Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Frances Tyler

28/12/2016

The software takes a little bit of time while completing the hard drive scanning. However, it helps to recovers my daughter deleted notes.

Michael Morgan

19/12/2016

I am able to recover the huge number of JPEG files, definitely a matter of relief for me and my family.

Jonathan DeAndrade

12/12/2016

The name of Stellar Data Recovery is sufficient for me to trust this Mac data recovery software. The results are very much accurate

Raj

10/12/2016

I bought a partition manager software to increase the size of my BootCamp partition to 100GBs. But the entire process went otherwise and it corrupted my BootCamp partition. All of my Windows files were gone, few of them extremely important to me. I tried to fix the BootCamp partition using the advices from experts but the damages was irreversible. And then I read about Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery tool which supported BootCamp recovery. I fasten my seat belt and tirelessly worked on the BootCamp recovery. Luckily, the tool found my NTFS partition, its size was approximately the original size of my Bootcamp partition. I was able to get back my important files. Some of the files were recover corrupted but I was lucky that the ones I needed the most were intact.

Marie

10/12/2016

Best software to recovers deleted video files from macOS Sierra hard drive.

Harry

05/12/2016

This is a Godsend product! Somehow, a program automatically starts popping up and starts deleting files from my digital video library. However, I tried to stop the process before it destroyed all the videos files stored on the external drive. This library has taken too much time in producing. The files did not go to my Mac trash folder, so could not be able to recover them from there. However, when I reached out to the Google for finding out the video recovery possibility, I came across Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Software. Previously, I have used some other Stellar software that I was very pleased with so took a chance with this Data Recovery program and it worked for me. Thank you so much Stellar!

Conrad

28/11/2016

Warning: Either buy this product or keep your Mac miles away from grandpa. He deleted all my data when he tried to prove his smartness. I had to recover everything from zero.

Chad Morrow

18/11/2016

Don't really trust third party software for my Mac but Stellar Phoenix proved to be a saviour.

Kevin Portillo

18/11/2016

I like the new interface. Definitely better than its predecessor.

Akie Ronald

17/11/2016

Well compatible with MacOS Sierra 10.12

Bill

10/11/2016

I loved how the software recovered deleted files from 1 TB Encrypted My WD Passport HDD, but it took lots of time to do so. Still a preferred tool for my Mac.

Kira Doherty

27/10/2016

A nice software to try for missing entire Volume

Graig Otts

26/10/2016

The Free Edition of your software did the trick by recovering a single 25-page word document that was extremely important to me. I still have almost 650 MB of free recovery left with me. Will surely update to your professional version once I ran out the free recovery quota.

Benjamin Hodgkins

26/10/2016

It is well compatible with macOS Sierra 10.12

Samuel Crook

25/10/2016

The software is a bit expensive in comparison with competitors.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery – Professional is a do-it-yourself data recovery software that..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, R..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.