Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Thomas

08/10/2015

I am happy I chose Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone. Earlier had a bad experience with other iPhone data recovery software that used to crash on every 55% of the scanning part. But Stellar Phoenix iPhone utility had no problem scanning and recovering my iPhone 5C.

Danny

25/09/2015

It was a pleasant experience recovering my lost pictures with your application.

Katherine

05/09/2015

A little bit overpriced but quite efficient to recover the lost data…

Julio

28/08/2015

Exemplary great utility for iOS data recovery.

Denton

20/08/2015

My old iPhone tried to played games with me. It crashed a lot and my iCloud account was deleted. With your software, I had the final laugh. Thanks!

Robert A. White

14/08/2015

I never trust non-Apple applications on my iPhone or Mac but Stellar Data Recovery for iOS is exceptionally trusted utility for data recovery.

Neal

20/07/2015

Didn't worked!!!

Refugio Moyer

06/07/2015

Fantastic utility. I am surprised but too happy that it recovered some of my critical files from iPad.

David May

29/06/2015

An application that works brilliantly to restore the files deleted willingly or unknowingly.

Benjamin

29/05/2015

I must say you guys have developed professional data recovery software for iPhone. You should feel proud.

Gregory

18/05/2015

Found your software perform better than others on an iPhone whose data was corrupt and unrecoverable.

Bryan

22/04/2015

I was skeptical using iPhone data recovery tool on my iPhone, which upgraded to iOS 8 and in the process some files were formatted. Tried the free version of this utility and it showed me some of the files that can still be salvaged. Without delaying I registered this product and regained those urgent files.

Grant

11/04/2015

Sometimes you need this kind of application to undo a file deletion on iPhone

Benny Lewis

21/03/2015

Felt pity for those who chose iPhone data recovery apps other than Stellar Phoenix and pay higher price of iPhone data recovery.

David M. Calabrese

10/03/2015

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone recovered my 6 GB of iTunes media in few hours. I had certainly gone mad on losing those songs.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery is a Do-It-Yourself software to recover media files lost due to delet..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.