Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.4

4.4 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Brian Alston

13/10/2016

Successfully recovered lost audios and videos files from 16 GB SD Card

Consumer Rights Advocacy

07/10/2016

Stellar Phoenix photo / video recovery and repair programs do not work.

Karen Jones

04/10/2016

One question which was giving me sleepless nights was how I would be able to recover my photos from corrupt SD memory card? Thanks to Stellar Phoenix, which recovered back lost images from my corrupt external SD memory card.

Sandra

21/09/2016

I am extremely pleased that I took a chance ordering your product. I lost some photo files that were important and needed recovery. Stellar found close to 400K files. I was amazed since my computer crashed 8 months ago and a nearby company was only able to restore mostly Desktop files. Now, it will take me months to sort through all the files your product located. Many thanks for your product!! Well worth the $59!!

Gilbert

17/08/2016

I have personally used this software and recommend it to everyone whoever loses his photos or videos or any important multimedia files. The software is the best safeguarding tool!​

Jstubbington

13/08/2016

It was VERY slow in recovering photos off of a corrupt 32GB CompactFlash card - but I'm just happy it worked.

ANIS SABIRIN

10/08/2016

Why Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery take time so long

Khyati

22/07/2016

I am able to view the photos in preview mode but while recovery, it was asking to register. I bought it to save the recovered file.

Watkins

05/07/2016

Very user-friendly and absolutely simple to use! Moreover, it recovered a wide variety of video and audio files apart from photos.

Bonnie

19/06/2016

I prefer Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery over other recovery programs because I have never found such a reliable tool which can help you in safeguarding your preserved photographs and that too in an economic price. Above all, I never felt, that the recovered photos are in any way lesser in quality than the original lost ones.

hazel

17/06/2016

so very easy to use thank you for helping to recover my files :)

doremengg

13/06/2016

The software got back the photos which were accidentally deleted from my SD card

Olivia

19/05/2016

When my Camera SD card showed message “Card Error” and none of any troubleshooting worked, I was pretty sure that my card went corrupt. Thankfully, the software recovered all my lost images efficiently without even disrupting the image quality. Surely the product exceeded my expectation level!​

TechTronic9000

16/05/2016

I work daily with a huge number of action cameras and aerial photography quadcopters. Sooner or later my sd cards will will get corrupt due to incidents like crashes. With the Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery now i can recover most of the footage so I'm more productive. Great app !

Sophie

12/05/2016

It recovered multimedia files from my almost damaged external hard drive. Cannot thank you enough for that.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

The most powerful tool to repair your corrupt video files Powerful video repair t..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.