Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Kevin

07/09/2016

One Year Technical support is a nice feature. Support team helps a lot in solving various queries.

John Bein

23/08/2016

I am not happy with the software performance

Nathaniel Mello

11/08/2016

I never found any difficulty while working with this Do-it-Yourself data recovery software.

Carter

09/08/2016

Lost access to a folder following an XP reinstall, Stellar came through and saved me hours of rework in the event the data was permanently lost. Great product!

Otis Jonas

25/07/2016

Upgraded to windows 10, lost all my files then I found this app and I got all my files back

Sebastial

06/07/2016

This Window data recovery software is outstanding among its competitors.

Rob

05/07/2016

I would like to say that your Windows data recovery software is absolutely fabulous. I have purchased it yesterday and recovered up-to 96% of my data. Software took around 1.5 hours to scan my hard drive and transfer to recovered data on external drive. The best part is I have got all the files with their original file names.

Luis

13/06/2016

Wow your software really works! Last week I accidentally formatted my system drive. Using this data recovery product; I have recovered all my lost files, including my family photos clicked during recent trip. Now I am filling very relaxed after my file recovery.

Phyllis Baron

11/05/2016

All my lost images are happily recovered

Grace Carter

05/05/2016

Fantastic performance. Easily recovers deleted data.

Martin Crow

03/05/2016

I had used this software in past when I lost all of my photo's from D drive. I request for help in one forum and I found This software from there. Firstly I had tried Trial version of this software and after confirming that I can recover all of my photo's I buy this software and get all of my photo's as it is . I had buy the old version But this is better one.

Great software, Great Features

Alexis Baker

02/05/2016

Very much satisfied with the performance of the product.

Tormod Steinsholt

24/04/2016

A friend of my wife had XP behave awkwardly on her laptop. She purchased an external hard drive and had someone copy files over before doing a deep format and installing XP. However, somehow her private photo album (of four years) never made it. My wife asked if there was anything I could do, I didn't think so. Phoenix recovery tool, however, made the process possible. I had an installation problem, but the customer support was very helpful. I recommend using this tool. It gets the job done. You tolerate the inconveniences when you are doing the "impossible".

Greg Storer

24/04/2016

Keep up the good work, the Stellar Data Recovery software is excellent.

Joe V., Cleveland, OH.

20/04/2016

"But this computer only prints the labels we put on all our packaging! You mean we were supposed to backup that hard drive too?" That's the story that came with the PC that unexpectedly arrive from one of our satellite warehouses. Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery was able to quickly recover all the contents of the corrupted hard drive for transfer to a new drive. The system went back into production the next day. Thanks to Stellar, we only had one business day of downtime versus the days it would take a recovery service to get around to doing the same thing at four times the cost..

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Stellar Phoenix Mac Recovery on Windows

Recovers all your lost Mac data through a Windows system This Mac data recovery o..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.