Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Meadows

07/07/2017

The best thing is that I can use the software for lifetime.

Brian Rodriguez

17/06/2017

Everything is okay, but the software is not Open-Source or freeware.

Navarro

29/05/2017

It worked sucesfully and repaired my corrupt pst file.

Jane Chadwick

06/05/2017

It was impossible to detect and repair Outlook through ScanPST.exe. Then, I had consulted an Outlook expert near Richmond city. He gave me a reference of this one Outlook repair tool.

Rafaela Stoop

30/04/2017

I paid $99 for this outlook repair tool but still budget friendly as compare to Outlook expert services.

Riedel

26/04/2017

Last month, I had purchased this software after comparing results of best PST repair tools like Kernel for Outlook pst repair and DataNumen. I can say that my decision was right.

Roxie

23/04/2017

This is very easy to use, very effective in handles outlook pst corrupt and many more outlook problem.

Timothy

17/04/2017

Overall, your product is far superior to the Microsoft PST repair utility. At this point we have only had 2 files that were corrupted beyond repair out of hundreds processed. The Microsoft tool damaged all of the files we process. Great tool!

Wlay

26/03/2017

would be nice to have a cheaper version for Home users. Some companies have Home user version, and Company version. Hope I will never have to use it again. Had a disk crash and It had corrupted the .pst data over a period of months. I think, because even some of my backups were corrupt

Cunningham

20/02/2017

I was surprised to see that software also supports Windows Server 2012 R2.

Robert Flores

06/01/2017

I am happy with the performance of the software, but $99 seems a little bit expensive for home users.

Shirley

17/12/2016

My I.T. team tried ScanPST.exe 5 times but failed to retrieve a single email. But, this solution did all things smoothly.

Kevin Scheerer

23/11/2016

I have wasted countless time with ScanPST.exe. So, I can try this solution as an alternative.

Angelo Calvert

30/09/2016

I had 6520+ business emails get damaged when I transferred them from Windows 7 PC to new Windows 10 PC. I tried Inbox Repair tool repeatedly, but it was unsuccessful.

This Outlook PST Repair tool did a great job but charged $99. I think, it should be free for personal users.

Joseph A. Breunig

22/08/2016

My heart was scared when I clicked on the start button to repair PST file. But, did all for me.

Thanks to developer team!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter Software converts inaccessible OST into Outlook-importable PST file. Al..Read More

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter helps in migrating NSF file from Lotus Notes to Outlook PST file. Expor..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.