Stellar Data Recovery Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jane June

02/11/2016

Data Recovery from unbootable system even makes this utility more promising and useful.

Martin

20/10/2016

It is the only software wich recoverded my Data with every Name.

Jane Dickstein

11/10/2016

The deep scan feature really impressed me for a highly corrupted hard drive.

RK Enterprises

07/10/2016

Stellar Windows Data Recovery – Professional has a user-friendly interface. It’s easy to recover lost files for a non-technical businessman like me.

Concetta Castro

05/10/2016

The feature to support most of the files types is really appreciated

Donald Ball

20/09/2016

Magnificent software for lost/deleted Windows files recovery.

 Gomez

14/09/2016

Few days back, I had lost my data from hard drive. I need to restore as it was my official data. Earlier, I didn't trust the website after reading some reviews of customers, I think to give a try to it. I downloaded Stellar Data Recovery Professional' and now I have my lost data. Thanks for this amazing tool.

Peter Sherlock

06/09/2016

Successfully recovered important deleted files after deep scan.

Trevor Blaisdell

01/09/2016

I get to know about this wonderful software when one of my old & partially scratched CD starts behaving abnormally on my PC. Using Stellar Data Recovery software overcome all my worries.

Nate Lord

25/08/2016

A wizard tool to retrieve lost/deleted data from any storage device.

John Larsen

22/08/2016

Make the product cover more options for recovery and possibly with the extra tool to erase unwanted files.

Paulseen

19/08/2016

I just tried this software to recover lost files from my external drive and it recovered all the files but some of the files are not opening.

Lynne Celli

19/08/2016

I am happy to share that this software recovered full partition data.

Maria

16/08/2016

The best thing about this software is its compatibility with Windows 10. I had Windows 10 and had lost my data after Anniversary Update. Then, I searched for the solution for the same and found the blog written on Stellar’s website, with the help of which, I get to know about this software.

Robin Chase

11/08/2016

I usually create an image of the entire partition to ensure no files are lost during a recovery process

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac

Are you facing data loss crisis and unable to recover your lost data? You have found the right solut..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery

Stellar Data Recovery is the right tool to recover every bit of your lost data on Windows—documents,..Read More