Stellar EDB to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Philip Givens

27/04/2016

To export mailboxes to PST, I was executing powershell scripts but was getting errors every time I ran the scripts. Although I knew its not that much easy to execute powershell successfully but still I tried my luck. After spending some time on Google, found an easy way to export edb to pst and decided to try Stellar EDB Converter.

I would say its better to spend $400 on a tool which can make your job easy for the lifetime rather than pulling your hairs in frustration every time upon failure of powershell.

Byron Caya

17/04/2016

No limitation on the file size, as I scanned and exported mailboxes data from over 100+gig of EDB file. I always recommend this software to all exchange admins because it do not alter the original data of the existing exchange database during the conversion process and exports over 95% data.

Mike Kuester

13/04/2016

Recently exported old archive edb file from Exchange 2003 environment to the latest Exchange 2016. I never thought it can be done so easily, quickly & effectively. Good Program!

Calle Holmberg

29/03/2016

I needed to pull out mailbox of one of our ex employees to check some of his mails without shutting down the Exchange Server entirely. For this, I bought this software and pulled out that mailbox without any hassle.

Vitale Conti

15/03/2016

Last week, Outlook of one of our employees was not functioning due to some synchronization issue with Exchange. In order to reestablish the connection, I converted his EDB file to PST with this converter and resolved the issue.

Joel Forbes

12/03/2016

Data exporting from live exchange server database is absolutely a remarkable feature in the software. I executed the cmdlets several times to export pst by filtering content at certain criteria, command worked properly but the result wasn’t satisfactory. However, the tool has the very simple GUI & preview feature that lets you perform what data exactly you want to export from the live mailboxes.

Jóhannes Fylkisson

01/03/2016

The guy in the support team are well experienced and skilled in exchange server functionality. They guided over the phone and helped me to migrate mailboxes from a disconnect edb to Office 365. Moreover, they also guided me how to use the software to migrate mailboxes from server to another server.

Eldora Barta

23/02/2016

Last week I accidently deleted some important emails from OWA. Surprisingly, they didn’t move to deleted items folder. W**! I tried my best to recover all those before the mailboxes retention period expiry but couldn’t succeed using manual methods. Fortunately, stellar edb converter has the ability to recover deleted emails. I’m really thankful to an anonymous user who suggested me this tool on TechNet forum.

Makai Henrietta

04/02/2016

Few colleagues had tested this software on last weekend and they loved the multiple edb file conversion feature. We had some requirement to export selective mailboxes from the several disabled edb files at once, and later conversion of pst by filtering the content. Software has done required job, cost is worth!

Virpi Almila

26/12/2015

I tried this software to migrate mailboxes from Exchange 2007 to Exchange 2016, it worked as good as I could expect. One utility for all your need – edb file conversion, mailbox migration, & Office 365 support. Simply Good!

Jens Jakobsen

07/12/2015

Here in my Germany office I had some requisite to provide mailboxes data to some German users. Well, I used this tool because it supports unicode mailboxes content. Now the user can check their mailboxes item using the software and take the filtered data in pst they needed.

Nicholas Rudolfsen

22/11/2015

Software is compatible with the latest Exchange version 2016. Hopefully, I wouldn’t have to go again on technical forums for the cmdlets helps. It resolved the headache from using a black command screen.

Rivka Valentino

15/11/2015

Easily connected with my old edb file and exported all the data in pst file. Now I can use this pst data in an another Outlook account. No need to switch different Outlook profiles.

Celeste Padovesi

08/11/2015

I can restore Exchange 2010 edb file in Ex2016 without any difficulty. No more dependency on complex commands.

Patricia E. Todd

24/10/2015

Got the software from CNET listing. I only had this software to migrate mailboxes to Office 365. Rest, I can do it myself using cmdlets. Overall, it is good tool with load of features.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Repairs corrupt Exchange Server Database (EDB) files Stellar Phoenix Mai..Read More

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Convert your offline OST to PST file with OST Converter Tool to get back your EmailsOST to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.