Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

ARIA Macdonald

09/01/2017

Satisfied with performance of this data recovery software. Got all permanently deleted files back. Keep it up!!

J Wenzel

04/01/2017

The trial version did not actually recover any files until it was purchased. I had to take it by faith that it would actually recover files. I suggest you allow a limited number of files to be recovered by the trial version to prove to the buyer that it actually will do the job as advertised.

Ruby Smith

21/12/2016

On previous occasions, I used some other file recovery software. Oh Jesus! It was so much time-consuming. Trusting Stellar Phoenix really saves lots of my precious time. Indeed, very fast scanning process.

Michael Denise

15/12/2016

Expect a better software support from the support team.

TomValient

20/11/2016

Stellar Phoenix is a must have product for every Windows user.

Lauren Barnes

09/11/2016

Takes lots of time in recovering 1 GB of data

brandy

15/10/2016

Very much satisfied with the performance of the product..

Karl

14/09/2016

Thanks for offering bootable disk for emergency recovery. The helpful CD helps a lot in recovering lost data from BIOS.

Peter Tucker

12/09/2016

A noted software for recovering lost data from logical hard drive issues. A software is extremely helpful in case of any unwanted data loss/deletion.

Kevin

07/09/2016

One Year Technical support is a nice feature. Support team helps a lot in solving various queries.

Carter

09/08/2016

Lost access to a folder following an XP reinstall, Stellar came through and saved me hours of rework in the event the data was permanently lost. Great product!

Otis Jonas

25/07/2016

Upgraded to windows 10, lost all my files then I found this app and I got all my files back

Sebastial

06/07/2016

This Window data recovery software is outstanding among its competitors.

Rob

05/07/2016

I would like to say that your Windows data recovery software is absolutely fabulous. I have purchased it yesterday and recovered up-to 96% of my data. Software took around 1.5 hours to scan my hard drive and transfer to recovered data on external drive. The best part is I have got all the files with their original file names.

Luis

13/06/2016

Wow your software really works! Last week I accidentally formatted my system drive. Using this data recovery product; I have recovered all my lost files, including my family photos clicked during recent trip. Now I am filling very relaxed after my file recovery.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.