Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Mark Anderson

15/03/2013

Fake software. It says that it has a free version also. But, it can only recover upto 1 GB. Can

Jason Hernandez

23/02/2013

Glad to have this software in my life. I had recovered my 20 GB data from my 5 years old hard drive and that too without any tension. Its simple interface makes me crazy of running this software. Now, I am confident that if ever, I will lose my file or data, I

Eva McKenzie

08/02/2013

From my side, this is the best tool developed by Stellar. I

Connor Slater

11/12/2012

They surpassed my expectation in every way. A very promising data recovery software!

Adam

09/12/2012

It didn

Jeff

06/11/2012

Easily able to recover the partitions. Nice software.

Sharon

19/09/2012

The perfect tool for data recovery and partition recovery. I had used this software to recover the partition of my system as well as recover my data. Got impressive results. Thanks!

Ruth

23/08/2012

Quite attractive features. This software is really using a strong algorithm as written about it on the page. This can easily recover different file formats. Thanks Stellar.

Addi

17/08/2012

This tool recovered my lost files; but not all of them. This software does not recover some of my important files. Disappointed!!

Morgan

29/07/2012

Disappointed with the software scanning process. It irritates me due to its long timing process. So, I uninstalled this software.

Ada Robinson

15/07/2012

Free demo edition of this software only allows to take a preview of recovered files and not allow to save those files at free of cost. They should offer at least some amount of data recovery for free.

Nancy

12/07/2012

Easily able to recover my deleted partition with the help of this amazing tool. Nice software.

Margaret

17/06/2012

I had tested this software and found that it is quite an amazing software for a data recovery. The darker area of this software is only its scanning speed, but this can be ignored due to its productive output.

Kevin Young

24/05/2012

This software doesn

Jasaus

14/04/2012

I feel lucky to write about this magical software which had recovered my lost data from my wife

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Professional

Recover Your Lost or Deleted Data and Formatted PartitionsStellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Pr..Read More

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

RAID Data Recovery from Windows based storage media and RAID hard drives Stellar ..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.