Stellar Data Recovery Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Henry Roger

11/03/2015

The performance of the software is OK. But I hope for better support services also. Mixed reactions.

Micheal

10/03/2015

Concealing the truth that its free version can recover all the data is very sad. I have heard about this software since a long time, but, when today, I had used this software, I found that after recovering my 1GB data, it asked me for the Activation Key, which was surprising to me. I have to recover my data, so I have to purchase this software. The software works great.

Susan Clark

11/02/2015

I thought that this software is like the other software which says that they can easily recover the data, but at the time of practical implementation, they fails. Being a tech-savvy guy, I want to try this software also. So, I step forward myself towards the process of this software. I am surprised to see its output. It’s really astonishing. Thanks Stellar for introducing such a nice product for your users.

Micheal

02/02/2015

This software becomes so special for me as it had recovered my Marriage’s pics from my logically damaged hard drive. I was earlier not sure about the product, but, when I had used this software, I am capable of recovering the pictures with the help of a same. Thanks Stellar for making my day!!!

Jayden

15/01/2015

Does what exactly it says. Easily recovered all my data very easily. Impressive features.

Antony

04/01/2015

Like its name, this software really works and recover in highly efficient and professional way. I found no difficulty in recovering entire partition data from my Seagate hard drive. The scanning engine is really fast which really impresses me and saves lots of my time.

Megan Conaway

20/12/2014

It is well supported to my Windows XP PC.

Robert Miller

08/11/2014

This is a trustful software which I can easily recommend to others. This software does what it says. Not, experienced all the features of this software yet, but, capable of recovering all my data with the help of it.

Daniel

08/10/2014

Excellent customer service. People are really helpful of this company.

Thomas Moore

05/10/2014

The time for recovering the data has become reduced with the help of this software. Perfect software at worth price.

Joseph Clark

04/10/2014

Perfection in professional glory. It's astonishing features makes it distinguished from the other data recovery software. Cheers!!!

Harmison

17/09/2014

One of the best feature which I found in the software is Pre-recovery preview of files. Certainly, for consumers like me, it was the best thing to saw all my lost files again. Overall a good performance!

Richard Clark

22/08/2014

I want to recover my presentation folder which has been by mistakenly deleted by myself. I am trying to recover it with r*** software but was not able to recover it. So, I decided to give a chance to this software with the hope that it will work for me. And it’s my good luck to have this software for me to recover my data. I got all the presentation files under the Presentation Folder and that too with the proper file name.

Jacob Martin

14/07/2014

It’s as a “Big Things come in Small Packages”. Very impressive.

Jeff Miller

08/07/2014

I have recently updated to Windows 10 from Windows 7, and while doing so, some of my documents have been lost automatically. I don’t know the reason behind it. So, I searched the solution of this issue and found this software. I have many times heard a name of Stellar; so, blindly trusts the software and purchased it. This software works like a magical wand for me. I am capable of recovering my data. Thanks.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Are you facing data loss crisis and unable to recover your lost data? You have found the right solut..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery is the right tool to recover every bit of your lost data on Windows—documents,..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.