Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Constantine Artemiev

24/03/2016

I have used this software recently and want to say that it is highly useful utility to repair all type of corruption in PST file.

Michael Weishaar

23/03/2016

I have found this utility to be very user friendly that can really save your valuable data if you are facing PST corruption issue.

Isabella Edwards

19/03/2016

Fixed entire PST issue overnight. Initially tried demo version to check if it really works. But purchased its full version immediately after checking the preview of repaired mail items.

John Greek

09/03/2016

I had a problem with 6 GB PST file in MS Outlook 2013. It was big trouble for me but this tool saved me.

Daniel K. Santucci

03/03/2016

This tool provides self-descriptive graphical user interface. I did complete PST recovery process easily without any hassle..

David Hernandez

22/02/2016

I am happy to say that the data was in fact successfully recovered. I purchased the software as a last risk of attempting to recover data from a .pst file for a worried client, who didn't have much hope, but this tool got us rid of this situation.

Samantha Hanson

17/02/2016

I think its price is at high end but If we don't consider the price, it is the best outlook recovery software ever available.

Sophia Thomas

11/02/2016

I was not able to open my PST file. Upon recommendation of a MVP, I tried this software and repaired my corrupted PST file easily.

Richard Hall

01/02/2016

Most of the deleted emails were also recovered. I faced some technical issues but Stellar's technical support helped me to resolve them.

David

28/01/2016

I am pleased to report that the data was in fact successfully recovered. I purchased the software as a last ditch attempt to recover data from a .pst file for a very distraught client, and wasn't holding much hope, when to my joy all the data came through!

James Morford

15/12/2015

I was not able to access neither mails nor contacts of my clients. Then I did some research on this issue and noticed that guys are using Stellar Outlook PST repair to regain access to their lost mails. without giving a second thought, I bought this and recovered my emails and contacts.

Maxx

15/12/2015

nice product but its paid i am looking for free software, can you suggest any free

Carlos Alves Oliveira

09/12/2015

Glad to found the software timely. CNET again helped me to select a software. This repair tool perfectly worked for years old corrupt pst file

Stephen R. Thompson

03/12/2015

Oh, this is why I found lot of positive reviews on Google! The software does the job as accurately as the company claims. Tried lot of repair software over the years but this was something which was above the mark.

Blake Baldwinson

30/11/2015

Designed to recover completely gone data. I spent enough amount on creepy software earlier however had no luck. But Stellar delivered the best to recovered my pst file data. No doubt it is best value of money!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Repairs, Compacts & Splits Your Corrupt PST Files Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

All in One Outlook Email Toolkit to Optimize and Manage Your MS Outlook Profile W..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.