Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Steve Cole

20/03/2017

This program has been exactly what I needed to recover personal and professional files from a 2 TB external hard drive that resisted previous attempts to recover the data after the drive failed. Obviously, the recovery process has been a long process, but it is what I needed! I am going to see if I can recover data from a couple of old computer drives after this project is done. It is a really good investment!

Stefan Masic

19/03/2017

Very good product, With best regards, Stefan Masic.

Kimberly

17/03/2017

You saved, recovered and rebuild my hard drive. My IT department "wrote off" my computer as dead and stated the data could not be retrieved. You got years of hard work back to me. I love the product.

Matthew Boyle

15/03/2017

Thanks for uploading the FAQ’s on webpage

Karsten

13/03/2017

After a stupid formation I

abhishek

08/03/2017

Its a great softwarre. It immediately recovered my files from Pen drive. Although My data was not too much, BUT it was very important to me. Really a good software

Nobita Hilton

25/02/2017

Product wad a little pricy but recovered all lost data. Slow a bit.

Lucy

17/02/2017

Your product was a lifesaver!

Darren Ashton

14/02/2017

The feature to recover specific files helps a lot in recovering important files efficiently.

Tlima Johns

11/02/2017

Good data recovery product.

Agustin

28/01/2017

If you upgrade, try to make upgrades free or at a reduced price for those with existing license.

Lucas Jackson

26/01/2017

I bought this software to recover my data from the 2 TB formatted external hard drive. Before using this tool, I was wondering that I have lost everything permanently and will never get them back. But the help of this software I got entire hard drive data back. Such a helpful tool.

Robin Marks

19/01/2017

Helps me to recover around 750 MB of images from my Seagate external hard disk.

David Butler

18/01/2017

The software allows us to recover lost information from external as well as internal hard disks.​

Carlos

16/01/2017

Overall a great program

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Converts Apple Mail into MS Outlook for Mac 2011 Tool to convert Apple Mail fi..Read More

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Efficiently converts Outlook PST files to MBOX files of different mail clients P..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.