• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Barry

13/06/2017

In spite of low recovery limit, this free data recovery software is well performing.

Mark

10/06/2017

The feature to save a file in zip format is well pleased which eventually saved lots of hard drive space.

Danny

06/06/2017

I always prefer paid software over free, if I considered my data valuable. Certain limitations are found with all free data recovery software.

Elliott

01/06/2017

Completely satisfied with the efficiency and results and that too @no cost.

Louis Ryan

29/05/2017

The Free data recovery works well with my Windows 10 PC.

Marcus Tucker

20/05/2017

It's always tempting to get what we want@free. Stellar Phoenix Free data recovery is one such utility.

Lisa Herald

15/05/2017

The feature to recover specific file type by right clicking. Always helpful in case of recovering important files among the huge heap of data.

Young

09/05/2017

Thanks, Stellar! For developing such an easy interface. Retrieving data is just a matter of few clicks.

Max Gutman

03/05/2017

I feel so happy to see deleted files in preview files before hitting recovery button. This feature is remarkable.

Alexand

29/04/2017

Saves lots of bugs for recovering MS office deleted files. I really appreciated and definitely share this software among my circle.

Paul Bragg

28/04/2017

#1 Data Recovery software

John Cole

26/04/2017

It was just amazing to see all my lost images and videos recovered back without paying anything. Thanks, Stellar!

Fulvio

25/04/2017

The best data recovery product. I had tried three products recuva, easues and yours. It's scan time and result is much better than others.

Bruno

24/04/2017

I have recovered around 50 photos that were deleted mistakenly by my son. You and your software made me very happy since it contained our recent trip pictures. Software is very easy to use.

Habija

22/04/2017

Your software did recover the lost files that I had lost due to a wrong format of a drive. You should allow users to save more data with free version.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.