Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Martin

20/10/2016

It is the only software wich recoverded my Data with every Name.

Jane Dickstein

11/10/2016

The deep scan feature really impressed me for a highly corrupted hard drive.

RK Enterprises

07/10/2016

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional has a user-friendly interface. It’s easy to recover lost files for a non-technical businessman like me.

Concetta Castro

05/10/2016

The feature to support most of the files types is really appreciated

Donald Ball

20/09/2016

Magnificent software for lost/deleted Windows files recovery.

 Gomez

14/09/2016

Few days back, I had lost my data from hard drive. I need to restore as it was my official data. Earlier, I didn't trust the website after reading some reviews of customers, I think to give a try to it. I downloaded Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional' and now I have my lost data. Thanks for this amazing tool.

Peter Sherlock

06/09/2016

Successfully recovered important deleted files after deep scan.

Trevor Blaisdell

01/09/2016

I get to know about this wonderful software when one of my old & partially scratched CD starts behaving abnormally on my PC. Using Stellar Data Recovery software overcome all my worries.

Nate Lord

25/08/2016

A wizard tool to retrieve lost/deleted data from any storage device.

John Larsen

22/08/2016

Make the product cover more options for recovery and possibly with the extra tool to erase unwanted files.

Paulseen

19/08/2016

I just tried this software to recover lost files from my external drive and it recovered all the files but some of the files are not opening.

Lynne Celli

19/08/2016

I am happy to share that this software recovered full partition data.

Maria

16/08/2016

The best thing about this software is its compatibility with Windows 10. I had Windows 10 and had lost my data after Anniversary Update. Then, I searched for the solution for the same and found the blog written on Stellar’s website, with the help of which, I get to know about this software.

Robin Chase

11/08/2016

I usually create an image of the entire partition to ensure no files are lost during a recovery process

Karen

08/08/2016

it saved me when my hard drive died

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.