Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Chris

14/01/2017

Don’t know how it came but my one HD MOV video shot at my brother’s ring ceremony had audio & video distortion after it ran about for 20 minutes. Tried playing the HD video on various media players but all of them crashed miserably. Finally, approached Stellar Data Recovery. Don’t know what spell did they cast to this HD MOV file but it worked just as it should have worked. Now, the video plays beyond 20 mins and have just a minor sound distortion, but rest of the video plays just fine. Thank You so Much.

Walter Anderson

09/01/2017

Repaired my damaged 3GP videos ! They were corrupt while on the way of transfering from memory card to PC

Melisa

06/01/2017

Your software repaired half an hour long video of my granny’s 85th birthday.

Robin

03/01/2017

2017 started roughly for me. I corrupted several videos after the DSLR ejected the SD card suddenly. I took it to the store I purchased my equipment, and they told me that it was beyond their capability to repair file damages. They deal in hardware damages replacement, but they helped me by recommending Stellar Phoenix Video File Repair application. I never heard of it before but after trying the demo version the software did seems to repair my files. To be honest, I wanted the software to fix my files for free. Since after it fixed and saved my videos I have no regrets buying it. Thanks (Robin).

Sam Jay

14/12/2016

I found an old Christmas video of my family which I took back in 2012. It was unplayable after I wrongly converted to MOV. With your application I had little hope to fix the file hence I free downloaded it. The file was more than 100 MB so I couldn't saw its preview. However, my gut told me to purchase the tool to save the repaired file. I already knew that you have 30 days refund policy so I took the risk. Sweet Jesus. I was completely delighted to play my video flawlessly, completely with no audio/video troubles. I could only wish that I have found your application a couple of years back.

Barbara Hines

03/12/2016

After many trials and errors I finally got the answer to repair my broken MP4 Video Files by trying this one

Patrick Chuah

23/11/2016

I am pleased that your application fixed my severely damaged MOV file to an extent where I could see the important part of the video and what it couldn't repair was least important.

Milena Cruzado

26/10/2016

It works well with my Windows 10

Jason Swisher

13/10/2016

I am happy that I ordered your video repair application. I lost all hope on 1 video file, but your application was able to repair it.

Laurie Hillson

06/10/2016

One of the best Video Repair software for damaged MOV files.

Bill Ross

06/09/2016

This program has been exactly what I needed to repair my video files from my Windows 10 backup disk. The repair process has been a long on larger videos, but it never looked if the software will fail to fix the damages. I will check if it can fix few video files from an old Windows 7 backup disk after I get back to my place.

Luis Ervin

13/08/2016

My School farewell videos has the total running time of 2:30 minutes, but at exactly 59.40, the videos starts to disrupt abnormally. This continuously happen with few seconds and QuickTime also starts crashing. Therefore, after searching a lot, I tried Stellar Video Repair tool and it works for me. This video repair tool repair the corrupted school farewell video files and save my old school memory.
Thanks Stellar for making this wonderful video repair tool.

Philip

29/06/2016

It was pleasure repairing 2 of my family videos of MP4 format which were corrupt during a system crash on my Windows 10. Be it Windows Media Player 12, VLC or Quick Time, the videos miserably failed playing on them. I broke in cold sweat until Stellar Phoenix Video Repair provided me with an opportunity to undo the damages.

Britani

14/06/2016

Hi, I had a bulk of corrupted jpeg file approx 500 MB, and repaired with the help of this software!

Rebecca Patterson

05/06/2016

I was looking for a F4V file recovery software. Luckily I found this software!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.