Stellar Drive Clone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Michael Larson

24/08/2013

Abrupt pricing policy of a clone utility lead me to find Stellar Drive Clone as a perfect tool to clone my Mac

Kevin Barrett

17/07/2013

I trust only in Time Machine application and Stellar Drive Clone utility for my iMac.

Kurt Miller

09/06/2013

Love this software too much. Saved my bacon when my MacBook pro failed. Restored data smoothly. Simple and easy to use user-interface

Mac Liu

24/05/2013

Good for beginners.

Kristopher Rodriguez

12/05/2013

The best Mac data backup software for Mac I've tried so far

Victor Smith

25/02/2013

Faster, reliable and secure data backup software

Joseph Nichols

11/02/2013

Provide additional features like recovery HD partition to Mac user in addition to hard drive cloning

Daniel Hall

02/01/2013

No data loss worries for me since I have scheduled cloning of my MacBook Air with this app.

Carlos Convery

26/10/2012

Pretty easy to install, i.e. schedule; flawless working, without problems; shows a nice popup after running the data backup that lets users know it completed the backup.

Everett Sweet

10/10/2012

Successfully cloned my Mac hard drive after HDD failure due to increasing no of bad blocks

Robert Boese

10/06/2012

I wanted to take my system backup my MacBook Pro to keep my memorable vacation picture forever with me. But, I was not able to make it done successfully via Disk Utility. This software made my wish fulfil and also created a Mac drive clone by its own.

Ian East

03/04/2012

Provide cloning of Mac hard drive to take the bootable data backup

James Hays

14/03/2012

Stellar Drive Clone software outperforms many of its competitors' products out there. It cloned and resizes simultaneously and at a lightning speed at that. It saves my time which in turn leads to more work productivity

Dustin Williams

01/01/2012

Best software for cloning network hard drive

Anthony Johnson

17/12/2011

Much better than Carbon copy cloner and other competitors

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar SpeedUp Mac

Stellar SpeedUp Mac

Advance Mac cleaner software that optimizes OS X El Capitan performance Speed u..Read More

Stellar Speedup Mac Platinum Edition

Stellar Speedup Mac Platinum Edition

Best Mac tools to Clean up, Optimize, Monitor & Repair Mac drive (155 reviews) ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.