Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Guadalupe Wilkins

29/04/2017

Upgraded to the latest macOS Sierra lost all my JPEG files then I found this app, and got all my files deleted files back.

Selina

19/04/2017

My boss told me to recover deleted pdf files or ready to face the firing squad in 2 days time. I banked upon Stellar, and it didn’t break my trust. I recovered 200 deleted pdf data files in running condition. Yes, the software had its price, but I accepted it was my mistake after all. The software saved my job and it's more important for me in the long term.

Kulbushan

15/04/2017

Nice and handy in recovering deleted Apple Mails.

Benedict

10/04/2017

I accidentally deleted a series of Photos that I have taken over five months for a construction time-lapse for a client, without any data backup. However, after using Stellar Mac recovery application, I recovered those deleted pictures. This data recovery program finally saved the day as well as my reputation.

Stewart

08/04/2017

Had a great ride using your tool on my deleted BootCamp partition. It recovered 90% of the Windows data that was formatted through Disk Utility tool.

Jessica Chapin

21/03/2017

One of the finest Mac data recovery software in the market.

David Sturdivant

17/03/2017

Wish I had Stellar Phoenix earlier; paid thrice the price to get files off from another tool :(

Debra

15/03/2017

I would personally like to thanks your technical staff who solved my case like a pro with Stellar Phoenix 7.1. My HDD had been missing the file system and couldn’t show me the data. After having received a nice explanation and solution to my issue, I in no time made the data recovery possible.

Barbara

11/03/2017

No backup nothing and foolishly I restored my Mac Mini hard drive resulting in an epic loss of my files. That day was hell; felt like punching myself again and again. But thanks to your software I made approximately 95% of data recovery from Mac Mini. Yeah, 95%. Thanks for saving, my soul.

John Culp

22/02/2017

I am comfortably able to recover my lost files from Mac Pro

Dina

18/02/2017

And I was about to throw my Time Machine hard drive when I tried everything, but all resulted in despair. But your software performed RAW scan after the drive showed up and listed folders from Jan 22, 2017, to Feb 10, 2017 (the date after my Time Machine got dead partially but mounted after cable replacement though still struggled to get access). Your's software is amazingly responsive and a better choice for Macs.

Gabriella Gaudreault

08/02/2017

Complete file recovery from Mac hard drive.

Carmelita

02/02/2017

You guys are masters of data recovery :). Only your software located my troublesome 32 GB Wi-Fi SDHC Class 10 Memory Card, and it comfortably recovered deleted files on macOS Sierra 10.12.2.

Franklin Kovacs

01/02/2017

If you are going to use mac recovery software first time in life so This software is only for you its very convenient to use, very fast and about 100 % data, this can be recovered.

Lynette Smith

31/01/2017

THANK YOU so much for your help yesterday! AWESOME company to work with and they were able to help me retrieve data that I accidentally deleted from my trash. Best $$$ spent thus far and their recovery program was by far the best for acquiring data, file structure, and all the folders too. Someone from the company called me to help walk me through the final recovery of my files. Super grateful! I cannot recommend them enough.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.