Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.3

4.3 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Lemuel Herrada

30/09/2015

My friend suggested this software when my mov file got corrupted. I use this app and it worked for me very well.

petros

23/09/2015

Does not work. Please refund..

Anita Marshall

15/09/2015

I tried many software to repair my corrupt split movie files but to no avail. This program helped me!

Edward

05/09/2015

Attempted to repair dozens of videos of various formats. Not one successful repair. Not even a partial. Seriously disgusted with this purchase.

Gary Silver

15/08/2015

Quickly repaired small MP4 files that my 6 six year old took of himself and our family dog “Marshall” from his digital camera. Thanks for bringing smile to my kid.

Timothy Evans

17/07/2015

Amazingly, Stellar Phoenix Video Repair utility has made things such simpler that a novice would understand it in a one go through. The interface is friendly, well documented and most striking point is its 3-step repair of any damaged video files. Hats of to the developer who thought of this utility to cure video file corruption.

Marie Eaton

15/07/2015

The software failed to repair half of my photos and it recovered 50% of my video files.

Scott Orenstein

09/07/2015

If videos used to have a First Aid box, then the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is that box.

Mehdi

27/06/2015

My camera went off and I could not save Mp4 video. the size of video is some 500MB. I tried Phoenix repair but it does not work. is that because of the size or it can not repair the file at all?

Frank Barr

14/05/2015

The best part of this software is “You can save the repaired file if you can preview it”. Thanks for this transparency.

Jones Lay

11/05/2015

This software saved me from the wrath of my girlfriend whose pageant video got damaged on her Windows system. I was trying to convert the MOV video file to MP4 with free online software. The MP4 output had issues and in a hassle we removed the original MOV file from the hard drive. I took the video file to my place and repaired it with the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair utility that did the trick and repaired the damages done by converting the video through an inappropriate tool. Hope you guys roll out a PC supported software.

George Calhoun

06/05/2015

great work! Keep it up!

Toni Treadway

30/04/2015

Great MOV repair tool I have ever come across!

pier angelo

18/04/2015

bought yesterday on apple store. the program crashes, and does not work bad purchase

Seth

15/04/2015

My favourite MP4 file shot by a GoPro camera was successfully repaired with your application. I had lost all hope but you saved my ***
Also, It is my personal suggestion to add a 'chat' button to your application for technical assistance. Thanks.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Recover lost Photos, Videos & Music filesA comprehensive photo recovery software to restore phot..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.