Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Steven

16/04/2014

It’s a glorious piece of software which works on my system with its powerful and advanced features. Love to have this software.

Robert Miller

08/03/2014

I had tried this software at my own risk. I don’t have any knowledge about a Data Recovery software; but, after attempting the recovery from this software, I am quite confident that now, I can recover my data without anybody’s help. Thanks for an easy to use interface.

John

16/02/2014

Easily recovered my deleted emails from MS- Outlook. Glad to have this software in my life.

Henry Leo

29/01/2014

It was nothing wrong to say about above-mentioned software, one-stop solution for all your data recovery problems.

Jennifer White

10/01/2014

Clearly defined interface with the powerful and stunning algorithm. Results 100%.

Robert Brown

04/01/2014

Being a tech guy, I have tested and enjoyed all the amazing features of this software and am sure to recommend this software for about more than 100%.

Maria Garcia

22/11/2013

Thanks for this magical software which had easily recovered my data from a RAW hard drive.

James Williams

17/09/2013

Price range is really very high. No doubt, the product is very impressive, but, I think it should be somehow low.

Georgia Angeli

08/08/2013

Stellar Phoenix tool helps me to recover WMA audio files. While a couple of others software discourage me.

Christine Edwina

05/08/2013

Stellar software always brings new innovation with its all software versions. Appreciated.

Cora Cliffboard

20/07/2013

It recovered my data of worth million of dollars which are earlier inaccessible to my hard drive partitions

James Oscar

25/05/2013

One of the fastest hard drive recovery software on the planet. Amazed with performance and output.

Rolando

12/05/2013

I Used Stellar Phoenix on the recommendation of my friend when I lost accidentally lost my data from a crashed hard drive. I went to Stellar website I download the software name Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Software(v 4.1). I used and I get my lost data. The speed to recover data and features is very decent to use.

Peter Amanda

11/05/2013

Thanks for recovering my data from CF card

Lisa Baker

07/05/2013

Excellent software. Impressed with its process of recovering the data very easily.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Deleted Files with the Best Mac Data Recovery Software  Mac Data Recovery software res..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.