Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Peter Versi

03/06/2016

I'm glad using your program

Aohare

31/05/2016

"Finds partitions easily and builds them quickly."

Akieran

03/05/2016

It successfully accessed, and recovered information from, a drive I couldn't even mount.

Lyle

01/05/2016

The free trial, where a prospective customer can see exactly what your product can do, is brilliant! There is no question, really, about what the program can do. Of course, some files may not be recoverable, but the scope of the program's efforts is quite clear. Other products claim to be able to recover files from a disk that is damaged, but in reality do not even try. Thank you for a wonderful product that recovered irreplaceable files from a hard disk that would not even mount. I hope I never have to use your product again (I back things up much better now!), but I derive a lot of comfort from knowing I have it if I need it.

Greg

25/04/2016

Your software worked flawlessly. I had a boot drive that would continually loop and go into "safe mode" upon boot up. I could not boot into DOS to see what was out there. As a matter of fact, when I placed the drive in another machine and tried to access it, the drive was not recognized and I was asked to format it. I thought for sure this drive was trashed. I had over 3gb of photos on this drive. I first ran the free version on the faulty hard drive to see if it would even find what I was looking for. After it found what I was looking for, I purchased the full version and recovered all my data easily. Your software was very easy to used, and I would definitely recommend it to others. Kudos to all involved.

Joshua Johnson

16/03/2016

Having astounding features. Like it a lot!!!

Ivy Lamb

15/03/2016

Very few companies are providing system startup disk along with the software. Salvage my data when the system fails to boot.

Christopher Jones

14/03/2016

Perfect product for data recovery, but needs to impove the speed for scanning.

Matthew Williams

09/03/2016

Very impressive!!! Would like to recommend to others.

Fairchild

03/03/2016

I have a 1TB drive in 2 partitions that wouldn\'t mount. The computer said the drive was unreadable and needed to be initialized. Disk Utility and Disk Warrior were of no help. They both saw the drive as a single 1TB drive which I couldn\'t access. Then here comes Phoenix. It located the missing volumes and so far, all the data that was on the drive. I\'m in the middle of two important projects and not all the files were backed up yet. I am impressed.

Andrew Brown

02/03/2016

Good features come with reasonable price.

Broxton

02/03/2016

Your software saved my butt!!

Nathan Martin

27/02/2016

Its like a big things come in small packages. Astounding features with perfect price range. Thanks.

Logan Thompson

24/02/2016

Perfect product with good customer service.

Drennon

23/02/2016

I'd suggest your website needs more clarify information. To be honest, I almost dismissed your website to find another website for data recovery.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volumes Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recov..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery

The Best Mac Data Recovery Software to Recover Deleted FilesStellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery progra..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.