Stellar NSF to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Tosh Damgaard

03/04/2016

It works and works really well! Tried several manual methods last week but nothing helped; sometime data loss and sometime data duplicacy. Luckily, somehow I reached stellar website and found this one. This is all what I needed. Outstanding!!

Pamela Sloan

27/03/2016

We recently planned to migrate our all employee’s mailboxes to Outlook 2016 from an older hosted IBM Notes server. I thought the entire process will take few days because the number of mailboxes and the size of nsf file was very large. Thanks to my boss who found this software and had it. All set in very less time! Good bye Lotus Notes!!

Riccardo Zetticci

14/03/2016

This software converted mail objects of my 14 GB NSF file to Outlook PST file and when I imported the PST file in Outlook to check if everything was fine, I found the same data intact with the same formatting as it was present in nsf file

Salomea Zawadzka

05/03/2016

I got best results for nsf file conversion in outlook format. I noticed that it consumed very less resources on my system when it was running. I am impressed with the conversions features. After evaluating four similar software, I decided to go with this one

Vito Reynolds

02/03/2016

Used technician version and I must say, this software was simply amazing. It successfully converted 47 Lotus Notes user mailboxes to PST and .EML format. Its scanning speed was also fast. Really impressed!

Charles A. Ortiz

21/02/2016

Company should provide option to save NSF file contacts into .csv or .xls format. This is the only feature which I think is missing from the software. Rest everything is fine with the software

Tamsyn Brigham

28/01/2016

As per my experience, there are no cons in this software. It was a good experience with this Stellar NSF converter as it successfully exported each and every Lotus Notes file object to PST and that too quickly.

Solace Bracy

11/01/2016

Stellar NSF to PST converter is the best converter I have ever used. It converted my large sized NSF file to PST file so easily and speedily that I didn't expect at all. You guys at Stellar has done a wonderful job.

Tamokiari

06/12/2015

Couldn’t ask for a better product! It swiftly migrated nsf file mailboxes data to Office 365 user account in very less time. It is excellent and the very best converter tool.

Janice Douse

02/12/2015

I faced hard time in finding ways to export lotus notes objects to outlook data file until I came across Steller's converter. It converted nsf to pst in minutes and kept the original formatting as it is.

Stefan Lehrer

24/11/2015

I tested older nsf to pst tool version last year that was good. Last week I tested newer version that was even better. The tool is getting better with each new version.

Madison Langslow

22/11/2015

Prompt responses from tech support team is courteous and helpful.

Bradley Bowen

19/11/2015

Currently, probably the best lotus notes to office 365 migration tool available online.

Micheal K. Hise

14/11/2015

This converter by Stellar data recovery company, exported each lotus notes mailbox item and saved them into a working PST file within few minutes. Though, few email attachments were not getting opened but still I got over 90% of my emails into Outlook. Overall, I am happy with the performance of this software. Strongly recommended!

Aza Avsec

01/11/2015

Stellar nsf to pst converter accomplished NSF to Office 365 export with ease in few minutes. And for me it is the best in using minimum system resources. Guys, go for it, if you are planning to migrate from Lotus Notes to Office 365.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Repairs damaged .NSF files of Lotus Notes 6.x and 7.x Comprehensive Lotus Notes ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.