Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Daniela

15/08/2013

Worked on encrypted PST file. My decision was right to avail this software.

Ramona Chalmers

15/08/2013

I can say that my decision was right.

Judit

28/07/2013

Few Clicks and completely recovered my 3.5 GB PST file. I will not hesitate to recommend this tool

Arnold Nelson

12/07/2013

This tool did an outstanding job without any barrier.

Randolph

06/07/2013

After recovery of emails, I realized that $99 is pocket-friendly offer.

Edward

26/06/2013

MY struggle ended when I found this one software. Thanks to developer team of Stellar!

Hart

13/06/2013

The demo version doesn't save a single email.

Minette

29/05/2013

I was completely fed up with the regular occurrence of PST error. After using this tool, I have no reason to fear about email data loss.

Chamman Barese

08/05/2013

 Better than ScanPST.exe

Marc

24/04/2013

This tool always helps Outlook users to keep their hope alive during tough times.

Miłosz Kozłowski

11/04/2013

5 Out of 5!

Karen

23/03/2013

The software is excellent, but I can't afford this one paid tool.

Angela

01/03/2013

I was getting an error when trying to open PST file with Outlook. Thanks to Stellar PST Repair which helped me to overcome this issue.

Travers Auclair

27/02/2013

A free demo shows the only preview of emails. It should be free for personal users.

virender

21/02/2013

hi
i have purchased yours pst repair software, i am facing some problem. please tell me yours toll free contact no. to make a call for the same matter.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter

Stellar OST to PST Converter Software converts inaccessible OST into Outlook-importable PST file. Al..Read More

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter

Stellar NSF to PST Converter helps in migrating NSF file from Lotus Notes to Outlook PST file. Expor..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.