Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Carrie Mok

05/04/2018

I used Stellar Phoenix iPhone recovery, is very useful to me. I recover my lost photos and videos. I recovered my 16 GB data in lesser time!

Munsed

18/11/2017

Last resort but worked well for what I got it for!

Will

01/11/2017

I used this program software to recover my iPad messages. It gives a preview of messages before scanning. I really like this program. Thanks!

Bobs

23/10/2017

All of your support staff are very helpful. They helped me a lot to resolve my every query. Good Job!

Kenyeo

10/10/2017

Software recovered my data fully (with attachments) so it is very helpful to me. I am satisfied with the software.

Pital

13/09/2017

I am very happy from output of your program. It recovered all data from my iPhone 6. Software is the best at niminal price.

A. Richard

21/08/2017

I lost photos from iphone 6s and installed your software to recover my photos. Software took around 20 minutes to scan the phone and allowed me to see the preview. It is the best software for me.

at this time, i can give 5 stars because there is no option for 10.

nelis

18/07/2017

A few days before my friend take my new iPhone 7 Plus mobile for capturing marriage photographs of her sister. When he back my mobile all my Wechat messages were lost. It's important to chat with my office manager. I try to find search "how to recover my all what messages" then found your program software. It retrieves all messages on my chat. Thanks!

Henry Gerrard

10/07/2017

Supports recovery of data from iTunes Backup files is another excellent feature of this software.

Eliana Le'

29/06/2017

I am in a conundrum state that how I can describe about this beautiful piece of software which can easily retrieve the lost data from IPhone…

Thomas Miller

07/06/2017

Good to see recovery option from Viber and Tango.

Ken Jackson

25/05/2017

A big life saver for me. Recovered accidentally deleted anniversary images

Ronbax

24/05/2017

I am grateful to you for creating this software and making it available for people like me.

Eric Wardrick

12/04/2017

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone recovers deleted iPhone Camera Roll Photos and Photo Stream Pictures

Stelwilliam

11/04/2017

Thanks! your help desk team support to retrieve my lost iTune data.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.