Stellar NSF to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Janice Douse

02/12/2015

I faced hard time in finding ways to export lotus notes objects to outlook data file until I came across Steller's converter. It converted nsf to pst in minutes and kept the original formatting as it is.

Stefan Lehrer

24/11/2015

I tested older nsf to pst tool version last year that was good. Last week I tested newer version that was even better. The tool is getting better with each new version.

Madison Langslow

22/11/2015

Prompt responses from tech support team is courteous and helpful.

Bradley Bowen

19/11/2015

Currently, probably the best lotus notes to office 365 migration tool available online.

Micheal K. Hise

14/11/2015

This converter by Stellar data recovery company, exported each lotus notes mailbox item and saved them into a working PST file within few minutes. Though, few email attachments were not getting opened but still I got over 90% of my emails into Outlook. Overall, I am happy with the performance of this software. Strongly recommended!

Aza Avsec

01/11/2015

Stellar nsf to pst converter accomplished NSF to Office 365 export with ease in few minutes. And for me it is the best in using minimum system resources. Guys, go for it, if you are planning to migrate from Lotus Notes to Office 365.

Amanda Korhola

27/10/2015

Super-fast conversion even if the NSF file size is large enough

Matthew Percy

20/10/2015

Overall it is a good tool but nsf mailboxes migration to Office 365 feature is slightly better than others

Thomas R. McCormick

16/10/2015

Support for Office 365 should be given in single version. And the software should work on corrupt NSF as well. What if NSF file is corrupt, how can we convert corrupt nsf with your software.

Candic Townson

12/10/2015

The tool covers everything what I need. I liked the facility to save 10 items per folder for free .

Vitor Cardoso

18/09/2015

Quick, trustworthy and it did not fail to perform the conversion of 78 mailboxes.

Luis Goncalves Costa

17/09/2015

Free version is good for testing, and you can definitely purchase if you want to migrate help at urgent basis.

Dieter Pfeiffer

16/09/2015

Easily appended nsf file's calendar entries & contacts to Outlook 2016. No duplicacy or data mismatch!

Jeff Culinnan

15/09/2015

Outlook shouldn't be mandatory for converting nsf into pst.

Ina Stanley

14/09/2015

Stop searching if you’re looking for the best tool. I used the tech version of the software, it has all the advanced features that you must need.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Repairs damaged .NSF files of Lotus Notes 6.x and 7.x Comprehensive Lotus Notes ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.