Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Richard Adams

27/04/2016

Here goes my little story for Stellar Phoenix Video Repair, which prevented an emotional outburst of mine. I ejected my SD card forcefully, which corrupted my MOV files. These were not just any .mov files but the videos of newborn son. I cursed myself for being so careless but more I was worried the videos. Mov’s were damaged to an extent where QuickTime couldn’t play it at all. I tried VLC, it failed too. Using web, I found some tips to repair the MOV but none of them could fix my damage. Luckily, came across Stellar Phoenix Video Repair software and tried the demo version which looked positive. I called them up and came to know if the software shows you the preview of repaired files then you are just a step behind saving it to your system. That was it, I registered this tool and got back my mov in perfect condition. They all play well.

Breanna Flom

22/04/2016

Mind blowing results!! Amazing software for video repair

Sandra

15/04/2016

It successfully repaired small .mov files which had size upto of 30 MB but failed to repair 2 large video files of same format.

Isauro Conti

24/03/2016

A brilliant piece of utility… Saved my hours of work… I would like to add you guys to my LinkedIn profile.

Joe K. George

20/03/2016

I am a professional photographer providing video editing services to my clients. I always had this gap in my toolbox where I can put together a corrupt video file for my client. Stellar Phoenix Video Repair application filled that gap in my toolbox.

Amos

17/03/2016

Good product. Worked well for me

James C. Lee

18/02/2016

I have been using Stellar Phoenix Video Repair from last 2 years, earlier I had great success with the MOV edition but later upgraded to the latest launch that included repair support for corrupt MP4, M4V, M4A. I found this tool immensely helpful to my profession. It had helped me repair over 40 corrupt videos of various file formats. Stellar Support for this particular software is of great help. Keep the good works guys.

Joseph

21/01/2016

Happy to have the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair on my Mac. Safely restored the file after it successfully fixed the corrupt header of a large MP4 movie. Kudos to Stellar.

George

17/01/2016

Job perfectly done by StellarPhoenix Video Repair. I first tried the demo version of the tool which appeared to repair my damaged F4V videos from a USB. The full version saved the repaired files. This software is a real deal however I don’t get it as to why they removed the Snow Leopard support?

Steve

18/12/2015

didn't play preview of any corrupted files, spoke to customers services and said the software can't repair file full stop. But i did find another service online which does preview these files.

Zachary Mercado

05/12/2015

This piece of software saved my bacon just before Christmas. I was shooting a home video but ended corrupting a video due to an abrupt transfer between my Mac and the DSLR. I felt miserable in front of my friends but one of them found this awesome utility. Though it was $69 software I didn’t found a reason for not registering it when it showed it could repair my videos. IMO, it is one of the best utilities for El Capitan that I tried in the recent past. And thanks for not spoiling my Christmas.

Randy

19/11/2015

After discovering many positive reviews about Stellar Video repair software, I decided to go for this application to fix up my not working MOV files and I succeeded in repairing them.

Lemuel Herrada

30/09/2015

My friend suggested this software when my mov file got corrupted. I use this app and it worked for me very well.

petros

23/09/2015

Does not work. Please refund..

Anita Marshall

15/09/2015

I tried many software to repair my corrupt split movie files but to no avail. This program helped me!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair (Mac)

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair for Mac is a complete solution for repairing corrupt or distorted photos..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.