Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.3

4.3 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Robert Miller

08/11/2014

This is a trustful software which I can easily recommend to others. This software does what it says. Not, experienced all the features of this software yet, but, capable of recovering all my data with the help of it.

Daniel

08/10/2014

Excellent customer service. People are really helpful of this company.

Thomas Moore

05/10/2014

The time for recovering the data has become reduced with the help of this software. Perfect software at worth price.

Joseph Clark

04/10/2014

Perfection in professional glory. It's astonishing features makes it distinguished from the other data recovery software. Cheers!!!

Harmison

17/09/2014

One of the best feature which I found in the software is Pre-recovery preview of files. Certainly, for consumers like me, it was the best thing to saw all my lost files again. Overall a good performance!

Richard Clark

22/08/2014

I want to recover my presentation folder which has been by mistakenly deleted by myself. I am trying to recover it with r*** software but was not able to recover it. So, I decided to give a chance to this software with the hope that it will work for me. And it’s my good luck to have this software for me to recover my data. I got all the presentation files under the Presentation Folder and that too with the proper file name.

Jacob Martin

14/07/2014

It’s as a “Big Things come in Small Packages”. Very impressive.

Jeff Miller

08/07/2014

I have recently updated to Windows 10 from Windows 7, and while doing so, some of my documents have been lost automatically. I don’t know the reason behind it. So, I searched the solution of this issue and found this software. I have many times heard a name of Stellar; so, blindly trusts the software and purchased it. This software works like a magical wand for me. I am capable of recovering my data. Thanks.

Noah Hall

20/06/2014

Not bad. Only the price and scanning speed have to be improved, rest all is perfect.

David Brown

15/06/2014

This software is really helpful in finding the partitions. I had recently performed this on my system and build the partition again.

Ethan Hall

14/06/2014

I think that it’s my good luck to have this software in my life. It saves my job.

Zadd Bott

06/06/2014

Just recovered lost partition from Stellar Data Recovery Tool.

Paul Moore

24/05/2014

While working on a system, I had mistakenly deleted my official file which I have to send to my boss next day morning. But, it was a dark situation for me as I don’t know the solution for this. I made a call to my friend and got to know about this software. I followed his words and had easily recovered my data with the help of this software. Thanks Stellar!!!

Sarah Parker

20/05/2014

My boss has lost its relevant documentation which he has kept in his laptop. He has to discuss with its board meeting, but, he doesn't have any solution for the same. So, he shares this issue with me. I immediately recommended this software to him, as I have already a user of this amazing software. This really works for him, and my words become appreciable in the whole office. Thank you Stellar!!!

David Sailor

18/05/2014

Few days back, I had formatted my system in which I had lost all the backup of my MS-Outlook emails. I really need those emails as those were my official emails. I heard about this product from my friend, and I purchased this product.... I was amazed to see that how easily I recover all of my emails within a short period of time... It really works great.... Thanks Stellar...

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.