Stellar EDB to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Peter Nescipn

28/04/2015

I was able to Export Exchange 2007 users mailboxes to other live Exchange Server in quick time and there was no data loss during migration

Zane Gwynn

17/04/2015

Good software. We had this tool before in one of our server in the office

Alex Pinnock

12/04/2015

No data loss after exporting edb mailboxes to pst

Charlie Ali

17/03/2015

I purchased the software because I had to export few public folder mailbox items from live edb file. Very useful tool to access online mailboxes & exporting data in desired saving format.

Eve Hardy

14/03/2015

Never faced any problem while using the software. It has always made export to PST simple but two features which I think are missing is the option to export contacts into .csv and export edb to office 365 format. Otherwise, I would have given 5 out of 5.

Alexander E. Nielsen

15/02/2015

Great edb to pst converter that I have been using for 3 years.

Gregory V. Simmons

09/02/2015

To export mailboxes to PST, earlier I was using powershell scripts but most of the time I faced problems in executing. But since I got to know about this software, I have never used powershell. This converter has made conversion of offline edb to pst really simple.

Christian Gendron

04/02/2015

An amazingly solid edb file converter tool, does what it has been developed for.!

Connor Moss

04/02/2015

Best alternative for powershell scripts to export online mailboxes to PST

Janis R. Fuller

28/01/2015

Don’t need anything else. Easy to use and hassle free conversion software.

Jenete Nkemdilim

21/01/2015

The tool is not just great but perfect! It took just few minutes to scan multiple edb file at once. And believe me you’ll love the preview screen. It is well structured and so clear.

Marvyn Tulloch

16/01/2015

Being an administrator I can say stellar has made mailbox migration from an offline database to another live server easier and smoother with its phenomenal features.

Anzu Tse

23/12/2014

Made tasking on the system slow while running this software.

Kezhke Mirrin

18/12/2014

In Quick time I exported Exchange 2007 user’s mailboxes to other live Exchange Server without any loss of data.

Lukas Bohm

16/12/2014

Doesn't support German mailboxes. Company should add unicode support to the software.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Mailbox Exchange Recovery

Repairs corrupt Exchange Server Database (EDB) files Stellar Phoenix Mai..Read More

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Convert your offline OST to PST file with OST Converter Tool to get back your EmailsOST to PST Conve..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.