Stellar Drive Clone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Tommie Clemmer

23/09/2015

Multiple user licenses were the only reason I prefer Stellar Drive Clone software to the other Mac cloning apps.

Molly Lane

15/08/2015

I got this good streamlined Mac OS X utility to create a bootable clone of iMac 2011 with 500GB disk. Although, the process was time consuming but created the bootable clone along with the Recovery HD partition without any issue. Moreover, this software can also be used to create an image of entire Mac.

Christopher Blanco

23/07/2015

Forget Time Machine data backup solution, Drive clone software works much better

Jonathan Mulkey

10/06/2015

Version 3.0 supports cloning of encrypted volumes which makes it a perfect match for my profession.

Ronald Slagle

28/04/2015

Effortless cloning of Mac data system to migrate to new piece of hardware.

Karolyn

19/03/2015

I came across this software very late but when I did, I found that it swiftly clones the Macintosh HD, Recovery HD and BootCamp partition to an external hard drive. I always had issues cloning all of them together earlier.

Roger James

26/02/2015

Stellar Drive Clone is the Backup Master.

Mask

26/01/2015

Better than the previous version of DriveClone

Santiago Henninger

07/01/2015

I am a long time user of the Stellar Drive Clone software and with every version, this tool is getting better and better.

John Tinsley

18/12/2014

Cloned my BootCamp partition before I decided to remove Windows 7 from my Mac hard drive.

Toby Viveros

17/12/2014

My hard drive was about to fail and I wanted to backlit up ASAP. Tried Super Duper utility and it stopped midway. I always had a great experience with this app but it just couldn’t complete the backup that day. I registered the Drive Clone app and tried cloning the failing disk. Though it took great time but Stellar Drive Clone was able to clone it without crashing or quitting. I was surprised by its performance. Thankful to Stellar Drive Clone.

Robert Johnson

27/10/2014

Stellar Drive Clone is a piece of gem.

Donald Hill

24/09/2014

I have hands on experience of using Stellar Drive Clone on a PowerPC Mac and Intel Macs. The tool is of great help if you are serious about data backup. UI however, is a drawback.

Jonathan Rivers

18/09/2014

User-friendly interface. Easy to upgrade. Creates bootable copy of Macintosh HD. Uses fast algorithms to create disk image of a hard drive. Restore and Backup features are always helpful in securing the Mac data. Too much offering in this piece of the software.

Ronnie Petterson

18/09/2014

Perform as advertised on official Stellar info site!! Great software

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar SpeedUp Mac

Stellar SpeedUp Mac

Advance Mac cleaner software that optimizes OS X El Capitan performance Speed u..Read More

Stellar Speedup Mac Platinum Edition

Stellar Speedup Mac Platinum Edition

Best Mac tools to Clean up, Optimize, Monitor & Repair Mac drive (155 reviews) ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.