Stellar EDB to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Vitale Conti

15/03/2016

Last week, Outlook of one of our employees was not functioning due to some synchronization issue with Exchange. In order to reestablish the connection, I converted his EDB file to PST with this converter and resolved the issue.

Joel Forbes

12/03/2016

Data exporting from live exchange server database is absolutely a remarkable feature in the software. I executed the cmdlets several times to export pst by filtering content at certain criteria, command worked properly but the result wasn’t satisfactory. However, the tool has the very simple GUI & preview feature that lets you perform what data exactly you want to export from the live mailboxes.

Jóhannes Fylkisson

01/03/2016

The guy in the support team are well experienced and skilled in exchange server functionality. They guided over the phone and helped me to migrate mailboxes from a disconnect edb to Office 365. Moreover, they also guided me how to use the software to migrate mailboxes from server to another server.

Eldora Barta

23/02/2016

Last week I accidently deleted some important emails from OWA. Surprisingly, they didn’t move to deleted items folder. W**! I tried my best to recover all those before the mailboxes retention period expiry but couldn’t succeed using manual methods. Fortunately, stellar edb converter has the ability to recover deleted emails. I’m really thankful to an anonymous user who suggested me this tool on TechNet forum.

Makai Henrietta

04/02/2016

Few colleagues had tested this software on last weekend and they loved the multiple edb file conversion feature. We had some requirement to export selective mailboxes from the several disabled edb files at once, and later conversion of pst by filtering the content. Software has done required job, cost is worth!

Virpi Almila

26/12/2015

I tried this software to migrate mailboxes from Exchange 2007 to Exchange 2016, it worked as good as I could expect. One utility for all your need – edb file conversion, mailbox migration, & Office 365 support. Simply Good!

Jens Jakobsen

07/12/2015

Here in my Germany office I had some requisite to provide mailboxes data to some German users. Well, I used this tool because it supports unicode mailboxes content. Now the user can check their mailboxes item using the software and take the filtered data in pst they needed.

Nicholas Rudolfsen

22/11/2015

Software is compatible with the latest Exchange version 2016. Hopefully, I wouldn’t have to go again on technical forums for the cmdlets helps. It resolved the headache from using a black command screen.

Rivka Valentino

15/11/2015

Easily connected with my old edb file and exported all the data in pst file. Now I can use this pst data in an another Outlook account. No need to switch different Outlook profiles.

Celeste Padovesi

08/11/2015

I can restore Exchange 2010 edb file in Ex2016 without any difficulty. No more dependency on complex commands.

Patricia E. Todd

24/10/2015

Got the software from CNET listing. I only had this software to migrate mailboxes to Office 365. Rest, I can do it myself using cmdlets. Overall, it is good tool with load of features.

Elozcan

22/10/2015

I will never and ever try your product again. I paid it. Didn't work. I asked help. Poor performance. I asked my money back. Waited 2 days. Approved. I got my money back. Not good. Customer satisfaction => Fair

Mitchell Annear

13/10/2015

Stellar should also add mailbox recovery feature in the software, otherwise everything is perfect in the software with lots of other useful features.

Gabriel Downing

12/09/2015

This tool saved a lot of time. It migrated 71 mailboxes to Exchange 2013 in much less than expected time. The only feature missing in this tool is the ability to export online mailboxes to another Exchange Server, which should be added.

Irma Gras

03/09/2015

Rich GUI is just amazing! I always performed the assigned task in my office using PowerShell but this is the first time when I tested any software. Now I understand why Exchange admin prefer software rather than manual cmdlet procedures.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Repairs corrupt Exchange Server Database (EDB) files Stellar Phoenix Mai..Read More

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Convert your offline OST to PST file with OST Converter Tool to get back your EmailsOST to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.