Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

George Gallagher

11/02/2016

Recovery of the failed mailboxes directly to Office 365 is the most immense feature of the software according to me. We are on-premises Exchange server organization where we usually face similar issues, like sometime we have to assign the access of old mailboxes data to remote location user, and it fails to connect with Office 365 due to random Exchange database errors. Mailbox recovery is the last option in such case to accomplish the task. This software helps us (admins like me) every day to handle such kind of critical situations.
Thanks to entire developer teams at Stellar!

Chad Silber

01/02/2016

PowerShell failed to connect the disconnected mailboxes to server. I tried multiple repair & restore cmdlets but could not figure out what was wrong, nothing worked. Just got the demo version of the software from CNET, and that’s it! Preview mode showed it does work, I purchased it.

Harvey Reid

14/01/2016

We decided to migrate to Exchange 2013 from Exchange 2010 but before starting migration, found our mailboxes were corrupt. The situation could have become even more worse while migration. Upon Googling, we got to know about this software from one Exchange MVP and decided to give it a try. Before purchasing its full version, we gone through its feature and was happy to see that this software provides facility to export repaired mailboxes to another Live exchange as well. What one could expect. Killing two birds with one stone.

Richard P. Allen

19/12/2015

Tried couple of Exchange recovery software in last few years but this is the first time when I didn’t lose any data during recovery of inaccessible corrupt mailboxes. Even manual method fails to recover 100% data but it does. This software is recommended to all Exchange administrators!!

Aaron O'Brien

10/12/2015

Keep this software whether you manage to take Exchange backup every week or not, because this tool is more than just recovery & repair utility. It helped me to migrate thousands of mailboxes to Office 365 accounts in few clicks. What’s more you can expect from a software at this price.

James Clowes

28/11/2015

Recovery of selective items from the corrupt unicode mailboxes was impossible because I can’t read German characters. I don’t know why but there are very few software that can also read German objects. Luckily I found this tool on TechNet forum and repaired severely corrupt unicode edb file.

Lucas Kappel

20/11/2015

The software does show the preview of all the mailboxes item before the purchase, so I would recommend everyone check the demo version first.

Jake Belstead

12/11/2015

Multiple edb file recovery at the same time is the good feature. No restriction to recover only one database at a time, as the software helped me to repair and recover all the mailboxes from the multiple database at a common place.

Luca Luft

01/11/2015

Very handy tool for granular exchange recovery. It took few minutes to recover selective item from a very large exchange database file.

Michael Lamington

23/10/2015

I only have to say your technical support team has excellent knowledge in their field. I tried several times to repair and export the recovered mailboxes to anther on-premises exchange server but it failed every time. Stellar’s tech support team guided me and all things were done easily! 5 star to support team :)

Guilherme Castro Barbosa

14/10/2015

The software scanned my 20 GB of edb file in around 2 minutes and allowed me to preview of all the mailboxes and their item without further scanning. I can’t believe it; this is too quick! I never tested any software that scanned the data so fast (especially when the database in corrupt)

Kevin Sjöberg

07/09/2015

Bit costly but a powerful mailbox recovery utility.

Hayden Miah

04/09/2015

I got back all my Emails, calendar and contacts with this tool. It is such an impressive software and Ul is simple to understand.

Thorsten Fiedler

01/09/2015


I tried this software recently and it worked as advertised and I was able to restore our all inaccessible mailboxes from damaged exchange database.

Luis Azevedo Pinto

30/08/2015

I never thought that I would be able to get my data back from EDB files. I have earlier tried to restore mailboxes from the backup but found that it was not updated. So, without wasting much time, I tried Stellar Phoenix Exchange Recovery which made it simple for me to restore mailboxes. It is truly a phenomenal utility.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.