Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery - Free Reviews

Rating & Reviews

4.6

4.6 out of 5 stars

Ratings

5 star (0)
4 star (0)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

User Comments

Brian

16/04/2011

Uses strong and powerful mechanism to recover the lost or deleted method. Helpful software.

Basil Brown

05/04/2011

This tool only recovers files and not repair them. Not so impressed with it.

Lizzy

06/01/2011

Unbelievable easy to use data recovery software!! It helped me to recover my data from the inaccessible hard drive without taking much time. Great Work.

Abigail Ket

16/12/2010

A feature rich tool at a very affordable price. I have downloaded to recover my father

Adin

26/11/2010

It restored all my family pictures and videos from the formatted hard drive partition. Having such kind of helpful tool is good.

Mia

03/11/2010

The software took many hours to complete the scanning process. I felt very annoying, but in the end, it gave me my all files back from the 4TB external hard drive.

Isabella

23/10/2010

An outstanding tool for recovering tonnes of files from the formatted hard drive. I had a great experience with this data recovery software.

Ava

13/09/2010

A few days back, I formatted my system

Jacob Ten

30/08/2010

Thanks a lot for providing such a fantastic tool. It helped me to recover my data from Windows inaccessible drive.

James Era

29/07/2010

I have downloaded this software to recover my data from the external hard drive, and it successfully gave me my files back. All files are in the original format; there is not corruption take place. Thanks guys for developing this outstanding tool.

 

Add Comments

 

 

You May Be Interested in These Items

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Stellar Apple Mail to Outlook 2011 Converter

Converts Apple Mail into MS Outlook for Mac 2011 Tool to convert Apple Mail fi..Read More

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Stellar Outlook PST to MBOX Converter - Win

Efficiently converts Outlook PST files to MBOX files of different mail clients P..Read More

Stellar Phoenix & Stellar Data Recovery are Registered Trademarks of Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.
© Copyright 2017 Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd. All Trademarks Acknowledged.