• download
Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Robert Miller

08/03/2014

I had tried this software at my own risk. I don

John

16/02/2014

Easily recovered my deleted emails from MS- Outlook. Glad to have this software in my life.

Chloe

16/02/2014

Astounding Application!! I really like this amazing program.

Jennifer White

10/01/2014

Clearly defined interface with the powerful and stunning algorithm. Results 100%.

Barry

06/01/2014

A few weeks ago, my external hard drive dropped from my hand, and it stops recognizing in my system. That drive holds my precious pictures and videos; so to get those memorable files back, I downloaded this software. It worked same like I expected and gave me my files back. Happy to have this powerful utility.

Robert Brown

04/01/2014

Being a tech guy, I have tested and enjoyed all the amazing features of this software and am sure to recommend this software for about more than 100%.

Johnson

03/01/2014

I have purchased this tool to recover my data from Windows volume and it just worked smoothly to recover them.

Cristopher Campbell

29/11/2013

Stellar Data recovery software scanned my hard drive for 2 hours and then finally gave me my data back. Such a useful tool!!

Maria Garcia

22/11/2013

Thanks for this magical software which had easily recovered my data from a RAW hard drive.

James Williams

17/09/2013

Price range is really very high. No doubt, the product is very impressive, but, I think it should be somehow low.

Jude Parker

11/09/2013

Thank you very much for giving us the best data recovery software.

Oscar Thomas

25/08/2013

I found this software has the easy to use interface, which gives confidence to home users to use it for recovering their lost data. Nice tool!

Sebasti

10/08/2013

A very fine tool for recovering lost data from the storage device. I have used this tool to get my lost files back from SSD, and it worked well. Keep it up, guys.

Cale

15/06/2013

This is a great product but speed of recovery is slow

Ana Helen

04/06/2013

Few MB's of data from my WD hard drive was accidentally lost. Take help of google for possible solutions. Flooded with results for both software and services. Since I'm in hurry to recover data, software approach is time-saving. Tried Stellar free edition data recovery software. All files retrieved back. Good job!

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician

Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Technician recovers lost or inaccessible data from RAID 0, 5..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2018 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.