Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.3

4.3 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Karen William

06/06/2013

Wasted 10 minutes of mine while recovering my data. It takes a lot of time to scan.

James Oscar

25/05/2013

One of the fastest hard drive recovery software on the planet. Amazed with performance and output.

Rolando

12/05/2013

I Used Stellar Phoenix on the recommendation of my friend when I lost accidentally lost my data from a crashed hard drive. I went to Stellar website I download the software name Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software(v 4.1). I used and I get my lost data. The speed to recover data and features is very decent to use.

Peter Amanda

11/05/2013

Thanks for recovering my data from CF card

Lisa Baker

07/05/2013

Excellent software. Impressed with its process of recovering the data very easily.

Kenneth Garcia

05/05/2013

Being a technical guy, I would like to appreciate this software for its output. But, one thing which makes it lag behind the other software is its old interface. No doubt, it’s easy to use, but the old interface will not make it attractive to work. I think you have to improve this issue.

Amy Carroll

18/04/2013

What’s interesting about this utility is that it even recover from formatted volumes.

James White

22/03/2013

My drive which is full of my lovable pictures, videos, movies, etc. has suddenly become invisible for me. At the moment, I don’t understand what it happens. Then, I decided to recover it back with the help of a data recovery software. Luckily, I was aware of this software, so quickly, I had recovered all my stuff which has lost unknowingly from my system. Thanks Stellar.

Mark Anderson

15/03/2013

Fake software. It says that it has a free version also. But, it can only recover upto 1 GB. Can’t trust this software. Disappointed.

Jason Hernandez

23/02/2013

Glad to have this software in my life. I had recovered my 20 GB data from my 5 years old hard drive and that too without any tension. Its simple interface makes me crazy of running this software. Now, I am confident that if ever, I will lose my file or data, I’ll run this software and will easily recover it back. Thanks stellar!!!

Jeff

06/11/2012

Easily able to recover the partitions. Nice software.

Sarah Pilar

25/09/2012

This utility works well for recovering lost data from SD card

Sharon

19/09/2012

The perfect tool for data recovery and partition recovery. I had used this software to recover the partition of my system as well as recover my data. Got impressive results. Thanks!

les wymer

14/09/2012

I am sure it will be good, and I am looking forward to receiving
it. no time wasted taking my money, but no rush to see I get it.
will cancel if it is too much longer. les

Ruth

23/08/2012

Quite attractive features. This software is really using a strong algorithm as written about it on the page. This can easily recover different file formats. Thanks Stellar.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.