Stellar EDB to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Jason Lynch

24/02/2017

I used PowerShell commands for bulk export Exchange 2010 mailboxes into PST file, but they are not supported over 64-bit machines. Then I used this software for multiple EDB files to PST conversion. This is a simple utility that did a good job!!

Betty Jeffery

13/02/2017

I need a tool which can export the edb file to pst without Exchange and Active Directory environment. I used this software for the same. The software has a nice GUI and straight forward; even the novice users can easily understand the software. Highly recommended to Exchange users!!

Rene heaton

16/01/2017

I was using Exchange 2010 environment (1 server, around 150 users). We’re planning to upgrade from Exchange 2010 environment to Exchange 2016. For user mailboxes, I was confused either to backup user mailboxes to a PST and then switch to the new domain, or transfer their mailboxes to the new server and then attach mailboxes to user new accounts? I was thinking the best way to perform this task. I choose the second option & used Stellar EDB to PST Converter to transfer user mailboxes from Exchange 2010 to Exchange 2016. The software makes the mailbox migration much easier. Recommend this tool to every Exchange user.

Michael Lane

13/01/2017

Stellar EDB to PST Converter is a very useful tool to help extract mailboxes to PST file. This software easily exported mailboxes to PST file, I just need to select the mailboxes and rest the software did. The best part is, it converts multiple EDB files at the same time.

Joyroe James

27/12/2016

I tried to backup Mailboxes to PST using powershell commands but every time I got this error message “You don’t have permission to export”. I don’t know where the problem was but it is really painful to run powershell commands. I used Stellar EDB to PST Converter & the tool works very well. I exported mailboxes to pst in few easy clicks. Great software for Exchange users!!

James

07/11/2016

I migrated Exchange 2007 mailbox to Exchange 2010. When I checked the server and the related Active Directory, both were not functioning properly. I checked there was some connection issue. Without Active Directory I was not able to mount database. So I wanted to move Exchange data to outlook. Converting email data from one platform to another has always been a challenging task. But fortunately, I have got an amazing tool Stellar EDB to PST. It successfully converted my EDB files to PST. It is a simple and reliable tool.

Michael Whitfield

06/10/2016

It is not a free tool like Exmerge.EXE but supports latest MS Exchange & Outlook 2016.

mike

13/08/2016

Software is compatible with the latest Exchange version 2016. Hopefully, I wouldn’t have to go again on technical forums for the cmdlets helps. It resolved the headache from using a black command screen.

Fredrick Petreson

18/05/2016

Spending dollars on this software is worth.

Carey Pichardo

09/05/2016

I exported 87 mailboxes from Exchange 2013 to Office 365 without facing any issue, that too quickly and without any data loss. Definitely recommended for mailbox migration & conversion

Kiara Banegas

04/05/2016

I am here to say thanks to the Stellar Data recovery. I’m a long-time user of your products and earlier used other recovery products of your company. They all worked great for me. So, as expected Stellar EDB to PST Converter also performed well like other software. I was able to easily convert my EDB mailboxes to PST in just no time. In short, I had a great experience with the Stellar EDB to PST Converter software. You guys rock!

Philip Givens

27/04/2016

To export mailboxes to PST, I was executing powershell scripts but was getting errors every time I ran the scripts. Although I knew its not that much easy to execute powershell successfully but still I tried my luck. After spending some time on Google, found an easy way to export edb to pst and decided to try Stellar EDB Converter.

I would say its better to spend $400 on a tool which can make your job easy for the lifetime rather than pulling your hairs in frustration every time upon failure of powershell.

Byron Caya

17/04/2016

No limitation on the file size, as I scanned and exported mailboxes data from over 100+gig of EDB file. I always recommend this software to all exchange admins because it do not alter the original data of the existing exchange database during the conversion process and exports over 95% data.

Mike Kuester

13/04/2016

Recently exported old archive edb file from Exchange 2003 environment to the latest Exchange 2016. I never thought it can be done so easily, quickly & effectively. Good Program!

Calle Holmberg

29/03/2016

I needed to pull out mailbox of one of our ex employees to check some of his mails without shutting down the Exchange Server entirely. For this, I bought this software and pulled out that mailbox without any hassle.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Repairs corrupt Exchange Server Database (EDB) files Stellar Phoenix Mai..Read More

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Convert your offline OST to PST file with OST Converter Tool to get back your EmailsOST to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.