Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jake Belstead

12/11/2015

Multiple edb file recovery at the same time is the good feature. No restriction to recover only one database at a time, as the software helped me to repair and recover all the mailboxes from the multiple database at a common place.

Luca Luft

01/11/2015

Very handy tool for granular exchange recovery. It took few minutes to recover selective item from a very large exchange database file.

Michael Lamington

23/10/2015

I only have to say your technical support team has excellent knowledge in their field. I tried several times to repair and export the recovered mailboxes to anther on-premises exchange server but it failed every time. Stellar’s tech support team guided me and all things were done easily! 5 star to support team :)

Guilherme Castro Barbosa

14/10/2015

The software scanned my 20 GB of edb file in around 2 minutes and allowed me to preview of all the mailboxes and their item without further scanning. I can’t believe it; this is too quick! I never tested any software that scanned the data so fast (especially when the database in corrupt)

Kevin Sjöberg

07/09/2015

Bit costly but a powerful mailbox recovery utility.

Hayden Miah

04/09/2015

I got back all my Emails, calendar and contacts with this tool. It is such an impressive software and Ul is simple to understand.

Thorsten Fiedler

01/09/2015


I tried this software recently and it worked as advertised and I was able to restore our all inaccessible mailboxes from damaged exchange database.

Luis Azevedo Pinto

30/08/2015

I never thought that I would be able to get my data back from EDB files. I have earlier tried to restore mailboxes from the backup but found that it was not updated. So, without wasting much time, I tried Stellar Phoenix Exchange Recovery which made it simple for me to restore mailboxes. It is truly a phenomenal utility.

Faustin Dubois

19/08/2015

Really, one of the best exchange recovery tool with high recovery rate

Ben Neumann

10/08/2015

Easily repaired my damaged edb file and restored the recovered mailboxes on server again

Henry Sylvain

24/07/2015

We are using this software from past 3.5 years and every time it restored inaccessible mailboxes. Our company is totally dependent upon this software whenever any EDB files gets corrupt.

Dennis D. Taylor

21/07/2015

As per my experience, the recovery rate this software is far better than any other tool

Victor Ekström

10/07/2015

Unbeatable product developed by Stellar. In my opinion, it saves your time and efforts in restoring inaccessible mailboxes without any modification and damage to data.

Valiant Tollmache

24/06/2015

Best mailbox recovery out there. It performed all functions I needed.

Miroslav Chaloupka

22/06/2015

Just upgraded to windows server 2012 from 2008. Working very efficiently on newly configured server tool

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Stellar EDB to PST Converter

Convert online/offline Exchange EDB files into PST files Stellar EDB to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Stellar Exchange Toolkit

Powerful Tool to Effectively tackle Exchange issues Stellar Exchange Toolkit ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.