Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Karen

08/08/2016

it saved me when my hard drive died

Georgia

25/07/2016

Got my file back!!

Your software recovered file which I was looking for. Last week, I had created presentation and saved it into a folder. I don't know how folder has been deleted and don't have time to create it again. I tried it and got my file back.

Casey

05/07/2016

I am very pleased to inform you that the Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery was able to recover files from my Western Digital removable hard drive very quickly and without any problems. I was afarid that the data would be lost for ever. I contacted a technical support team on our campus for some help; they were unable to recover it even after taking the hard disk apart. They suggested sending the crashed hard drive to a data recovery service center and also warned me it might cost a lot of money (ca. $1000) for a succesful recovery. I was not too eager to spend so much on this type of service and began surfing the internet for data recovery software. After purchasing and downloading the Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery software, I recovered my files within minutes. It cost me only $99 insted of $1000 or more.

George Lindsay

28/06/2016

Hello

I think it was mainly my fault that I got frustrated with the activation process for so long. I was confused between the Data and File Recovery versions. In the end it did recover the folders which we were desperate to see (employee had left and thought he had cleaned out all his current data).

Thanks

Martin Anderson

14/06/2016

thank you for your software, it really helps me to recover lost files after formatting,, thnks again

Peter Versi

03/06/2016

I'm glad using your program

Aohare

31/05/2016

"Finds partitions easily and builds them quickly."

Akieran

03/05/2016

It successfully accessed, and recovered information from, a drive I couldn't even mount.

Arefin Bridget

03/05/2016

The price of the software need to be reduced to another $ 20-25

Lyle

01/05/2016

The free trial, where a prospective customer can see exactly what your product can do, is brilliant! There is no question, really, about what the program can do. Of course, some files may not be recoverable, but the scope of the program's efforts is quite clear. Other products claim to be able to recover files from a disk that is damaged, but in reality do not even try. Thank you for a wonderful product that recovered irreplaceable files from a hard disk that would not even mount. I hope I never have to use your product again (I back things up much better now!), but I derive a lot of comfort from knowing I have it if I need it.

Greg

25/04/2016

Your software worked flawlessly. I had a boot drive that would continually loop and go into "safe mode" upon boot up. I could not boot into DOS to see what was out there. As a matter of fact, when I placed the drive in another machine and tried to access it, the drive was not recognized and I was asked to format it. I thought for sure this drive was trashed. I had over 3gb of photos on this drive. I first ran the free version on the faulty hard drive to see if it would even find what I was looking for. After it found what I was looking for, I purchased the full version and recovered all my data easily. Your software was very easy to used, and I would definitely recommend it to others. Kudos to all involved.

Luke Harley

23/04/2016

I personally feel that this software is specially developed to recover all your data whether it was audio, video, photos, file, folder or emails. Hardly seen any other manufacturer with such combination. The price of the software looks ok with all such features.

Joshua Johnson

16/03/2016

Having astounding features. Like it a lot!!!

Ivy Lamb

15/03/2016

Very few companies are providing system startup disk along with the software. Salvage my data when the system fails to boot.

Christopher Jones

14/03/2016

Perfect product for data recovery, but needs to impove the speed for scanning.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional software is a DIY tool to recover critical document..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.