Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Giovanni

18/05/2016

Poor support and a product that doesn't work. Calling support is a pain with staff that read through a script and really don't have a clue about why their product crashes. At one point I was told it was because I was running a Win10 VM on a HyperV 2012 host and this setup is not supported by the software due to differences in permissions with VM’s!!!! WHAT????? Seriously, this has to be biggest fob off I've received from a software vendor. Perhaps they were unaware they were speaking to an IT Pro and not a home user. Honestly don't waste your time on this product if you want to repair any large corrupt PST files. In my desperation I installed Outlook 2013 locally on my Win10 VM and ran scanpst and to my surprise it actually repaired the file within a few hours. I was so unimpressed with their product that I emailed the company the logs generated from the scanpst repair and requested a full refund. Better yet scanpst is FREE and fully supports a virtual machine! (What a joke).

Sebastian Watkins

08/05/2016

Ran scanpst several times but failed every time. And tried Stellar PST repair tool just once, it recovered not only inbox emails, calendars & attachments, but also recovered lot of emails which were accidentally deleted few weeks ago which even i didn't know. Absolutely a top notch software!!

Aiden Booth

02/05/2016

Few clicks and job done! No hassle, no specific technical skills required, and the best part I don’t need to look another software as compact and split feature is available in its tech version

Komáromy Norbert

29/04/2016

The software is working seriously well with Outlook 2016. Zero run time error and output PST is as accurate as original PST file

Iris Meyer

22/04/2016

This utility had extracted working emails from corrupt PST file without halting during phase of the recovery process.

Thomas Jack

11/04/2016

It was very bothersome situation for me when I came to know my Outlook PST was corrupt. I tried few software to get my PST mails but nothing worked for me. At last I tried this software and after using software I have a sigh of relief.

Peter North

29/03/2016

After using this software, I can say that Stellar PST Repair is reliable and works efficiently on damaged PST.

Constantine Artemiev

24/03/2016

I have used this software recently and want to say that it is highly useful utility to repair all type of corruption in PST file.

Michael Weishaar

23/03/2016

I have found this utility to be very user friendly that can really save your valuable data if you are facing PST corruption issue.

Isabella Edwards

19/03/2016

Fixed entire PST issue overnight. Initially tried demo version to check if it really works. But purchased its full version immediately after checking the preview of repaired mail items.

John Greek

09/03/2016

I had a problem with 6 GB PST file in MS Outlook 2013. It was big trouble for me but this tool saved me.

Daniel K. Santucci

03/03/2016

This tool provides self-descriptive graphical user interface. I did complete PST recovery process easily without any hassle..

David Hernandez

22/02/2016

I am happy to say that the data was in fact successfully recovered. I purchased the software as a last risk of attempting to recover data from a .pst file for a worried client, who didn't have much hope, but this tool got us rid of this situation.

Samantha Hanson

17/02/2016

I think its price is at high end but If we don't consider the price, it is the best outlook recovery software ever available.

Sophia Thomas

11/02/2016

I was not able to open my PST file. Upon recommendation of a MVP, I tried this software and repaired my corrupted PST file easily.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter Software converts inaccessible OST into Outlook-importable PST file. Al..Read More

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter helps in migrating NSF file from Lotus Notes to Outlook PST file. Expor..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.