Stellar Phoenix SQL Database Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Hayden

16/02/2016

Database has been successfully repaired by your tool. Thanks a lot!

Chin

10/02/2016

Few days before my hard drive accidentally damaged and I lost my database. I recovered database using data recovery software but MS SQL unable to open my database. I did research on forums and google for repair software but no luck! Thanks to this software that repaired my corrupt database successfully.

Kai

07/01/2016

We have used 2 software of your company previously but it is the best tool so far.

Mattie

13/12/2015

I purchased this tool to repair a database that was corrupt. DBCC CHECK found 5 consistency error and this tool fixed the database brilliantly.

Leona

28/10/2015

Bought this software to recover my database from corrupt mdf file and recovered my database successfully.

Piper

07/10/2015

Simple, easy-to-use, reliable & fast software for corrupt SQL database repair.

Aria

06/10/2015

It is a remarkable tool for SQL database recovery.

Reagan

01/10/2015

Interface and functionalities are good.

Lilly

30/09/2015

I tryd Stellar Phoenix SQL database repair software to fix the database and it repaired the file successfully.

Tony B.

14/09/2015

I encountered the severe corruption in my database. I checked the error log first to know about the issue. I ran the DBCC CHECKDB (dbname) WITH NO_INFOMSGS and found the corruption related error. The typed the error message on the google and searched for the solution. I also read about this tool and read its features. I am impressed with its result.

Brody

13/09/2015

Absolutely amazing software for SQL recovery.

Diego

10/09/2015

Tried a couple of sql repair software before using this tool. It took 26 hours to scan database file. After scanning I was able to see the preview of my database that ensured me recovered database will be valid. I bought it to save database.

Molly

10/09/2015

I repaired the corruption of SQL Server database successfully.

Nora

08/09/2015

I tried to restore corrupt sql database but only 80% of database was restored.

Peter

07/09/2015

Fabulous product fabulous technical support to guide one through the software. Do you know that you have devised a wonder product? I am overwhelmed with the results. I have recovered my complete database that too totally intact as if it were never lost .

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Stellar Phoenix Access Database Repair

Repair corrupt MS Access files and recover all database objects… Here is the latest Access repair so..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for MySQL

Comprehensively repairs and restores corrupt MySQL databases Stellar Phoenix Database Repair for ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.