Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Peter

04/05/2016

MS SQL Server Database Recovery Software!!! Fabulous product fabulous technical support to guide one through the software. Never before have I come across such great service. You are efficiency and perfection personified. Do you know that you have devised a wonder product? I am overwhelmed with the results. I have recovered my complete spreadsheet that too totally intact as if it were never lost .Keep up the good work. you are unbeatable

Richard

03/05/2016

Stellar's MS SQL Server Database Recovery is a product that delivers the best by asking for the least. Can't imagine that a quality product like yours can come in $99 when your competitors are charging a fortune and delivering nuts.

It has not just retrieved my tables and views it has given me my life back. I had spent months on making them. Thanks a ton. I have recommended your product to all my friends and colleagues.

Cris

28/04/2016

When I saw the error message "Database constraints are not working" flashing on the screen, my heart sank and I knew that my months of hard work will go down the drains. I was shattered .I was desperate and started trying all the database recovery software in the hope that at least one would revive my full database but alas none of them could retrieve the whole stuff......Yours was the last.......I had no hopes left but your product worked wonders and recovered 80% of my lost data .....I will remain eternally grateful to you all my life

Jaxson

12/04/2016

I downloaded three software to repair my corrupt SQL database but all seemed useless & did not work. This is only software which worked.

Jesus

05/04/2016

Recovery of deleted records is an amazing feature of this tool.

Asher

30/03/2016

Database backup was old so we have no any option to restore it. I tried it and successfully recovered my database.

Mariah

17/03/2016

I didn't had the latest backup of SQL database. So i cant recover by restoring. I tried your tool and it recovered the database.

Payton

14/03/2016

I am glad to get this tool because it helped me get my data back from corrupt database.

Kaelynn

01/03/2016

The best software for database repair, I just wish the product price was lower

Miya

28/02/2016

Took 16 hours to scan the file but successfully repaired the database.

Lisa

26/02/2016

Time to say goodbye to SQL database corruption. Thank you very much for developing this tool.

Miles

25/02/2016

Stellar's 30-days money back guarantee ensures me that my money is in safe hand.

Ivan

24/02/2016

My SQL server database was apparently corrupt and backup was about 1 year old. Your software repaired the database.

Richard

18/02/2016

Can't imagine that a quality product like yours can come in nominal price when your competitors are charging a fortune and delivering nuts. Thanks a ton.

Deanna

18/02/2016

It didn't work for me. Company had refund my money.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.