Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Lehuard

16/05/2017

This is one of the most useful software I've ever known. It saved my work! IT Technician wasn't able to help me. He suggested to try this software. So I did!

Michael Boddy

21/04/2017

I have been really impressed by the speed and quality of this software produced by Stellar Data Recovery!! I'm happy & satisfied with the results of Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery..

Louis Harrison

03/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery did a really fantastic job! I will definitely recommend it to all Exchange admins!

Chris Wick

24/03/2017

Stellar Phoenix Exchange Recovery is the software that I recommend to all of my friends. The software makes it easy for me to mount corrupt database, & is excellent at providing same results (edb file) which make it even more valuable.

Jean Frank

08/03/2017

I can only give my highest recommendation for Stellar Phoenix Exchange Recovery. It is an extremely user friendly and fast scanning process to repair corrupt Exchange database. The software is incredible, as I even mounted severely corrupt edb file and the eseutil command failed for the same. This is the software that I have been waiting for. Thank you!!

Bruce Leo

25/02/2017

Exchange Server had gone down, found Exchange .edb files get corrupted, tried eseutil to repair the file, but when I tried to mount it with eseutil, it failed. I wonder, how can I fix corrupt EDB files issue? I had my EDB files back-up but, it is also corrupt now. I need the recovery of all Calendars, Contacts, Journals, Distribution List and Tasks from corrupt EDB file. At this point, I tried Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery demo version. The software show edb file data in the preview, I purchased the software & repair corrupt edb file even after eseutil failed to mount the database.

Michael Jinnie

21/02/2017

We experienced Exchange server failure. We were running a single Windows Server 2008 R2 with Exchange Server 2010. Without reinstalling Exchange Server, I wanted to recover Exchange Database. I used this software & it perfectly worked in my situation. I successfully recovered database!!

Dred Kris

02/02/2017

I've never had a problem with Exchange Server, which I've been using for ten years. The first time, I experienced Exchange server failure. Exchange database gets corrupt when I tried to mount it was giving dirty shutdown error. I tried this software & it recovered my database. Software scanning speed is good. Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery is definitely a very useful tool that helps to repair corrupt Exchange database.

Dallas Fathy

27/01/2017

I am very impressed with the software!! After Exchange Server get failed, it showed a complete preview of mailboxes & recovered corrupt Exchange database in new PST file. I’m glad; the software recovered my valuable data without any data loss.

Keandy Rozer

23/12/2016

When I tried to mount the Exchange database, it was shown fail to mount error. Transaction logs were missing & even I don't have the backup. I find the solution ESEUTIL tool on forums. For this First, I have to repair database using ESEUTIL /R command & then ESEUTIL /D to defrag the database & next to execute ISINTEG -fix to finish the repair process. But it is very complex and time-consuming procedure. So I decided to use Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery for the same task. The software did a great job & in few clicks task gets completed.

brian

09/11/2016

I always take backup and never face any corruption issue with Exchange server but this time I face annoying error with Exchange server named as dirty shutdown error. Tried Microsoft tool to fix database corruption but failed to fix the issue. I checked this software as it works on dirty shutdown error, I tested demo version of the software, it show all the corrupted data preview in demo version. I purchased & recovered data in few easy steps.

Connor Walters

06/06/2016

Trial version enforced us to grab this software. High Five to Stellar!

Wayne Martinez

07/05/2016

This exchange recovery software recovered almost everything which we had lost when our Exchange Server got crashed during the maintenance work. We didn't have much time, so we started trying almost every single software we could get our hands on and nothing worked for us and couldn’t even restore 50% of the data. Lastly, we tried our luck with this software by Stellar, and this software worked and restored our mailboxes.

Timothy D. Miner

01/05/2016

Stellar Exchange recovery software is a great solution which helped us to get back inaccessible data from Exchange database that got damaged due to dirty shutdown. We used this tool which scanned our selected EDB file and displayed a complete preview of all inaccessible mailbox items. Really a great task performing software. Thanks to Stellar

Jeffrey Charles

27/04/2016

Last week some important mailboxes were accidently deleted and I was worried about the recovery, but this tool helped me to get back all deleted mailboxes completely. Highly impressed with working of this software and would like to say thanks to the developers of this recovery software

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.