Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair  Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Daniela

15/08/2013

Worked on encrypted PST file. My decision was right to avail this software.

Ramona Chalmers

15/08/2013

I can say that my decision was right.

Judit

28/07/2013

Few Clicks and completely recovered my 3.5 GB PST file. I will not hesitate to recommend this tool

Arnold Nelson

12/07/2013

This tool did an outstanding job without any barrier.

Randolph

06/07/2013

After recovery of emails, I realized that $99 is pocket-friendly offer.

Edward

26/06/2013

MY struggle ended when I found this one software. Thanks to developer team of Stellar!

Hart

13/06/2013

The demo version doesn't save a single email.

Minette

29/05/2013

I was completely fed up with the regular occurrence of PST error. After using this tool, I have no reason to fear about email data loss.

Chamman Barese

08/05/2013

 Better than ScanPST.exe

Marc

24/04/2013

This tool always helps Outlook users to keep their hope alive during tough times.

Miłosz Kozłowski

11/04/2013

5 Out of 5!

Karen

23/03/2013

The software is excellent, but I can't afford this one paid tool.

Angela

01/03/2013

I was getting an error when trying to open PST file with Outlook. Thanks to Stellar PST Repair which helped me to overcome this issue.

Travers Auclair

27/02/2013

A free demo shows the only preview of emails. It should be free for personal users.

virender

21/02/2013

hi
i have purchased yours pst repair software, i am facing some problem. please tell me yours toll free contact no. to make a call for the same matter.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Outlook PST Repair (Technician) is a superior Outlook repair software that not only ..Read More

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit

Stellar Outlook Toolkit is super-easy to manage and optimize the regular functions of your Microsoft..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.