Stellar NSF to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Eklef George

28/12/2016

First I checked demo version and converted 10 items for free. I purchased the software & converted nsf file to pst file format. Amazing Software!!

Lucinda Duhig

15/12/2016

Now, I can access Lotus Notes from home.

Louise Evans

05/05/2016

This converter did exactly what the company has marketed. I gave a shot to 3 other lotus notes converter before but the results those two software gave was not even satisfactory. After that, tried Stellar NSF to PST converter and this tool fulfilled my requirement completely.

Roland Roussel

01/05/2016

Stellar NSF to PST tech saved me a lot of time and efforts in migrating from Lotus Notes to Office 365. I must say that this was one of the best paid software that I have ever bought till date. I was able to export all of my email items of NSF file in Office 365 file format, which I had never thought of that it can be done with so much ease. I have formerly taken help of Lotus Notes Recovery by Stellar and it did a fantastic job, that's why decided to try NSF to PST converter of this company only and like the other, it did a good job too.

Luc Dufour

22/04/2016

Bought the full version after trying the demo version. Some NSF converters did not work on my new system. This nsf converter worked like a charm. Looking at the uncomplicatedness and usability I found this tool best fit to my requirement. I am fully satisfied with my decision of purchasing this lotus notes file converter.

Lisa Friedmann

10/04/2016

Stellar nsf to pst is like a helping hand for not so technically sound users like me. I would recommend this to everyone and would say it is a reliable and trustworthy Software.

Tosh Damgaard

03/04/2016

It works and works really well! Tried several manual methods last week but nothing helped; sometime data loss and sometime data duplicacy. Luckily, somehow I reached stellar website and found this one. This is all what I needed. Outstanding!!

Pamela Sloan

27/03/2016

We recently planned to migrate our all employee’s mailboxes to Outlook 2016 from an older hosted IBM Notes server. I thought the entire process will take few days because the number of mailboxes and the size of nsf file was very large. Thanks to my boss who found this software and had it. All set in very less time! Good bye Lotus Notes!!

Riccardo Zetticci

14/03/2016

This software converted mail objects of my 14 GB NSF file to Outlook PST file and when I imported the PST file in Outlook to check if everything was fine, I found the same data intact with the same formatting as it was present in nsf file

Salomea Zawadzka

05/03/2016

I got best results for nsf file conversion in outlook format. I noticed that it consumed very less resources on my system when it was running. I am impressed with the conversions features. After evaluating four similar software, I decided to go with this one

Vito Reynolds

02/03/2016

Used technician version and I must say, this software was simply amazing. It successfully converted 47 Lotus Notes user mailboxes to PST and .EML format. Its scanning speed was also fast. Really impressed!

Charles A. Ortiz

21/02/2016

Company should provide option to save NSF file contacts into .csv or .xls format. This is the only feature which I think is missing from the software. Rest everything is fine with the software

Tamsyn Brigham

28/01/2016

As per my experience, there are no cons in this software. It was a good experience with this Stellar NSF converter as it successfully exported each and every Lotus Notes file object to PST and that too quickly.

Solace Bracy

11/01/2016

Stellar NSF to PST converter is the best converter I have ever used. It converted my large sized NSF file to PST file so easily and speedily that I didn't expect at all. You guys at Stellar has done a wonderful job.

Tamokiari

06/12/2015

Couldn’t ask for a better product! It swiftly migrated nsf file mailboxes data to Office 365 user account in very less time. It is excellent and the very best converter tool.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Repairs damaged .NSF files of Lotus Notes 6.x and 7.x Comprehensive Lotus Notes ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.