Stellar Data Recovery Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Maria Garcia

22/11/2013

Thanks for this magical software which had easily recovered my data from a RAW hard drive.

James Williams

17/09/2013

Price range is really very high. No doubt, the product is very impressive, but, I think it should be somehow low.

Georgia Angeli

08/08/2013

Stellar tool helps me to recover WMA audio files. While a couple of others software discourage me.

Christine Edwina

05/08/2013

Stellar software always brings new innovation with its all software versions. Appreciated.

Cora Cliffboard

20/07/2013

It recovered my data of worth million of dollars which are earlier inaccessible to my hard drive partitions

James Oscar

25/05/2013

One of the fastest hard drive recovery software on the planet. Amazed with performance and output.

Rolando

12/05/2013

I Used Stellar on the recommendation of my friend when I lost accidentally lost my data from a crashed hard drive. I went to Stellar website I download the software name Stellar Windows Data Recovery Software(v 4.1). I used and I get my lost data. The speed to recover data and features is very decent to use.

Peter Amanda

11/05/2013

Thanks for recovering my data from CF card

Lisa Baker

07/05/2013

Excellent software. Impressed with its process of recovering the data very easily.

Kenneth Garcia

05/05/2013

Being a technical guy, I would like to appreciate this software for its output. But, one thing which makes it lag behind the other software is its old interface. No doubt, it’s easy to use, but the old interface will not make it attractive to work. I think you have to improve this issue.

Amy Carroll

18/04/2013

What’s interesting about this utility is that it even recover from formatted volumes.

James White

22/03/2013

My drive which is full of my lovable pictures, videos, movies, etc. has suddenly become invisible for me. At the moment, I don’t understand what it happens. Then, I decided to recover it back with the help of a data recovery software. Luckily, I was aware of this software, so quickly, I had recovered all my stuff which has lost unknowingly from my system. Thanks Stellar.

Jason Hernandez

23/02/2013

Glad to have this software in my life. I had recovered my 20 GB data from my 5 years old hard drive and that too without any tension. Its simple interface makes me crazy of running this software. Now, I am confident that if ever, I will lose my file or data, I’ll run this software and will easily recover it back. Thanks stellar!!!

Jeff

06/11/2012

Easily able to recover the partitions. Nice software.

Sarah Pilar

25/09/2012

This utility works well for recovering lost data from SD card

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Are you facing data loss crisis and unable to recover your lost data? You have found the right solut..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery is the right tool to recover every bit of your lost data on Windows—documents,..Read More