Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Zachary Mercado

05/12/2015

This piece of software saved my bacon just before Christmas. I was shooting a home video but ended corrupting a video due to an abrupt transfer between my Mac and the DSLR. I felt miserable in front of my friends but one of them found this awesome utility. Though it was $69 software I didn’t found a reason for not registering it when it showed it could repair my videos. IMO, it is one of the best utilities for El Capitan that I tried in the recent past. And thanks for not spoiling my Christmas.

Randy

19/11/2015

After discovering many positive reviews about Stellar Video repair software, I decided to go for this application to fix up my not working MOV files and I succeeded in repairing them.

Lemuel Herrada

30/09/2015

My friend suggested this software when my mov file got corrupted. I use this app and it worked for me very well.

Anita Marshall

15/09/2015

I tried many software to repair my corrupt split movie files but to no avail. This program helped me!

Gary Silver

15/08/2015

Quickly repaired small MP4 files that my 6 six year old took of himself and our family dog “Marshall” from his digital camera. Thanks for bringing smile to my kid.

Timothy Evans

17/07/2015

Amazingly, Stellar Phoenix Video Repair utility has made things such simpler that a novice would understand it in a one go through. The interface is friendly, well documented and most striking point is its 3-step repair of any damaged video files. Hats of to the developer who thought of this utility to cure video file corruption.

Marie Eaton

15/07/2015

The software failed to repair half of my photos and it recovered 50% of my video files.

Scott Orenstein

09/07/2015

If videos used to have a First Aid box, then the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is that box.

Frank Barr

14/05/2015

The best part of this software is “You can save the repaired file if you can preview it”. Thanks for this transparency.

Jones Lay

11/05/2015

This software saved me from the wrath of my girlfriend whose pageant video got damaged on her Windows system. I was trying to convert the MOV video file to MP4 with free online software. The MP4 output had issues and in a hassle we removed the original MOV file from the hard drive. I took the video file to my place and repaired it with the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair utility that did the trick and repaired the damages done by converting the video through an inappropriate tool. Hope you guys roll out a PC supported software.

George Calhoun

06/05/2015

great work! Keep it up!

Toni Treadway

30/04/2015

Great MOV repair tool I have ever come across!

Seth

15/04/2015

My favourite MP4 file shot by a GoPro camera was successfully repaired with your application. I had lost all hope but you saved my ***
Also, It is my personal suggestion to add a 'chat' button to your application for technical assistance. Thanks.

Charlie Wilson

20/02/2015

Stellar Phoenix Video repair saved my a** not once but twice. Earlier the MOV version helped me repair the sound issues that crippled over a half dozen of files. Later, a big MOV file corrupted when I restored it from a backup drive on my iMac. I updated my OS X hoping to repair it but all efforts in vain. I tried the MOV repair but it couldn’t complete the scan since the file was large. I came to know that the MOV repair was upgraded to support more video formats and could scan large files easily. This was true since the Video Repair version completed the scan, though it took time but finally repaired my MOV.

Sangi

12/02/2015

Very bad. i'm trainng many times but this is not solved my problems

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Recover lost Photos, Videos & Music filesA comprehensive photo recovery software to restore phot..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupted or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.