Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Minette

29/05/2013

I was completely fed up with the regular occurrence of PST error. After using this tool, I have no reason to fear about email data loss.

Chamman Barese

08/05/2013

 Better than ScanPST.exe

Marc

24/04/2013

This tool always helps Outlook users to keep their hope alive during tough times.

Miłosz Kozłowski

11/04/2013

5 Out of 5!

Karen

23/03/2013

The software is excellent, but I can't afford this one paid tool.

Angela

01/03/2013

I was getting an error when trying to open PST file with Outlook. Thanks to Stellar PST Repair which helped me to overcome this issue.

Travers Auclair

27/02/2013

A free demo shows the only preview of emails. It should be free for personal users.

virender

21/02/2013

hi
i have purchased yours pst repair software, i am facing some problem. please tell me yours toll free contact no. to make a call for the same matter.

Paul

13/02/2013

Software asked me to enter the license key. It is not a freeware tool.

Merle Baril

01/07/2010

Again a solid software to the Outlook users by Stellar. You guys are seriously good in developing recovery software. Last month I tried ost converter, and this time pst repair; both are the unmatched utilities

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Repairs, Compacts & Splits Your Corrupt PST Files Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

All in One Outlook Email Toolkit to Optimize and Manage Your MS Outlook Profile W..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.