Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Nancy Walter

21/10/2015

After reading reviews of MVPs about this software, I tried Stellar PST repair on corrupt PST file. It did amazing job to get back emails from damaged file.

Trina Rainey

14/10/2015

This product did much better job than Inbox Repair Tool and saved my PST data

Anna Smith

13/10/2015

Good enough to recover emails safely.

Kaba Fawsit

04/10/2015

Great software which not only repaired my corrupt PST, in fact it kept the original format as it is was before repairing. What else I need.

Sharon G. Stockwell

20/09/2015

I liked the feature to search and find all the possible saved PST files in storage drive. No problem faced while using the tool!

Mitchell Thoms

23/08/2015

As per my own experience, it is an excellent utility to fix complex corruption or broken issues related to Outlook database file. Now, after purchasing this utility, I’m free from headache of file sharing on LAN/WAN

Edward M. Welk

21/08/2015

Stellar's PST Repair did magic for me and gave me a great relief by repairing my corrupt outlook PST of 4GB

Anthony Hutchinson

02/08/2015

Big yes to the software. No false commitment, did all what it says

Kenneth Brown

24/07/2015

One-click repair impressed me a lot!

Tyler B. Swigart

06/07/2015

$99 is worth deal for the lifetime license of PST Repair.

Bratt Abbas

19/05/2015

Few days ago I lost important emails that were stored in Outlook 2010 PST file but this tool guided me a lot in getting missing emails back.

Cheryl

09/05/2015

My friend’s Outlook folders disappeared which had around 5000+ emails. Then, he had consulted an MVP (Microsoft Valuable Professional) and quickly downloaded this software. It certainly helped him to gain access to lost email folders again.

Jose Nunez

09/04/2015

Simply great! I had a way to easily recover emails and contacts for all users.

Jeffrey

07/04/2015

In a free demo, the software is limited to preview of recoverable items. For personal uses, it should be free.

Carol Fernandez

06/04/2015

This PST repair software amazed me with the outcome.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Repairs, Compacts & Splits Your Corrupt PST Files Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

All in One Outlook Email Toolkit to Optimize and Manage Your MS Outlook Profile W..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.