Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Harry

05/12/2016

This is a Godsend product! Somehow, a program automatically starts popping up and starts deleting files from my digital video library. However, I tried to stop the process before it destroyed all the videos files stored on the external drive. This library has taken too much time in producing. The files did not go to my Mac trash folder, so could not be able to recover them from there. However, when I reached out to the Google for finding out the video recovery possibility, I came across Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Software. Previously, I have used some other Stellar software that I was very pleased with so took a chance with this Data Recovery program and it worked for me. Thank you so much Stellar!

Conrad

28/11/2016

Warning: Either buy this product or keep your Mac miles away from grandpa. He deleted all my data when he tried to prove his smartness. I had to recover everything from zero.

Chad Morrow

18/11/2016

Don't really trust third party software for my Mac but Stellar Phoenix proved to be a saviour.

Kevin Portillo

18/11/2016

I like the new interface. Definitely better than its predecessor.

Akie Ronald

17/11/2016

Well compatible with MacOS Sierra 10.12

Bill

10/11/2016

I loved how the software recovered deleted files from 1 TB Encrypted My WD Passport HDD, but it took lots of time to do so. Still a preferred tool for my Mac.

Kira Doherty

27/10/2016

A nice software to try for missing entire Volume

Graig Otts

26/10/2016

The Free Edition of your software did the trick by recovering a single 25-page word document that was extremely important to me. I still have almost 650 MB of free recovery left with me. Will surely update to your professional version once I ran out the free recovery quota.

Benjamin Hodgkins

26/10/2016

It is well compatible with macOS Sierra 10.12

Samuel Crook

25/10/2016

The software is a bit expensive in comparison with competitors.

Van Berube

21/10/2016

Recovers deleted backup files from Time Machine hard drive

May

15/10/2016

Faced no problem recovering my daughter's prom night photos which her dad messed up accidentally :)

Laura Martinez

15/10/2016

Regained my inaccessible files with the RAW recovery feature of Stellar Mac Data Recovery

Robert Weller

17/09/2016

I never thought that I would be able to recover my deleted videos successfully from my MacBook Pro. I have only a few videos taken during last summer vacation. I was not able to backup those video files. Thanks to Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Software, I have recovered all my deleted videos.

James Williamson

05/09/2016

A local data recovery firm asked me $300 for recovering files from a WD that failed continuously mounting on Disk Utility. I was about to avail the service but in the nick of time I came across Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery program. In $100 it recovered all of my files from the troubled disk. I just couldn’t thank my Lord for me finding this utility just in time, else I would have wasted $200 more as asked by the data recovery firm.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.