Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Ivy Lamb

15/03/2016

Very few companies are providing system startup disk along with the software. Salvage my data when the system fails to boot.

Christopher Jones

14/03/2016

Perfect product for data recovery, but needs to impove the speed for scanning.

Leo Clemencia

10/03/2016

Software performance was OK.

Matthew Williams

09/03/2016

Very impressive!!! Would like to recommend to others.

Fairchild

03/03/2016

I have a 1TB drive in 2 partitions that wouldn\'t mount. The computer said the drive was unreadable and needed to be initialized. Disk Utility and Disk Warrior were of no help. They both saw the drive as a single 1TB drive which I couldn\'t access. Then here comes Phoenix. It located the missing volumes and so far, all the data that was on the drive. I\'m in the middle of two important projects and not all the files were backed up yet. I am impressed.

Andrew Brown

02/03/2016

Good features come with reasonable price.

Broxton

02/03/2016

Your software saved my butt!!

Nathan Martin

27/02/2016

Its like a big things come in small packages. Astounding features with perfect price range. Thanks.

Logan Thompson

24/02/2016

Perfect product with good customer service.

Drennon

23/02/2016

I'd suggest your website needs more clarify information. To be honest, I almost dismissed your website to find another website for data recovery.

Gifford

22/02/2016

Good work so far. Consider readjusting costs for some of your products though.

Justin Garcia

19/02/2016

The software was really helpful and worked 100%. We are very much satisfied.

Jose Martinez

09/02/2016

Luckily, I found this product and easily recovered my lost data. Thanks!!!

Joshu

08/02/2016

I must say thanks to the Stellar for offering us such a magical software to us which has the inbuilt magical powers for recovering the lost data even from the RAW hard drive. I was not very sure to about this product as I had already experienced many software before it, but after using this software, I am totally amazed. Can’t believe it!!! Thanks Stellar.

Gabriel Robinson

27/01/2016

It is a great software with astounding features. All my deleted files are restored.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.