Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Audrey Gowans

18/01/2014

The software provides support for latest os, EL Capitan and Win 10.

Claudia Noah

18/01/2014

CAFF audio file format is easily recovered which was failed to recover by other software which I tried earlier.

Thomas Davis

12/01/2014

The latest version of the software is much better with respect to its features.

licensing

08/01/2014

Unable to activate software

Robin

07/01/2014

Unlike previous version, now user can not only add header but also edit header files.

farah

07/01/2014

do we need to pay to use this?

Mary Stansell

03/01/2014

Except a few photos, all the photos are visible and clear after recovery. However a very few are not not visible.

Allen

26/11/2013

Although I recommend everyone to use cloud as a backup service, nevertheless, Use Stellar Phoenix to avoid media file loss

alloy

02/11/2013

i can't recover in trial mode why does it happen??? i need my photo back.

Kelly Thomas

16/10/2013

A large chunk of my first anniversary images are recovered will the help of this software.

Vernetta Vu

15/10/2013

I think the software is good. Apart from the scan times it takes to read the files, everything else is good to go for.

Chris

07/09/2013

Software crashes, doesn't get past the initializing screen.

Jacinta

03/09/2013

Great program! However I felt it is little pricey for the regular recovery purpose. This is because the same facilities and support are available at free price. The product is awesome for professional photographers.

Fredricka Damato

17/08/2013

I lost my photos when my phone dropped in water . Luckily I recovered back all from water-damaged SD card

Medina

25/07/2013

I recovered back images from corrupt Nikon D7000 camera after receiving "No Memory Card Error message"

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.