Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Seth

15/04/2015

My favourite MP4 file shot by a GoPro camera was successfully repaired with your application. I had lost all hope but you saved my ***
Also, It is my personal suggestion to add a 'chat' button to your application for technical assistance. Thanks.

Charlie Wilson

20/02/2015

Stellar Phoenix Video repair saved my a** not once but twice. Earlier the MOV version helped me repair the sound issues that crippled over a half dozen of files. Later, a big MOV file corrupted when I restored it from a backup drive on my iMac. I updated my OS X hoping to repair it but all efforts in vain. I tried the MOV repair but it couldn’t complete the scan since the file was large. I came to know that the MOV repair was upgraded to support more video formats and could scan large files easily. This was true since the Video Repair version completed the scan, though it took time but finally repaired my MOV.

Diana

13/01/2015

Never worked for me.

Luke

20/12/2014

Not sure about the technology, but as long as it works I'm one happy customer. Keep up the good work; other users will follow suit soon enough

Era Strader

13/11/2014

Fixed up my severely corrupted .MOV file in just 3 simple steps

Taylah

11/11/2014

Least expensive video repair software as compared to its counter parts.

Joel

09/08/2014

I gave this software a shot on recommendation from one of my close family member. I needed to repair the slider movement damages on the MOV files. This was urgent since I needed to upload the files to the dropbox and share the same with a partner who lives in another city. Without giving a second thought, I registered this utility and most of the files that I needed to send were repaired though a couple of them couldn’t be fixed. However, I am impressed with this utility. It surely can save you in nick of time.

Lincoln

17/07/2014

Left me very much impressed, highly recommended software for corrupt video repair

Lorretta Middleton

19/06/2014

Excellent software to beat up the corruption on video files

Mariam

04/04/2014

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the best video repair tool that I came across in recent times.

Matt

21/03/2014

Mate your MOV repair was much better than the Video Repair. Bring it back.

Andrew

17/03/2014

Excellent video repair software with top in-built algorithms that repairs multiple corrupted video files very easily.

Johnie Dematteo

16/03/2014

I have tired many other software for MOV repair, before using Stellar Phoenix Video Repair software and I have to say this was the best repair software.

Judy

12/02/2014

It crashed over and over and over again and finally repaired just 1 video file out of 7.

Mackenzie

11/02/2014

All in all a nice tool but why snow leopard support removed?

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Recover lost Photos, Videos & Music filesA comprehensive photo recovery software to restore phot..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupted or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.