Stellar Data Recovery for iPhone Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Antonio Johnson

03/03/2015

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery Software for iPhone quickly scanned my iPhone and successfully recovered my lost iPhone 5S photos

Tony Phillips

27/02/2015

My little sister played with my iPhone and deleted some important audios - video files. That was terrible thing to me. I found Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery Software for iPhone. That's wonderful. All of my deleted audios and videos came back.

Douglas

19/02/2015

I lost iPhone messages and I wanted to recover them. Well, this was the only software that helped me recover not just the messages but other data including contacts and call history.

Alfred Langan

17/02/2015

I lost all my stuff while I was upgrading iPhone to iOS 8. The iPhone didn’t go further and frozed to iTune mode, which Apple Store, recommended formatting it. I couldn’t accept this solution and went to look for an application that can scan my iPhone. I found Stellar phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone and it recovered my files. Later, I had to reset my device but I was happy I had my files intact.

Dimistri

13/02/2015

Poor product but support team is good.

Ruben Hulse

04/02/2015

Completely safe and reliable data recovery software for iPhone users with fewer prices over its competitors

Marshall Corbett

26/01/2015

I tried other software for iPhone, but all of them failed. This software helped me recover all my deleted photos. In addition, it got back my mp3s.

Robert Torres

21/01/2015

While updating to iOS 8.3, I had lost my data which was really important for me… This glorious piece of software really helped me in recovering my lost data…

Carl

10/01/2015

Fortunately, this iPhone data recovery software was able to extract all the data from iTunes backup file to Mac OS X.

Ian

30/12/2014

Thanks a lot! It helps me to recover my lost Messages and Contacts from iPhone 5. Now I am more focused to take iPhone backups.

David L. Sevin

21/12/2014

I normally used to store all payments on my iPhone and later save on my iMac. As I was doing receipts for parents, I noticed that particular note folder was gone-vanished-deleted. My heart dropped to my stomach I literally started to cry. But thanks to Lord for this amazing software, Stellar iPhone Data Recovery and it saved my behind.

Richard

10/12/2014

Improve your customer service.

Michael

07/12/2014

So far, the best software for recovering files deleted from iPhone. Through it, I was able to recover vanished contacts and notes.

John S. Taylor

10/10/2014

Stellar Phoenix iPhone data recovery software helped me recover all those files which I lost due to an unsuccessful iOS 7 upgrade.

Arthur

25/09/2014

Guys, iOS data recovery was never so simple with the help of you application.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Photo Recovery software is the best DIY software to recover media files lost due to ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair

Stellar Phoenix Video Repair is the world’s best tool for repairing corrupt, broken or damaged MP4, ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.