Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Asher

30/03/2016

Database backup was old so we have no any option to restore it. I tried it and successfully recovered my database.

Mariah

17/03/2016

I didn't had the latest backup of SQL database. So i cant recover by restoring. I tried your tool and it recovered the database.

Payton

14/03/2016

I am glad to get this tool because it helped me get my data back from corrupt database.

Kaelynn

01/03/2016

The best software for database repair, I just wish the product price was lower

Miya

28/02/2016

Took 16 hours to scan the file but successfully repaired the database.

Lisa

26/02/2016

Time to say goodbye to SQL database corruption. Thank you very much for developing this tool.

Miles

25/02/2016

Stellar's 30-days money back guarantee ensures me that my money is in safe hand.

Ivan

24/02/2016

My SQL server database was apparently corrupt and backup was about 1 year old. Your software repaired the database.

Richard

18/02/2016

Can't imagine that a quality product like yours can come in nominal price when your competitors are charging a fortune and delivering nuts. Thanks a ton.

Deanna

18/02/2016

It didn't work for me. Company had refund my money.

Hayden

16/02/2016

Database has been successfully repaired by your tool. Thanks a lot!

Chin

10/02/2016

Few days before my hard drive accidentally damaged and I lost my database. I recovered database using data recovery software but MS SQL unable to open my database. I did research on forums and google for repair software but no luck! Thanks to this software that repaired my corrupt database successfully.

Kai

07/01/2016

We have used 2 software of your company previously but it is the best tool so far.

Mattie

13/12/2015

I purchased this tool to repair a database that was corrupt. DBCC CHECK found 5 consistency error and this tool fixed the database brilliantly.

Leona

28/10/2015

Bought this software to recover my database from corrupt mdf file and recovered my database successfully.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.