Stellar Phoenix Video Repair Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.3

4.3 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Marie Eaton

15/07/2015

The software failed to repair half of my photos and it recovered 50% of my video files.

Scott Orenstein

09/07/2015

If videos used to have a First Aid box, then the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is that box.

Mehdi

27/06/2015

My camera went off and I could not save Mp4 video. the size of video is some 500MB. I tried Phoenix repair but it does not work. is that because of the size or it can not repair the file at all?

Frank Barr

14/05/2015

The best part of this software is “You can save the repaired file if you can preview it”. Thanks for this transparency.

Jones Lay

11/05/2015

This software saved me from the wrath of my girlfriend whose pageant video got damaged on her Windows system. I was trying to convert the MOV video file to MP4 with free online software. The MP4 output had issues and in a hassle we removed the original MOV file from the hard drive. I took the video file to my place and repaired it with the Stellar Phoenix Video Repair utility that did the trick and repaired the damages done by converting the video through an inappropriate tool. Hope you guys roll out a PC supported software.

George Calhoun

06/05/2015

great work! Keep it up!

Toni Treadway

30/04/2015

Great MOV repair tool I have ever come across!

pier angelo

18/04/2015

bought yesterday on apple store. the program crashes, and does not work bad purchase

Seth

15/04/2015

My favourite MP4 file shot by a GoPro camera was successfully repaired with your application. I had lost all hope but you saved my ***
Also, It is my personal suggestion to add a 'chat' button to your application for technical assistance. Thanks.

Charlie Wilson

20/02/2015

Stellar Phoenix Video repair saved my a** not once but twice. Earlier the MOV version helped me repair the sound issues that crippled over a half dozen of files. Later, a big MOV file corrupted when I restored it from a backup drive on my iMac. I updated my OS X hoping to repair it but all efforts in vain. I tried the MOV repair but it couldn’t complete the scan since the file was large. I came to know that the MOV repair was upgraded to support more video formats and could scan large files easily. This was true since the Video Repair version completed the scan, though it took time but finally repaired my MOV.

Sangi

12/02/2015

Very bad. i'm trainng many times but this is not solved my problems

Andrey

20/01/2015

I downloaded the demo version of the software. Then, using my Sony FDR-AX53 4K video camera, I shot about 10 seconds of video. I copied the video file to my computer, about 75MB in size. The video plays and is not corrupt. I then attempted to "repair" the video with your software. The resulting "repaired" file was not playable. If the software cannot handle a completely undamaged file, what chance is there that the software will repair my 76GB video file that is corrupt and in need of a quality video repair tool?

Diana

13/01/2015

Never worked for me.

Luke

20/12/2014

Not sure about the technology, but as long as it works I'm one happy customer. Keep up the good work; other users will follow suit soon enough

Orval Rodriguez

13/12/2014

The software worked Very smoothly and effectively!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Recover lost Photos, Videos & Music filesA comprehensive photo recovery software to restore phot..Read More

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Stellar Phoenix JPEG Repair

Professional JPEG photo repair software to repair corrupt or damaged JPEG files ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.