Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Edvin Lee

09/05/2016

Thank you for your fantastic Performance!

Lily

08/05/2016

I banked on Stellar after having tried every other software in the market. My son's first steps and his growing years mean a lot to me..I had them all stored in my Sony handycam. When I accidentally turned off the camera while the write process was still on, I knew what was coming but to my amazement Stellar's Windows photo recovery proved to be an absolute stunner. I have recovered all my videos that too from a corrupted memory card....its unbelievable....Stellar has given me back my life

Patricia Ianuzi

07/05/2016

The program worked effortlessly on my system. However, on the flipside, it was the scanning time which really took a lot of time.

Ralph Conklin

07/05/2016

My media files on SD memory card were not working. It is only after I downloaded this software, I was able to retrieve my media files.

Patrick

06/05/2016

Fast and efficient! The program retrieved back all my lost photos and videos from my camera card.

Scdavey

05/05/2016

The product was installed and run by the Pros at All City Computer in Manhattan Beach. I thought that I would never see the photos that I lost in iphoto and the product that All City installed from you found the majority of photos.

Greg

05/05/2016

Your software worked flawlessly. I had a boot drive that would continually loop and go into "safe mode" upon boot up. I could not boot into DOS to see what was out there. As a matter of fact, when I placed the drive in another machine and tried to access it, the drive was not recognized and I was asked to format it. I thought for sure this drive was trashed. I had over 3gb of photos on this drive. I first ran the free version on the faulty hard drive to see if it would even find what I was looking for. After it found what I was looking for, I purchased the full version and recovered all my data easily. Your software was very easy to used, and I would definitely recommend it to others. Kudos to all involved.

Tormod Steinsholt

03/05/2016

A friend of my wife had XP behave awkwardly on her laptop. She purchased an external hard drive and had someone copy files over before doing a deep format and installing XP. However, somehow her private photo album (of four years) never made it. My wife asked if there was anything I could do, I didn't think so. Phoenix recovery tool, however, made the process possible. I had an installation problem, but the customer support was very helpful. I recommend using this tool. It gets the job done. You tolerate the inconveniences when you are doing the "impossible".

Martin Crow

03/05/2016

I had used this software in past when I lost all of my photo's from D drive. I request for help in one forum and I found This software from there. Firstly I had tried Trial version of this software and after confirming that I can recover all of my photo's I buy this software and get all of my photo's as it is . I had buy the old version But this is better one.
Great software, Great Features….

Aaron Alfred

03/05/2016

I rate the software as one of the best recovery software I have come across. It is fast, quick and very efficient.

Jolie Arthur

03/05/2016

The software got back the photos which were accidentally deleted from my Canon PowerShot digital camera SD card.

Robert Smith

02/05/2016

Just to say I am very Happy with this Product   The Tech gave me the best working way to Recover  My Pictures & Videos  Thank You so Much

Peter May

01/05/2016

Hi there, I just wanted to thank you guys! I purchased StellarPhoenix after accidentally deleting photos of my first newborn baby!! and I was able to recover my priceless photos 24 hours (no sleep!) later after using your software, so thanks very much!

D K Rao

29/04/2016

The software was really helpful and worked 100%. We are very satisfied

Marc Valente

27/04/2016

Though I got my pictures back and had no complains regarding that, but I wish the scanning time would have been a little faster to rate the software excellent.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupted or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.