Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Helena Leppälä

25/11/2015

Stellar is an answer to crappy software vendors! This tool is easy to use, and has user friendly GUI!

Sofia Byrne

20/11/2015

If you want to get rid of PST corruption issue, then guys you should try this solution. Fantastic software!!

Brad Wong

15/11/2015

Spending $99 is nothing in front of repairing my priceless PST successfully. A must-have utility for Outlook users

Lincoln Vassilieff

13/11/2015

File preview and selective items are two great features I really like in this software, and the key reason too why I had this software. It is really helpful to look into the PST data

Isauro Onio

09/11/2015

PST scanning job was too quick! The software allowed me to preview all the inbox items without purchasing it.

Bruno Correia Cardoso

04/11/2015

I was able to open the repaired PST in Outlook which gave me access to my personal emails from a previous employer

Elaine H. Dicarlo

04/11/2015

It took some time for over sized corrupt pst file but it worked and recovered over 90% data

William Anderson

29/10/2015

This software covers all areas where Inbox Repair Tool (ScanPST.exe) does not work. However, it is a paid solution but superior than ScanPST.exe on different quality metrics

Nancy Walter

21/10/2015

After reading reviews of MVPs about this software, I tried Stellar PST repair on corrupt PST file. It did amazing job to get back emails from damaged file.

Trina Rainey

14/10/2015

This product did much better job than Inbox Repair Tool and saved my PST data

Anna Smith

13/10/2015

Good enough to recover emails safely.

Kaba Fawsit

04/10/2015

Great software which not only repaired my corrupt PST, in fact it kept the original format as it is was before repairing. What else I need.

Sharon G. Stockwell

20/09/2015

I liked the feature to search and find all the possible saved PST files in storage drive. No problem faced while using the tool!

Mitchell Thoms

23/08/2015

As per my own experience, it is an excellent utility to fix complex corruption or broken issues related to Outlook database file. Now, after purchasing this utility, I’m free from headache of file sharing on LAN/WAN

Edward M. Welk

21/08/2015

Stellar's PST Repair did magic for me and gave me a great relief by repairing my corrupt outlook PST of 4GB

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Repairs, Compacts & Splits Your Corrupt PST Files Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

All in One Outlook Email Toolkit to Optimize and Manage Your MS Outlook Profile W..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.