Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

kwhegy

18/05/2017

Good jop and keep it up , l was in bad need for such application since I have lost an important data even though it was not the whole data but it was almost complete. Thanking you

Carie Freg

11/05/2017

In the hard times of data lost. Stellar data recovery software comes up as a warrior recovery software for me. All my official files are recovered back after recovery process.

Raymond

02/05/2017

Being a journalist I always carry multiple storage devices for storage purpose. Frequently deals with data recovery problems due to the formatting of sd card and external hard drives. Good to know that Stellar data recovery software retrieves data from all the storage devices.

Kelly Redmon

27/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery Professional is a highly efficient tool. It was really easy to use software for a non-techie person like me. The recovery steps are explained in simple words. In fact, I feel lucky to get special discount when purchasing this software

Ian

23/04/2017

Overall, I rate Stellar Phoenix with 4stars out of 5 with its user friendly interface and easy to operate procedure when recovering files and like from other recovery tool that I have tested so far it can manage to retrieve those deleted files and formatted drives and sdcards as well.

Martha Sue

17/04/2017

No great offers found on the software deal

subho

10/04/2017

awesome product...i just loved it

Steve Cole

20/03/2017

This program has been exactly what I needed to recover personal and professional files from a 2 TB external hard drive that resisted previous attempts to recover the data after the drive failed. Obviously, the recovery process has been a long process, but it is what I needed! I am going to see if I can recover data from a couple of old computer drives after this project is done. It is a really good investment!

Kimberly

17/03/2017

You saved, recovered and rebuild my hard drive. My IT department "wrote off" my computer as dead and stated the data could not be retrieved. You got years of hard work back to me. I love the product.

Karsten

13/03/2017

After a stupid formation I´m so happy to get it back by all former names of files - thank you.

abhishek

08/03/2017

Its a great softwarre. It immediately recovered my files from Pen drive.
Although My data was not too much, BUT it was very important to me.
Really a good software

Shiva Murthy

26/02/2017

Thumbs up for Turn On-Off Preview feature.

Nobita Hilton

25/02/2017

Product wad a little pricy but recovered all lost data. Slow a bit.

Richard O'Connor

20/02/2017

I get to know about this software after being published & reviewed in PC Mag. Even I enjoyed the software simple recovery steps.

Revin

16/02/2017

Successfully recovered all the deleted musical files from my external Seagate hard drive.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows recovery software to get back..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.