Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Admin

04/12/2017

Perhaps I didn't use the software properly but the outcome was just what we needed by the assistance of great customer service.

paul

28/11/2017

I paid for software on the weekend but accidentally deleted the web page with the registration codes. I sent an earlier email asking how I retrieve this and have had quick response.

John Foley

16/11/2017

Always my #1 choice for optical Media Recovery. This professional data recovery software helps me to get back all my marriage videos from corrupt inaccessible drive.

Juliea

10/11/2017

Stellar photo recovery tool worked great for me.It is easy to use and worked well!

Amacie

03/11/2017

I needed to recover a few specific photos and the software recovered my required photos.

Steven

24/10/2017

thank you so much. you guys being able to recover the footage from the dash cam helped tremendously. will definitely recommend and be back when needed

Gary Kazakov

15/10/2017

I recovered all images and videos from phone by connecting it to the computer. All the data was very very important for me. Thanks!

Cameron

02/10/2017

I am very happy with your software. It had shown the preview of over 2000 pictures and full version recovered all of them. jpeg repair under platinum edition is good option for corrupt photos repair.

Muntakhab

28/09/2017

My card had got corrupted didn't know how. When I connected it with computer it didn't even show. I had very important photos in that. I got your software from Google and it recovered all my photos.

Nick Beyer

17/09/2017

I had lost all my pictures that i was coletcting for years. Your photo recovery software was a lifesaver for me. It recovered all pictures from the sd card.

Thanks

Kerry Batte

07/09/2017

Thank You Stellar Phoenix for recovering my Grand Mother precious images from Sony Digital Camera.

Galen Wiley

27/08/2017

I was very pleased with the product. Unfortunately it was not able to recover the file I lost from my iPad. I was very appreciative that your company was willing to refund the cost of the software since it did not work for me.

Naiyal

13/08/2017

My friend had recommended this software to me. It quickly recovered my deleted hd mov movies.

vmijeb

08/08/2017

Great product! It was able to recovery years of photographs that I thought were lost when the external drive crashed.

Mithalik

25/07/2017

The SW was easy to use but 20% of the photos were not recovered. Based on the outcome, I started taking backup of my data.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volume..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows recovery software to get back..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.