Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Martinez

11/09/2017

Apart from handling EDB folder related issues, this software helped us to recover 30+ mailboxes from crashed Exchange Server. We also can’t forget to say thank you for dedicated support.

Debi Crouch

28/08/2017

Last week, our team was shocked with error message “Microsoft Exchange Server is not available”. Our team made several attempts with zero outcomes. Then our team followed the suggestion an Exchange MVP and downloaded this software.

You people save us from big trouble. Thank You!

Malcolm

10/08/2017

"This product succeded where Microsoft completely failed. However, I found the instructions to be inadequate and they did not match what was showing on my screen. Nevertheless, it did recover significant amounts of data where the Microsoft completely failed."

Soleil

27/07/2017

I would like to add that whenever I've been in touch with tech. support, the experience was pleasant and professional. Dedicated staff...I like that ;).

Ralf Frey

11/07/2017

We always feel that granular restoration of mailbox data is like a daunting assignment. From now onward, our team will use this one software.

Seriously, your team made it simple.

Angeline Cummings

12/06/2017

SAN failure was the culprit for resulting in a corrupt Exchange (.edb) database file. Our team did several failed attempted to recover important mailboxes from data center backup.

We still have no idea how your software solves this critical problem.

Jayden

30/05/2017

Now, we can access public (pub1.edb) and private (priv1.edb) Exchange folders again. Thank You!

Lehuard

16/05/2017

This is one of the most useful software I've ever known. It saved my work! IT Technician wasn't able to help me. He suggested to try this software. So I did!

Michael Boddy

21/04/2017

I have been really impressed by the speed and quality of this software produced by Stellar Data Recovery!! I'm happy & satisfied with the results of Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery..

Louis Harrison

03/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery did a really fantastic job! I will definitely recommend it to all Exchange admins!

Chris Wick

24/03/2017

Stellar Phoenix Exchange Recovery is the software that I recommend to all of my friends. The software makes it easy for me to mount corrupt database, & is excellent at providing same results (edb file) which make it even more valuable.

Jean Frank

08/03/2017

I can only give my highest recommendation for Stellar Phoenix Exchange Recovery. It is an extremely user friendly and fast scanning process to repair corrupt Exchange database. The software is incredible, as I even mounted severely corrupt edb file and the eseutil command failed for the same. This is the software that I have been waiting for. Thank you!!

Bruce Leo

25/02/2017

Exchange Server had gone down, found Exchange .edb files get corrupted, tried eseutil to repair the file, but when I tried to mount it with eseutil, it failed. I wonder, how can I fix corrupt EDB files issue? I had my EDB files back-up but, it is also corrupt now. I need the recovery of all Calendars, Contacts, Journals, Distribution List and Tasks from corrupt EDB file. At this point, I tried Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery demo version. The software show edb file data in the preview, I purchased the software & repair corrupt edb file even after eseutil failed to mount the database.

Michael Jinnie

21/02/2017

We experienced Exchange server failure. We were running a single Windows Server 2008 R2 with Exchange Server 2010. Without reinstalling Exchange Server, I wanted to recover Exchange Database. I used this software & it perfectly worked in my situation. I successfully recovered database!!

Dred Kris

02/02/2017

I've never had a problem with Exchange Server, which I've been using for ten years. The first time, I experienced Exchange server failure. Exchange database gets corrupt when I tried to mount it was giving dirty shutdown error. I tried this software & it recovered my database. Software scanning speed is good. Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery is definitely a very useful tool that helps to repair corrupt Exchange database.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.