Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Richard Hall

01/02/2016

Most of the deleted emails were also recovered. I faced some technical issues but Stellar's technical support helped me to resolve them.

David

28/01/2016

I am pleased to report that the data was in fact successfully recovered. I purchased the software as a last ditch attempt to recover data from a .pst file for a very distraught client, and wasn't holding much hope, when to my joy all the data came through!

James Morford

15/12/2015

I was not able to access neither mails nor contacts of my clients. Then I did some research on this issue and noticed that guys are using Stellar Outlook PST repair to regain access to their lost mails. without giving a second thought, I bought this and recovered my emails and contacts.

Maxx

15/12/2015

nice product but its paid i am looking for free software, can you suggest any free

Carlos Alves Oliveira

09/12/2015

Glad to found the software timely. CNET again helped me to select a software. This repair tool perfectly worked for years old corrupt pst file

Stephen R. Thompson

03/12/2015

Oh, this is why I found lot of positive reviews on Google! The software does the job as accurately as the company claims. Tried lot of repair software over the years but this was something which was above the mark.

Blake Baldwinson

30/11/2015

Designed to recover completely gone data. I spent enough amount on creepy software earlier however had no luck. But Stellar delivered the best to recovered my pst file data. No doubt it is best value of money!

Helena Leppälä

25/11/2015

Stellar is an answer to crappy software vendors! This tool is easy to use, and has user friendly GUI!

Sofia Byrne

20/11/2015

If you want to get rid of PST corruption issue, then guys you should try this solution. Fantastic software!!

Brad Wong

15/11/2015

Spending $99 is nothing in front of repairing my priceless PST successfully. A must-have utility for Outlook users

Lincoln Vassilieff

13/11/2015

File preview and selective items are two great features I really like in this software, and the key reason too why I had this software. It is really helpful to look into the PST data

Isauro Onio

09/11/2015

PST scanning job was too quick! The software allowed me to preview all the inbox items without purchasing it.

Bruno Correia Cardoso

04/11/2015

I was able to open the repaired PST in Outlook which gave me access to my personal emails from a previous employer

Elaine H. Dicarlo

04/11/2015

It took some time for over sized corrupt pst file but it worked and recovered over 90% data

William Anderson

29/10/2015

This software covers all areas where Inbox Repair Tool (ScanPST.exe) does not work. However, it is a paid solution but superior than ScanPST.exe on different quality metrics

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter Software converts inaccessible OST into Outlook-importable PST file. Al..Read More

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter helps in migrating NSF file from Lotus Notes to Outlook PST file. Expor..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.