Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

hazel

17/06/2016

so very easy to use thank you for helping to recover my files :)

doremengg

13/06/2016

The software got back the photos which were accidentally deleted from my SD card

Olivia

19/05/2016

When my Camera SD card showed message “Card Error” and none of any troubleshooting worked, I was pretty sure that my card went corrupt. Thankfully, the software recovered all my lost images efficiently without even disrupting the image quality. Surely the product exceeded my expectation level!​

TechTronic9000

16/05/2016

I work daily with a huge number of action cameras and aerial photography quadcopters. Sooner or later my sd cards will will get corrupt due to incidents like crashes. With the Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery now i can recover most of the footage so I'm more productive. Great app !

Sophie

12/05/2016

It recovered multimedia files from my almost damaged external hard drive. Cannot thank you enough for that.

Cedar

11/05/2016

Took 4 days to get 2 gb from a 16 gb micro sd card

Delano

10/05/2016

I did not use your web site, so any answers related to the website can be disregarded. I accidentally deleted my vacation photos and in panic googled Restore deleted photos software. I clicked the first link I got, downloaded the software, bought the full version and restored my photos. All I can say, the software was a lifesaver :)

Edvin Lee

09/05/2016

Thank you for your fantastic Performance!

Lily

08/05/2016

I banked on Stellar after having tried every other software in the market. My son's first steps and his growing years mean a lot to me..I had them all stored in my Sony handycam. When I accidentally turned off the camera while the write process was still on, I knew what was coming but to my amazement Stellar's Windows photo recovery proved to be an absolute stunner. I have recovered all my videos that too from a corrupted memory card....its unbelievable....Stellar has given me back my life

Patricia Ianuzi

07/05/2016

The program worked effortlessly on my system. However, on the flipside, it was the scanning time which really took a lot of time.

Ralph Conklin

07/05/2016

My media files on SD memory card were not working. It is only after I downloaded this software, I was able to retrieve my media files.

Patrick

06/05/2016

Fast and efficient! The program retrieved back all my lost photos and videos from my camera card.

Scdavey

05/05/2016

The product was installed and run by the Pros at All City Computer in Manhattan Beach. I thought that I would never see the photos that I lost in iphoto and the product that All City installed from you found the majority of photos.

Greg

05/05/2016

Your software worked flawlessly. I had a boot drive that would continually loop and go into "safe mode" upon boot up. I could not boot into DOS to see what was out there. As a matter of fact, when I placed the drive in another machine and tried to access it, the drive was not recognized and I was asked to format it. I thought for sure this drive was trashed. I had over 3gb of photos on this drive. I first ran the free version on the faulty hard drive to see if it would even find what I was looking for. After it found what I was looking for, I purchased the full version and recovered all my data easily. Your software was very easy to used, and I would definitely recommend it to others. Kudos to all involved.

Tormod Steinsholt

03/05/2016

A friend of my wife had XP behave awkwardly on her laptop. She purchased an external hard drive and had someone copy files over before doing a deep format and installing XP. However, somehow her private photo album (of four years) never made it. My wife asked if there was anything I could do, I didn't think so. Phoenix recovery tool, however, made the process possible. I had an installation problem, but the customer support was very helpful. I recommend using this tool. It gets the job done. You tolerate the inconveniences when you are doing the "impossible".

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.