Stellar NSF to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Amanda Korhola

27/10/2015

Super-fast conversion even if the NSF file size is large enough

Matthew Percy

20/10/2015

Overall it is a good tool but nsf mailboxes migration to Office 365 feature is slightly better than others

Thomas R. McCormick

16/10/2015

Support for Office 365 should be given in single version. And the software should work on corrupt NSF as well. What if NSF file is corrupt, how can we convert corrupt nsf with your software.

Candic Townson

12/10/2015

The tool covers everything what I need. I liked the facility to save 10 items per folder for free .

Vitor Cardoso

18/09/2015

Quick, trustworthy and it did not fail to perform the conversion of 78 mailboxes.

Luis Goncalves Costa

17/09/2015

Free version is good for testing, and you can definitely purchase if you want to migrate help at urgent basis.

Dieter Pfeiffer

16/09/2015

Easily appended nsf file's calendar entries & contacts to Outlook 2016. No duplicacy or data mismatch!

Jeff Culinnan

15/09/2015

Outlook shouldn't be mandatory for converting nsf into pst.

Ina Stanley

14/09/2015

Stop searching if you’re looking for the best tool. I used the tech version of the software, it has all the advanced features that you must need.

Alisa Carothers

25/08/2015

Tried many converters but most of them were unable to export complete nsf file data to pst, not even 60%. After searching more over Internet, I came across Stellar NSF to PST converter and decided to try this one also and to my surprise, this converted the complete NSF file to PST file swiftly.

Mattie Goolsby

08/08/2015

Stellar never disappoints! Recently I purchased a data recovery software and now this one, the steps to convert the nsf file into desired saving format is very clear.

Siposs Gergo

22/07/2015

I tried a few other nsf conversion software and they were too complex for their own good. But Stellar nsf to pst has self-explanatory interface which guided me through each conversion step and provided the result which I was looking for

Brae Galleos

14/07/2015

Have used it to convert Lotus Notes 9.0.1 nsf file to pst. Worked appropriately with the latest Lotus Notes version!

Dane Bruns

07/07/2015

Well, it has everything – nsf data conversion into pst, exporting in existing pst, and also appending the converted nsf file data directly to existing Outlook profile. Perfect, the best!

Otto Kulmala

29/06/2015

Did the file conversion in the first attempt, that's it!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Repairs damaged .NSF files of Lotus Notes 6.x and 7.x Comprehensive Lotus Notes ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.