Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Dawn Donohue

08/11/2016

All the invisible media files are retrieved from Seagate 500GB HDD 2.5 external drive.

John Simobelli

03/11/2016

My sister had all her childhood images and videos stored on Backup Hard Drive. Accidentally one of her partition was lost while cleaning system. The Software recovered most of the lost partition files from Windows 10 PC.

brandy

15/10/2016

Very much satisfied with the performance of the product..

Marsha Pollard

20/09/2016

Excellent software for hard drive data recovery.

Karl

14/09/2016

Thanks for offering bootable disk for emergency recovery. The helpful CD helps a lot in recovering lost data from BIOS.

Peter Tucker

12/09/2016

A noted software for recovering lost data from logical hard drive issues. A software is extremely helpful in case of any unwanted data loss/deletion.

Kevin

07/09/2016

One Year Technical support is a nice feature. Support team helps a lot in solving various queries.

John Bein

23/08/2016

I am not happy with the software performance

Nathaniel Mello

11/08/2016

I never found any difficulty while working with this Do-it-Yourself data recovery software.

Carter

09/08/2016

Lost access to a folder following an XP reinstall, Stellar came through and saved me hours of rework in the event the data was permanently lost. Great product!

Otis Jonas

25/07/2016

Upgraded to windows 10, lost all my files then I found this app and I got all my files back

Sebastial

06/07/2016

This Window data recovery software is outstanding among its competitors.

Rob

05/07/2016

I would like to say that your Windows data recovery software is absolutely fabulous. I have purchased it yesterday and recovered up-to 96% of my data. Software took around 1.5 hours to scan my hard drive and transfer to recovered data on external drive. The best part is I have got all the files with their original file names.

Luis

13/06/2016

Wow your software really works! Last week I accidentally formatted my system drive. Using this data recovery product; I have recovered all my lost files, including my family photos clicked during recent trip. Now I am filling very relaxed after my file recovery.

Phyllis Baron

11/05/2016

All my lost images are happily recovered

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.