Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Dallas Fathy

27/01/2017

I am very impressed with the software!! After Exchange Server get failed, it showed a complete preview of mailboxes & recovered corrupt Exchange database in new PST file. I’m glad; the software recovered my valuable data without any data loss.

Keandy Rozer

23/12/2016

When I tried to mount the Exchange database, it was shown fail to mount error. Transaction logs were missing & even I don't have the backup. I find the solution ESEUTIL tool on forums. For this First, I have to repair database using ESEUTIL /R command & then ESEUTIL /D to defrag the database & next to execute ISINTEG -fix to finish the repair process. But it is very complex and time-consuming procedure. So I decided to use Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery for the same task. The software did a great job & in few clicks task gets completed.

brian

09/11/2016

I always take backup and never face any corruption issue with Exchange server but this time I face annoying error with Exchange server named as dirty shutdown error. Tried Microsoft tool to fix database corruption but failed to fix the issue. I checked this software as it works on dirty shutdown error, I tested demo version of the software, it show all the corrupted data preview in demo version. I purchased & recovered data in few easy steps.

Connor Walters

06/06/2016

Trial version enforced us to grab this software. High Five to Stellar!

Wayne Martinez

07/05/2016

This exchange recovery software recovered almost everything which we had lost when our Exchange Server got crashed during the maintenance work. We didn't have much time, so we started trying almost every single software we could get our hands on and nothing worked for us and couldn’t even restore 50% of the data. Lastly, we tried our luck with this software by Stellar, and this software worked and restored our mailboxes.

Timothy D. Miner

01/05/2016

Stellar Exchange recovery software is a great solution which helped us to get back inaccessible data from Exchange database that got damaged due to dirty shutdown. We used this tool which scanned our selected EDB file and displayed a complete preview of all inaccessible mailbox items. Really a great task performing software. Thanks to Stellar

Jeffrey Charles

27/04/2016

Last week some important mailboxes were accidently deleted and I was worried about the recovery, but this tool helped me to get back all deleted mailboxes completely. Highly impressed with working of this software and would like to say thanks to the developers of this recovery software

Leo Bevan

21/04/2016

Used this software to repair our severely damaged EDB files and we were shocked to see how effortlessly this recovery tool recovered inaccessible mailbox data from those EDB files. The software recovered over 85% of the data and provided much better results than other exchange recovery tools.

George Barrett

15/04/2016

This software solved my purpose, so my personal experience with this software is great. The new feature which allows user to migrate mailboxes from one Exchange server to another is really useful for us as we are planning to migrate from Exchange 2007 to Exchange 2016.

Larry Tompson

26/03/2016

Fortunately, this software saved my job otherwise I would have been kicked out by my manager as our Exchange Server got crashed due to power failure and we badly needed the mailboxes to be restored in order to start the email communication again. Within few hours, this utility recovered everything and I was able to start the communication.

George Thomas

23/03/2016

This tool did a fantastic job for us. Now, we can access public folders in Exchange Server 2010.

Ryan Kent

21/03/2016

Our mailboxes became inaccessible due to continuous jet errors generation. I used this product to get rid of those errors. The outcome which we got was amazing. This tool took few minutes to scan the EDB files and recovered over 90% data.

Liam Buddicom

17/03/2016

This edb repair software took a lot of time in scanning our corrupt EDB files but it recovered 35% more files than other recovery software which I didn't expect.

Alexander Ziesemer

15/03/2016

Very fast software with bunch of functionalities. Loved the feature to restore mailboxes on Office 365.

Brian Morse

01/03/2016

I was trying to restore my E-mails & other mails entities from corrupt Exchange databases and got messed up. After my friend’s recommendation I read about this product. It was my first experience with this tool. I must say this tool was really a great asset for those who are unable to extract emails from corrupt exchange server database. Good job Stellar.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.