Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Anthony Hutchinson

02/08/2015

Big yes to the software. No false commitment, did all what it says

Kenneth Brown

24/07/2015

One-click repair impressed me a lot!

Tyler B. Swigart

06/07/2015

$99 is worth deal for the lifetime license of PST Repair.

Bratt Abbas

19/05/2015

Few days ago I lost important emails that were stored in Outlook 2010 PST file but this tool guided me a lot in getting missing emails back.

Cheryl

09/05/2015

My friend’s Outlook folders disappeared which had around 5000+ emails. Then, he had consulted an MVP (Microsoft Valuable Professional) and quickly downloaded this software. It certainly helped him to gain access to lost email folders again.

Jose Nunez

09/04/2015

Simply great! I had a way to easily recover emails and contacts for all users.

Jeffrey

07/04/2015

In a free demo, the software is limited to preview of recoverable items. For personal uses, it should be free.

Carol Fernandez

06/04/2015

This PST repair software amazed me with the outcome.

Curtis G. Barton

15/03/2015

Full version did great job.

Daniel Coaldrake

12/03/2015

Now repairing PST file is no more difficult.

Phillipp Finkel

07/03/2015

I tried Inbox Repair utility but no luck. At last, I tried this tool to repair corrupt PST and successfully recovered most of the mails from PST file

Martin Craig

03/03/2015

Awesome pst recovery tool. Solved my purpose

Mark Worthington

21/02/2015

Around 2 months ago, It helped to recover everything

Dalibor Blok

17/02/2015

Whoa...!! Repaired in minutes and saved recovered data in a new pst

Bella Rogova

01/02/2015

Solid alternative to Scanpst.exe. No limitation of file size, just recovered data from the very large PST file.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Repairs, Compacts & Splits Your Corrupt PST Files Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

All in One Outlook Email Toolkit to Optimize and Manage Your MS Outlook Profile W..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.