Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Leo Bevan

21/04/2016

Used this software to repair our severely damaged EDB files and we were shocked to see how effortlessly this recovery tool recovered inaccessible mailbox data from those EDB files. The software recovered over 85% of the data and provided much better results than other exchange recovery tools.

George Barrett

15/04/2016

This software solved my purpose, so my personal experience with this software is great. The new feature which allows user to migrate mailboxes from one Exchange server to another is really useful for us as we are planning to migrate from Exchange 2007 to Exchange 2016.

Larry Tompson

26/03/2016

Fortunately, this software saved my job otherwise I would have been kicked out by my manager as our Exchange Server got crashed due to power failure and we badly needed the mailboxes to be restored in order to start the email communication again. Within few hours, this utility recovered everything and I was able to start the communication.

George Thomas

23/03/2016

This tool did a fantastic job for us. Now, we can access public folders in Exchange Server 2010.

Ryan Kent

21/03/2016

Our mailboxes became inaccessible due to continuous jet errors generation. I used this product to get rid of those errors. The outcome which we got was amazing. This tool took few minutes to scan the EDB files and recovered over 90% data.

Liam Buddicom

17/03/2016

This edb repair software took a lot of time in scanning our corrupt EDB files but it recovered 35% more files than other recovery software which I didn't expect.

Alexander Ziesemer

15/03/2016

Very fast software with bunch of functionalities. Loved the feature to restore mailboxes on Office 365.

Brian Morse

01/03/2016

I was trying to restore my E-mails & other mails entities from corrupt Exchange databases and got messed up. After my friend’s recommendation I read about this product. It was my first experience with this tool. I must say this tool was really a great asset for those who are unable to extract emails from corrupt exchange server database. Good job Stellar.

George Gallagher

11/02/2016

Recovery of the failed mailboxes directly to Office 365 is the most immense feature of the software according to me. We are on-premises Exchange server organization where we usually face similar issues, like sometime we have to assign the access of old mailboxes data to remote location user, and it fails to connect with Office 365 due to random Exchange database errors. Mailbox recovery is the last option in such case to accomplish the task. This software helps us (admins like me) every day to handle such kind of critical situations.
Thanks to entire developer teams at Stellar!

Chad Silber

01/02/2016

PowerShell failed to connect the disconnected mailboxes to server. I tried multiple repair & restore cmdlets but could not figure out what was wrong, nothing worked. Just got the demo version of the software from CNET, and that’s it! Preview mode showed it does work, I purchased it.

Harvey Reid

14/01/2016

We decided to migrate to Exchange 2013 from Exchange 2010 but before starting migration, found our mailboxes were corrupt. The situation could have become even more worse while migration. Upon Googling, we got to know about this software from one Exchange MVP and decided to give it a try. Before purchasing its full version, we gone through its feature and was happy to see that this software provides facility to export repaired mailboxes to another Live exchange as well. What one could expect. Killing two birds with one stone.

Richard P. Allen

19/12/2015

Tried couple of Exchange recovery software in last few years but this is the first time when I didn’t lose any data during recovery of inaccessible corrupt mailboxes. Even manual method fails to recover 100% data but it does. This software is recommended to all Exchange administrators!!

Aaron O'Brien

10/12/2015

Keep this software whether you manage to take Exchange backup every week or not, because this tool is more than just recovery & repair utility. It helped me to migrate thousands of mailboxes to Office 365 accounts in few clicks. What’s more you can expect from a software at this price.

James Clowes

28/11/2015

Recovery of selective items from the corrupt unicode mailboxes was impossible because I can’t read German characters. I don’t know why but there are very few software that can also read German objects. Luckily I found this tool on TechNet forum and repaired severely corrupt unicode edb file.

Lucas Kappel

20/11/2015

The software does show the preview of all the mailboxes item before the purchase, so I would recommend everyone check the demo version first.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.