Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Francesco ARDIZZONE

28/10/2015

This tool is fast and easy to use as well

Anna

27/10/2015

It is easy to use plus gives advanced options for recovery if needed.

Rosa

29/09/2015

I liked its search volume option which helps to detect the unrecognized hard drive. After deleting the drive it starts the drive scanning and recovery process.

Angela

22/09/2015

this tool is a life saver for me as it recovered my some confidential documents which I needed the most

Joe H.

13/09/2015

My experience with this software is very amazing. It’s easy to use interface really impressed me a lot. I am really in love with it.

Allen Brown

11/08/2015

Preview of files before recovery is a noteworthy feature.

Maureen Caprino

06/08/2015

The software is over-priced as per its performance. Price is a deciding factor for many users like me.

John Miller

24/07/2015

Love its advanced features. Quite able to recover the data from my 50 GB hard drive.

Steve Benneth

16/07/2015

Don't find any difficulty in retrieving data from WD Hard Drive.

Donald Harris

26/06/2015

Being a tech guy, I must say that no doubt, this software is such a powerful software which can recover a data efficiently; but, it’s a lie that the free version of this software can recover your data. It is only 1GB data which you can recover it for FREE. But, the efficient output of this software will cover all its drawback and issues.

Charlie Forlay

23/06/2015

With brand new User Interface, recovering data is, even more, simpler and easier.

Mbucci

23/05/2015

Its my pleasure to use this magical data recovery tool. I am really impressed with the way it recovers the data. I had by mistakenly deleted my folder which carries the pics of my precious moment. I really feel sad after this. Somehow, I get to know about this data recovery tool and I easily recovered all the pics which I had lost accidentally. Thanks to the developers of this tool.

Padova

12/05/2015

Grazie a Stella Phoenix ho recuperato tutti i dati di un Hard Disk esterno, ho trovato il software molto semplice da utilizzare e ottimo come funzionalità. Per la mia esperienza è un software che consiglio anche per il prezzo contenuto. Luca Zanchin

Michael Franklin

18/04/2015

One of the finest data recovery software ever produced.

Allen Brown

17/04/2015

System Startup Disc along with the software is the best combination. This is called complete solution.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows recovery software to get back..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.