due to a wrong format of a drive. You should allow users to save more data with free version.

Dale Wink

20/04/2017

My overall experience with this product was very good. Software was able to recover data from my corrupted HD. It took just 40 minutes to scan the complete drive and listed file for recovery.

Karen Green

17/04/2017

I love this software because of it's easy to use interface and functionality. I am not much fond of using a system; but due to the recovery of some of my critical data, I had to use this software. I enjoyed using this software. Thanks!

Adney

07/04/2017

The software worked well on FAT and NTFS format drives. I run this tool to extract data from two different format file system drives, and it scanned the drive very fast and gave me my all lost data back. Love it!

Robert

07/04/2017

Thanks Stellar Phoenix for offering this magical software to us which has the inbuilt magical powers for recovering data from RAW hard drive. I am totally amazed after using it. Can’t believe it!!! Thanks Stellar Data Recovery.

Amber Slater

06/04/2017

You saved, recovered and rebuild my hard drive. Your software recovered years of hard work back to me. I love this product.

Addison

06/04/2017

The ability to recover data from Windows 10 PC was my reason to use this software. It recovered my priceless photos. Thanks a Lot!

Ella Thomas

06/04/2017

This Free data recovery software is a really good option I adopted for recovering my data from the logical damaged hard drive. My friend suggested me this software, and I am happy that he had recommended me this excellent software.

Lynn

05/04/2017

Had tried many tools before reaching to this free data recovery software but unfortunately, they all didn’t work for me. After searching for hours, finally got this software and successfully recovered all my data from the Windows NTFS format drive.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.