Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Timothy

17/04/2017

Overall, your product is far superior to the Microsoft PST repair utility. At this point we have only had 2 files that were corrupted beyond repair out of hundreds processed. The Microsoft tool damaged all of the files we process. Great tool!

Wlay

26/03/2017

would be nice to have a cheaper version for Home users. Some companies have Home user version, and Company version. Hope I will never have to use it again. Had a disk crash and It had corrupted the .pst data over a period of months. I think, because even some of my backups were corrupt

Cunningham

20/02/2017

I was surprised to see that software also supports Windows Server 2012 R2.

Robert Flores

06/01/2017

I am happy with the performance of the software, but $99 seems a little bit expensive for home users.

Shirley

17/12/2016

My I.T. team tried ScanPST.exe 5 times but failed to retrieve a single email. But, this solution did all things smoothly.

Kevin Scheerer

23/11/2016

I have wasted countless time with ScanPST.exe. So, I can try this solution as an alternative.

Angelo Calvert

30/09/2016

I had 6520+ business emails get damaged when I transferred them from Windows 7 PC to new Windows 10 PC. I tried Inbox Repair tool repeatedly, but it was unsuccessful.

This Outlook PST Repair tool did a great job but charged $99. I think, it should be free for personal users.

Joseph A. Breunig

22/08/2016

My heart was scared when I clicked on the start button to repair PST file. But, did all for me.

Thanks to developer team!

Giovanni

18/05/2016

Poor support and a product that doesn't work. Calling support is a pain with staff that read through a script and really don't have a clue about why their product crashes. At one point I was told it was because I was running a Win10 VM on a HyperV 2012 host and this setup is not supported by the software due to differences in permissions with VM’s!!!! WHAT????? Seriously, this has to be biggest fob off I've received from a software vendor. Perhaps they were unaware they were speaking to an IT Pro and not a home user. Honestly don't waste your time on this product if you want to repair any large corrupt PST files. In my desperation I installed Outlook 2013 locally on my Win10 VM and ran scanpst and to my surprise it actually repaired the file within a few hours. I was so unimpressed with their product that I emailed the company the logs generated from the scanpst repair and requested a full refund. Better yet scanpst is FREE and fully supports a virtual machine! (What a joke).

Sebastian Watkins

08/05/2016

Ran scanpst several times but failed every time. And tried Stellar PST repair tool just once, it recovered not only inbox emails, calendars & attachments, but also recovered lot of emails which were accidentally deleted few weeks ago which even i didn't know. Absolutely a top notch software!!

Aiden Booth

02/05/2016

Few clicks and job done! No hassle, no specific technical skills required, and the best part I don’t need to look another software as compact and split feature is available in its tech version

Komáromy Norbert

29/04/2016

The software is working seriously well with Outlook 2016. Zero run time error and output PST is as accurate as original PST file

Iris Meyer

22/04/2016

This utility had extracted working emails from corrupt PST file without halting during phase of the recovery process.

Thomas Jack

11/04/2016

It was very bothersome situation for me when I came to know my Outlook PST was corrupt. I tried few software to get my PST mails but nothing worked for me. At last I tried this software and after using software I have a sigh of relief.

Peter North

29/03/2016

After using this software, I can say that Stellar PST Repair is reliable and works efficiently on damaged PST.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Repairs, Compacts & Splits Your Corrupt PST Files Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

All in One Outlook Email Toolkit to Optimize and Manage Your MS Outlook Profile W..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.