Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Chris

07/09/2013

Software crashes, doesn't get past the initializing screen.

Jacinta

03/09/2013

Great program! However I felt it is little pricey for the regular recovery purpose. This is because the same facilities and support are available at free price. The product is awesome for professional photographers.

Fredricka Damato

17/08/2013

I lost my photos when my phone dropped in water . Luckily I recovered back all from water-damaged SD card

Medina

25/07/2013

I recovered back images from corrupt Nikon D7000 camera after receiving "No Memory Card Error message"

hannah

16/07/2013

I want to recover some deleted photos from my Samsung galaxy S4 memory but the phonix software does not show my device on the list to select and scan. any help please?

Brett

16/07/2013

Doesn't work at all and trying to get a refund is hours on the phone getting passed from one non English speaking rep to another.Emails are sent continually acting as if you haven't responded.SCAM!!!!!!!!#!

Mikael Aji Bagaskara

15/06/2013

So far so bad, I will give at least 3 stars if they agree to refund my money for the JPEG & Video Repairer that I purchased along with this half-functioned software!

Michael Snowden

05/03/2013

The feature to support thumbnail recovery for photo file formats is nice.

Goodrich

13/12/2012

I formatted my SD card accidentally and wanted the data stored badly. Luckily this program worked

Diane

03/11/2012

The pain of photo loss can be well understood by only the person who has ever felt it! I lost my photos when I upgraded my phone to new OS. The software saved me!

Philander

24/10/2012

It’s a wizard software for any type of lost/deleted photo recovery.

Billie

06/09/2012

I lost photos from my Nikon 5100 camera while I was transfering photos from my camera to PC. I came to know about this great software through one of my friend's recommendation.

Jacklyn

10/04/2012

What a profound tool and that too in such a reasonable price!

Bev Duncan

13/02/2012

I fixed my corrupt SD card through manual steps. However, I still recommend keeping this, as you do not know when a disaster can strike!

Ellen Heath

03/09/2011

After a lot of trial and error, I found that the free programs do not work. Infact I am impressed with this software!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.