Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

les wymer

14/09/2012

I am sure it will be good, and I am looking forward to receiving
it. no time wasted taking my money, but no rush to see I get it.
will cancel if it is too much longer. les

Ruth

23/08/2012

Quite attractive features. This software is really using a strong algorithm as written about it on the page. This can easily recover different file formats. Thanks Stellar.

Nancy

12/07/2012

Easily able to recover my deleted partition with the help of this amazing tool. Nice software.

Margaret

17/06/2012

I had tested this software and found that it is quite an amazing software for a data recovery. The darker area of this software is only its scanning speed, but this can be ignored due to its productive output.

Kevin Young

24/05/2012

This software doesn’t show the preview of this large files to recovery. Really bad.

Arthur Walter

01/05/2012

Stellar data recovery software is a wizard tool. It recovered all my lost images, videos and other files due to accidental deletion.

Jasaus

14/04/2012

I feel lucky to write about this magical software which had recovered my lost data from my wife’s hard drive. The data was so valuable for her that at any cost, she has to recover it.

Glenn Tamar

24/03/2012

One of the finest Windows data recovery software ever developed. Keep it up the good work

George P

14/03/2012

I had easily recovered my college presentations with the help of this software. This is really amazing. Nice piece of software.

Sarah

08/03/2012

Being a tech guy, I had tried this software to recover my 5 GB data from my 8-year hard drive. I was surprised to see the results. Apart from getting the results, this software shows me the files listed into it before opting for recovery. This helped me to recover only my valuable data. Thanks!

Betty

26/02/2012

Feeling glad to have this software. Really impressive.

Ronald

09/01/2012

Interesting Features. Highly recommended due to its advanced quality and features.

Rahul Swamy

17/11/2011

RAW Recovery feature by Stellar Phoenix makes it ahead from other software in the market.

Brian

16/04/2011

Uses strong and powerful mechanism to recover the lost or deleted method. Helpful software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.