• download
Stellar Data Recovery Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Bridget Falcone

28/06/2017

Wow! Stellar Free Data Recovery perfectly recovered the deleted files.

Leoand

25/06/2017

Thanks a lots for making this software for us.

Gaz

19/06/2017

Very good product!

Barry

13/06/2017

In spite of low recovery limit, this free data recovery software is well performing.

Mark

10/06/2017

The feature to save a file in zip format is well pleased which eventually saved lots of hard drive space.

Danny

06/06/2017

I always prefer paid software over free, if I considered my data valuable. Certain limitations are found with all free data recovery software.

Elliott

01/06/2017

Completely satisfied with the efficiency and results and that too @no cost.

Louis Ryan

29/05/2017

The Free data recovery works well with my Windows 10 PC.

Marcus Tucker

20/05/2017

It's always tempting to get what we want@free. Stellar Free data recovery is one such utility.

Lisa Herald

15/05/2017

The feature to recover specific file type by right clicking. Always helpful in case of recovering important files among the huge heap of data.

Young

09/05/2017

Thanks, Stellar! For developing such an easy interface. Retrieving data is just a matter of few clicks.

Max Gutman

03/05/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Alexand

29/04/2017

Saves lots of bugs for recovering MS office deleted files. I really appreciated and definitely share this software among my circle.

Paul Bragg

28/04/2017

#1 Data Recovery software

John Cole

26/04/2017

It was just amazing to see all my lost images and videos recovered back without paying anything. Thanks, Stellar!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More