Stellar NSF to PST Converter Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Marc

11/10/2012

It saved my NSF file into PST without any barrier.

Angela

15/09/2012

I never thought a successful migration between two different email platforms. But, this software did easily.

Cody

11/09/2012

Now, I can initiate the selective conversion.

Karen

06/09/2012

The software did a successful conversion as well as retaining 100% successful conversion.

Catherine

22/08/2012

Unlimited file size saving Capability was a significant achievement for our team. We will consider this software in upcoming days for bulk level Lotus Notes migration.

Mike

18/08/2012

This software made my life easier.

Andrea

17/08/2012

I have found 100% result in the preview of the demo version. So, I can suggest this software to the management of my organization.

Shirley

16/08/2012

I didn't face any error or bug during conversion of IBM Lotus Notes.

Oliver

21/07/2012

After evaluating the free demo, I don't hesitate to register the software.

Samantha

17/07/2012

Software supports the NSF file of latest IBM Lotus application. So, I can use this software.

Kate

11/07/2012

I always trust on this one tool for bulk migration.

Fowler

09/07/2012

After using demo version, I can trust on the software.

Miranda

13/06/2012

Our IT team has planned to go for large scale migration. Of course, it can't possible without the assistance of this one tool.

Emma

28/05/2012

The software gave me an option to append the converted data into existing MS Outlook profile. Great feature!

Judith

20/05/2012

Last year, a consultant charged thrice amount of this software. Feeling sad

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Lotus Notes Recovery

Repairs damaged .NSF files of Lotus Notes 6.x and 7.x Comprehensive Lotus Notes ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.