Stellar Data Recovery Professional for Mac Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Marsh

08/06/2017

I purchased the product and ran the tool and it recovered data. It returned all of my photos, videos, music, documents... and the best part is all of recovered files are working properly. Good product and service!

Zack

01/06/2017

I am contented with the performance of this product , that was Frightening moment of my life when I came to know my data is deleted, but this product recovered my all files in very short time period without making it very hectic ,that's why this deserve 5 stars . thanks developers for making best product for mac audience…..

Erick

24/05/2017

I am pleased to share my experience about this software, that was very horrible when I came to know my files got deleted mistakenly, I was quaking in boots, because I had been saving them for very long period of time,, I wasn’t able to understand what should I do, then someone told me about Stellar Mac Data Recovery, really, guys, this product is amazing. This product recovered about 100% my data, I don’t have words for Stellar you all guys are incredible, “I am indebted to you (Stellar).

Ricky

12/05/2017

Ah! What a great product for recovering deleted Mac files, it’s unbelievable, Definitely, I would recommend to other Mac audiences to try this for recovering deleted files.

Vern Schindler

03/05/2017

The software is a complete return on investment (ROI). After spending just $99, I recover the tuition documents of all my students quite quickly. Without, the data recovery software I was on the losing side as I was near to lose my $2000. Thanks, Stellar Info for developing such a useful product!

Paul

01/05/2017

WOW factor of this software is the recovery of deleted files from a corrupted Time Machine hard drive.

Guadalupe Wilkins

29/04/2017

Upgraded to the latest macOS Sierra lost all my JPEG files then I found this app, and got all my files deleted files back.

Selina

19/04/2017

My boss told me to recover deleted pdf files or ready to face the firing squad in 2 days time. I banked upon Stellar, and it didn’t break my trust. I recovered 200 deleted pdf data files in running condition. Yes, the software had its price, but I accepted it was my mistake after all. The software saved my job and it's more important for me in the long term.

Kulbushan

15/04/2017

Nice and handy in recovering deleted Apple Mails.

Benedict

10/04/2017

I accidentally deleted a series of Photos that I have taken over five months for a construction time-lapse for a client, without any data backup. However, after using Stellar Mac recovery application, I recovered those deleted pictures. This data recovery program finally saved the day as well as my reputation.

Stewart

08/04/2017

Had a great ride using your tool on my deleted BootCamp partition. It recovered 90% of the Windows data that was formatted through Disk Utility tool.

Jessica Chapin

21/03/2017

One of the finest Mac data recovery software in the market.

David Sturdivant

17/03/2017

Wish I had Stellar earlier; paid thrice the price to get files off from another tool :(

Debra

15/03/2017

I would personally like to thanks your technical staff who solved my case like a pro with Stellar 7.1. My HDD had been missing the file system and couldn’t show me the data. After having received a nice explanation and solution to my issue, I in no time made the data recovery possible.

Barbara

11/03/2017

No backup nothing and foolishly I restored my Mac Mini hard drive resulting in an epic loss of my files. That day was hell; felt like punching myself again and again. But thanks to your software I made approximately 95% of data recovery from Mac Mini. Yeah, 95%. Thanks for saving, my soul.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Stellar Data Recovery Professional

Have you lost your crucial data and unable to recover it? Try out Stellar Data Recovery Professional..Read More

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician

Stellar Data Recovery Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, RAID 5 and RAID 6 d..Read More