Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Sime

14/01/2014

Sorry but of no use

Kristopher Harbison

12/01/2014

I was overwhelmed by the performance of this software that I recommended it to one of my friend who is a photographer. He tired the software himself and found it of great use. He took out some old corrupt MP4 videos, which he took back in 2010 while touring Tokyo. This software lined them up and repaired one after another. It helped to so much that he plans to launch a video repair service for his clients.

Nicholas

19/12/2013

Didn't work

Gregorio Devereaux

14/12/2013

Fixed my unplayable mov file with ease

Morgan

14/12/2013

If there is one software that helped me repeatedly then surely it’s the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair utility.

Alice

02/12/2013

Easily repaired my mov files using in-built technology

Olivia

11/11/2013

One of the most powerful video repair tool for Mac users

America Hurla

17/10/2013

Simple and easy to use video repair software.

Simi

13/06/2013

MOV repair was a great tool, I used it couple of times and everytime it worked. Great.

Claire

03/03/2013

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is a wonderful shareware which easily repair dead or unplayable video files on Mac OS X

Hunter

25/02/2013

It works brilliantly while other repair tools only bluff.

Raleigh Gallant

24/01/2013

A saviour that resolved video corruption in style.

Gabriella

13/01/2013

Found this app useful, it does what it says and repairs my 9 MOV files in just one hour

Kcholy Whelchel

10/01/2013

Fixed my corrupt MOV files within minutes, amazing software by Stellar.

Tuffy

21/06/2012

Keep it up.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Recover lost Photos, Videos & Music filesA comprehensive photo recovery software to restore phot..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupted or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.