Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery - Professional Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.5

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Kira Doherty

27/10/2016

A nice software to try for missing entire Volume

Graig Otts

26/10/2016

The Free Edition of your software did the trick by recovering a single 25-page word document that was extremely important to me. I still have almost 650 MB of free recovery left with me. Will surely update to your professional version once I ran out the free recovery quota.

Benjamin Hodgkins

26/10/2016

It is well compatible with macOS Sierra 10.12

Samuel Crook

25/10/2016

The software is a bit expensive in comparison with competitors.

Van Berube

21/10/2016

Recovers deleted backup files from Time Machine hard drive

May

15/10/2016

Faced no problem recovering my daughter's prom night photos which her dad messed up accidentally :)

Laura Martinez

15/10/2016

Regained my inaccessible files with the RAW recovery feature of Stellar Mac Data Recovery

Robert Weller

17/09/2016

I never thought that I would be able to recover my deleted videos successfully from my MacBook Pro. I have only a few videos taken during last summer vacation. I was not able to backup those video files. Thanks to Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery Software, I have recovered all my deleted videos.

James Williamson

05/09/2016

A local data recovery firm asked me $300 for recovering files from a WD that failed continuously mounting on Disk Utility. I was about to avail the service but in the nick of time I came across Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery program. In $100 it recovered all of my files from the troubled disk. I just couldn’t thank my Lord for me finding this utility just in time, else I would have wasted $200 more as asked by the data recovery firm.

Charlie

24/08/2016

LOST AND FOUND!! THANKS TO STELLAR

Dramatically lost few important files when I accidentally shifted them to trash and unknowingly deleted them forever. However, with this amazing application I was able to restore all of the trashed files. At the end of the day, I felt like a champion. Thank You Once Again.

Brody

11/08/2016

Got Mac data recovery free trial on my Yosemite partition and it found 3 HFS volumes that were deleted in the past. All of the files were intact from the recovered volumes. Without wasting any time, I activated to Mac data recovery Pro and got back tonnes of files back on my external hard drive. 5 Stars from my side.

Blue_1018

25/07/2016

Accidentally removed BootCamp partition from Disk Utility and lost crucial files that were present on C drive. I had Time Machine backup of Mac hard drive but what I didn’t have was the backup copy of Windows partition. The web results told me about the Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery and its capability of recovering deleted files from a BootCamp partition. I tried the free download which worked, and it showed me all the deleted files for recovery. The application isn't free but I am hugely satisfied since it recovered what I wanted,

Aurora Terpollari

14/07/2016

A great Mac Data Recovery software to work with

Caley Goff

02/07/2016

THANK YOU THANK YOU

I wasn't sure about the $100 application but now that I've been able to recover the file off the disk I feel so much better about the money spent. The schema file I was able to recover was still corrupted however; with a little SQL knowledge I was able to reinitialize the db after dumping the corrupted schema to a .sql file.

I just wanted to say thank you again, I was able to recover 6+ years of photo metadata from my photography!!

Harrison

07/06/2016

My son’s life went upside down when I accidentally initialised his 2 TB external hard drive that had his project in word file format. Just couldn’t afford loosing 164 pages of hard work. Before I got this utility, the Tech Support provided me this advice i.e. to filter .docx file with which the scan will be shorter as the drive size was large. Gladly, it worked and the software took less than an hour to show all the deleted word files that it found. The recovered project file was intact and not even a single word or page was damaged or missing.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery

Stellar Phoenix Linux Data Recovery Recovers lost, formatted or deleted data from Linux based volume..Read More

Stellar Volume Repair

Stellar Volume Repair

Stellar Volume Repair that repairs volume errors, damaged directory, and replaces the old directory ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.