Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Andreas

23/05/2017

This easy to do it software makes data recovery very easy for everyone.

Melissa Dutton

16/05/2017

Few of the software which I used earlier are either supporting FAT or NTFS file. So it was a complicated task to purchase the different software. Much appreciated the feature!

Lori Murray

14/05/2017

Stellar Window data recovery software is a great utility to use. My experience with the software is cheerful and memorable! Thanks, Stellar!

Brad Morgan

06/05/2017

Excellent data recovery software to recover lost files. When I loose hope to recover all my childhood images from one of my external hard drives. This software successfully recovered all images in the quick interval of time. Overall a nice software.

Dave Flair

25/04/2017

This is the only software whom I trust in the data recovery domain.

1) Recovery cost is much lesser as compared to data recovery services. Also, saves my time, money and energy. 2) Many features in one software, like the recovery of audio, video and text files. 3) Supports all storage devices.

Stuart

18/04/2017

One of the prominent features of this utility is to search the deleted or lost file in the volume. Being a user, it's an excellent feature which saves our lots of efforts. I really appreciate it.

Jamie Winston

27/03/2017

I have tried this Windows data recovery software for extracting my data from the Windows partition, and it worked great for it. It just scanned this drive in 15 minutes and showed me the preview of all my recoverable files. Thanks, Stellar Data recovery!

Stefan Masic

19/03/2017

Very good product, With best regards, Stefan Masic.

George Croteau

13/03/2017

The scanning process is really fast and accurate.

Lucy

17/02/2017

Your product was a lifesaver!

Deboraha Zealie

16/02/2017

Bingo. The software solves its purpose!

Carlos

16/01/2017

Overall a great program

Keith Gauthier

16/01/2017

What a dilemma, some of the video files are repaired and few are not. Surprised

Grace Carroll

12/01/2017

Appreciate 1 GB of FREE data recovery feature

Chrystal Hale

12/01/2017

Nice tool to work with. Satisfied

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.