Stellar NSF to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Lucy Murphy

28/06/2015

Does exactly what it says and did it really-really well. Of course the utility has bunch of advanced features but the version compatibility is the ultimate one among all of them. It supports all the versions of Lotus Notes & Outlook from newest to oldest!

Cheryl Allen

16/05/2015

I was able convert nsf file to outlook file with ease and that too without any data loss. But one thing I want to point out is when the conversion was taking place, this tool made the system slow during that time, which I think the company needs to work on it.

Jonathan Christensen

12/05/2015

I tried many tools of stellar, and every software has always done superb job for me including this nsf to pst conversion utility.

Ferragus Picard

07/05/2015

Trusted software to move emails from IBM Lotus Notes mailbox to Outlook. Just appended all my emails from nsf file to an existing pst.

Ralf Herzog

04/05/2015

File scanning time is priceless. Takes very less time to show the mailbox items preview.

Latonia Matheny

10/04/2015

Does the job without bogging down the current server.

Dylan Davenport

14/03/2015

It’s very-very good! I will recommend you to use this software if you’re planning to move on cloud . Office 365 is even better than Lotus Notes.

Nate Zeal

25/01/2015

Worked perfectly. The software converted all Lotus Notes objects to PST in quick time.

Eric L. Raine

19/01/2015

No technical skills required to export mailboxes to pst. Simple run and execute!

Shawn B. Burt

15/01/2015

Near-Perfect - quickly installed, one click conversion, no malware or annoyances!

Alice Cavalcanti

23/12/2014

Recommended software even if it is not free.

Ceasar Draughn

14/12/2014

Worth buying tool.

Victor Rodrigues

11/11/2014

The tool is the best, nothing more to say.

Harvey Gibbs

10/11/2014

Few clicks and rest you can leave up to the software. This converter do not conflict with other programs installed on your system.

Roch Sicard

16/10/2014

I love Steller’s tools because I never had any issue with their software. And this is again a remarkable one!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Repairs damaged .NSF files of Lotus Notes 6.x and 7.x Comprehensive Lotus Notes ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.