Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Emma Ulrich

26/07/2014

SD card was not working properly after system upgradation to Windows 10. The software worked like a charm in recovering back my video and audio files.

Rebecca Austin

13/07/2014

My memory card was inaccessible due to camera firmware upgradation, but soon was able to recover images by using the software.

Hugo Langham

07/07/2014

Recovered images successfully from formatted LG Optimus SD card.

Bella Tardent

28/06/2014

I am happy to retrieve my permanently deleted multimedia files by using this great and easy tool.

Myron

28/06/2014

The software is great in recovering back files from corrupted media.!

Donna

16/06/2014

The software recognized my micro SD card which was otherwise not recognized by other software and also recovered back my lost files.

Macken

12/06/2014

I had a corrupt drive and all the free recovery software failed to recover files from my inaccesible drive. I recovered most of my photos using this software successfully, only paying a nominal charge.

David Hume

06/06/2014

I recovered images successsfully from my formatted Western digital My Passport and that too without any compromise in image quality.

Terence Snodgrass

30/05/2014

Great product and its means what it claims.

Randy

29/05/2014

I bought this software after reading so many reviews about the product. I concluded that although the software is adept in recovering pictures, however it cannot recover all of the lost pictures. I can rate it as an average software but not a great one.

Paul Lane

21/05/2014

I will not comment about the customer support service since I am not that satisfied, but the recovery feature is undoubtedly awesome.

Eric P. Waun

20/05/2014

The speed was decent and the recovery process was awesome. Cant ask for more!

Margaret McKie

14/05/2014

Although I was a bit reluctant to invest my $49 but I was overwhelmed by its 99.9% success rate.

Lois Rogers

05/05/2014

I was nearly heartbroken after the loss of my most cherished vacation photos. Thankfully the software recovered back my photos just as it was before.

Roberta

02/05/2014

Just got back my CRN raw files as it was before! Great performance!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Home

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Home is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.